×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

93 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
81
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Holy Grail

Can't remember how many pencils I finished. Been using this for the past three years and not planning to ditch it for other eyebrow pencils. I love that it's angled for precise application of product, and it comes with a spoolie. It looks so natural, and hindi nagiging reddish sa light. Kaya hindi mukhang nag-kilayislife ka. For daily make up ito so if you're looking for long-lasting brow product for events, maybe this isn't the best.

12 days ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Natural looking

Get a natural looking brows! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

19 days ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My go-to eyebrow product! ✨

I love this eyebrow pen from the Face Shop! It glides on with ease, but stays on for the whole day even if you sweat (as long as you don’t wipe it off)! I use this on the tail end of my brows and blend with a light brown in the inner part. Love the convenience this brings to my make-up routine, don’t even need a brow mascara for eyebrows on-fleek! Super sulit too whenever they hold 1+1 sales. Repurchasing again and again ✨

23 days ago
Bennylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Pigmented & Easy to Use!

PROS: 🌱 It's highly pigmented. 🌱 It glides smoothly so it's easy to use. 🌱 The brush is softer compared to other brands. 🌱 Affordable! CONS: 🌱 Needs retouch, for this isn't very long lasting. 🌱 This Brown shade is kind of reddish to me. Planning to try the other shades of this brand until I find the one.

about 1 month ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Worth it

This eyebrow product is very easy to use it gives that korean brows i see kn k dramas and the spoolie makes your brow look natural i usually wait for the buy 1 take one promo i really adore the face shop becuase they have affordable quality products that actually perform well

about 1 month ago
Ezra
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy grail for tamad girls

I have an oily face and it's hard to look for products that will last long despite the weather and daily activities. My cousin introduced me to this baby! Great quality for a cheap price! This is totally for grabs! It gives a nice colour pay off, can be worn for 4 to 5 hours (depending on activities you do), and it really does wonders to your brows! The only down side is, it's not smudge proof, so you have to do touch ups.

about 1 month ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Grab it

Grab it na! MY FRIEND AND MY OFFICEMATE INTRODUCED THIS FAMOUS KOREAN SKIN CARE LINE TO ME. THEY ARE BOTH FAN K Dramas!! . For months I have been using this, iba ibanh products pero lahat The Face Shop . I love how effective and affordable this products are, worth it talaga so try na 😊

about 1 month ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

perfect shade for girls with warm brown hair color

This has been almost everyone's first eyebrow pencil (for beginners in today's generation) because it is basic and very easy to use. It is also always in buy 1 take 1 in their physical stores. I like how they make eyebrow pencil easy to use because it is not too waxy and it glides easily on skin.

about 1 month ago
Kim
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Beginner-friendly!

Having sparse eyebrows is really my problem, especially when we take shots for school events. But thanks to this eyebrow pencil! It helps me to fake my eyebrows, and oh gosh-- my brows even look so naturally defined! I bought mine at B1T1 sale in the shade of 04 Black brown. Definitely will purchase more.

about 1 month ago
Sheng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Like it

This eyebrow pencil is so lit. Well maybe for me but i just wanted to share a review with this one. I have been using it for quite a long time (two to three years). I find it easy to apply and it complements my brow skin, not too dark and not too light. I recommend you must try it.

about 2 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Easy to use

So easy to use! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!! 👍🏼👍🏼

about 2 months ago
Rainy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

😍

Got mine in shade gray brown and so far i love how it easily glide on my brows. Its easy to use without making my brows too dark. The only downside i guess with this product is you have to reapply it especially for those oily like me though yeah its pigmented though!

about 2 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Pigmented and easy to use

Yes, this is pigmented and so easy to use. For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

2 months ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

The Face Shop's eyebrow pencil and how I love using it aince the first day I tried it!! couldn't be happier that I bought it!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

My number one eyebrow pencil! ❤️❤️❤️ I won't be using any brands ever again. Don't use too much of it, and it will look perfectly natural. The shade brown is what I love the most hehe! And I'm glad enough that they were on sale when I bought them. No words are enough to describe how grateful I am for this. Thank you The Face Shop!

2 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Go for this pencil

For newbies in doing your brows! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love how this glides well on my brows and it really fills the spaces. Perfect for on fleek brows!

2 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

The only brow pencil i admire

Super love. Just the right shade for me. Easy to apply due to its shape. What i love most about this product is that it does not have the same “wet heavy look” as other brow pencils. It is powdery, light, and matte. It’s also affordable, by the way. I really love this product .

3 months ago
Lorna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

BOGO ✅

So happy that ive got to purchase this on a buy one take 1 promo :) The pencil is very easy to use and apply on my brows. What i also like is the spoolie brush. Its very soft and maganda siya pang ayos sa mismong brows. Perfect eyebrow pencil for me :)

3 months ago
Michellyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

Easy to use

I got this as a gift for my niece and she loved it. It’s easy to use, does not wear off easily, and blends well with her brows. We weren’t expecting that it would have that effect. It was definitely worth my money. Good purchase! I’d recommend it to fair-skinned girls as it brings life to your brows. :)

3 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Worth the price

I bought this since buy 1 take 1 and I wanted to look for another brow pencil since I mainly use Benefit brow products. It's ok for beginners honestly, I'm just used to Benefit products so my expectations are high haha. But I have to give points to this product since may kasamang spooley siya. The product isn't too waxy so that's a good thing (personally).

3 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth buying

Worth it! I bought this when during B1T1 promo haha. Thank you Beauty MNL and the FACE SHOP! Sobrang okay kase may built in spooley na sya. :) Actually every The Face Shop product is definitely worth the price. I will buy again soon. In fairness matagal din sya maubos unlike other eyebrow pencil na mabilis maputol. This one kahit retractable hinde sya marupok

3 months ago