×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

105 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
89
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jalle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My Constant

Hahahahhaha. This is one the best brow pencil i ever had. I still got mine til now, the amount of this product can last for 3-4 months depending how often you use it. Mine i only use this once a day, through it’s not lasting for day but your brows still looks great without retouching. Got these when it’s buy 1 take 1.

3 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

perfect brows

I like this product! It's not too creamy or waxy, which I really prefer since I am still not good with eyebrows. For now I have black hair so the shade is perfect for me. Oh and I got this on sale, buy one take one. Which is a good deal since you get plenty for one pencil. And it also has a spoolie on the other end of the pencil. Have nothing more to say. Highly recommended for beginners.

3 months ago
Gizel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

One of my top kilay product picks!

I tried this during The Face Shop's Buy 1 take 1 sale. Definitely worth it! It's one of my go to kilay products. Easy to use, definitely best for beginners. It's also long lasting and can withstand sweat and oil. It stays on even after I work out (granted you don't smudge them while you're sweaty or anything). The Innisfree pencil is good too but after using this, Designing Eyebrow Pencil replaced it at the top. It stays on longer than Innisfree's.

3 months ago
Annalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Much love!

I’ve been using this brow pencil for 4 years now because it made my kilay on fleek as always! I’ve bought it from their promotion of buy 1 take 1, such a steal! Cheaper yet it does its job of giving you those beautiful brows! I highly recommend it for those who have a limited budget and wants a good quality product!

4 months ago
Ces
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

the best

Title pa lang, it says all na. The best eyebrow pencil ive used so far. I like how the color blends and its very easy to use. I bought this on buy one take 1 promotion so super sulit talaga. Sana mag promo ulit. Im looking forward to it. Please, please, please 😁

4 months ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

easy to use

This makeup and brush in one is so easy to use. The eyebrow makeup is retractable so you dont need to sharpen like a pencil. The other side also comes with a spoolie to blend. The color shades available are also super nice and natural looking. I would definitely repurchase.

5 months ago
Catrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Kilay is life!

This is my go to pangkilay. I first tried this when my tita bought it for me and taught me how to do my eyebrows (because back then I was not really a fan of using makeup). When I tried this, it changed my perspective on makeup and I can’t live without it ever since. Hindi rin siya mabilis maubos which is good. Also, it doesn’t really fade and it lasts for a really long time. I have been using this product for years already and I even recommended it to my mom. She loves it too! This will always be my fave eyebrow pencil.

5 months ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Perfect for beginners

I purchased this a few years ago when I was in college and still experimenting on makeup. The product lasted, considering I applied it every day (yes back then I do my brows everyday haha) because it looks natural! I am really a fan of natural-looking brows, and so I don't really think I need much brow upkeep, so this was really perfect. It stays on the whole day, even though in college I was always out (and the weather is so hot). I would recommend getting this if you're a beginner when it comes to makeup, or getting it for a friend or cousin.

5 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Brown yeah

Brown Yeah! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

5 months ago
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My friend loves it

I have never been very good with drawing my brows so this review isn't necessarily mine, but a friend's. My friend who always have to have her brows done loves this product. She likes how it gives her that natural looking brows. She especially loves it when we get it on buy one get one.

6 months ago
JESS
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Kinda disappointed ‘though I love the product itself

t’was supposedly B1T1 but when it arrived, there was only one eyebrow pencil. Been wondering what happened to the other one? My teenage daughter was so disappointed since she was the one who ordered it. We both love this product so much and we were so happy that we found a good deal but it shouldn’t be labeled as Buy 1 Take 1 if it really wasn’t. :(

6 months ago
Dovi
  • Age 30

is this fake?

I've been using this product for an awful lot of years and it's really easy to use. There is just one problem when I bought it from beauty mnl. I wonder if these eyebrow pencils are original because I've compared it from the once I bought from the mall and the packaging doesn't look the same. However, I can't really tell the difference when using it. Anyways, I think I won't buy here again.

6 months ago
Angelika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Holy Grail

Can't remember how many pencils I finished. Been using this for the past three years and not planning to ditch it for other eyebrow pencils. I love that it's angled for precise application of product, and it comes with a spoolie. It looks so natural, and hindi nagiging reddish sa light. Kaya hindi mukhang nag-kilayislife ka. For daily make up ito so if you're looking for long-lasting brow product for events, maybe this isn't the best.

6 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Natural looking

Get a natural looking brows! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

6 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My go-to eyebrow product! ✨

I love this eyebrow pen from the Face Shop! It glides on with ease, but stays on for the whole day even if you sweat (as long as you don’t wipe it off)! I use this on the tail end of my brows and blend with a light brown in the inner part. Love the convenience this brings to my make-up routine, don’t even need a brow mascara for eyebrows on-fleek! Super sulit too whenever they hold 1+1 sales. Repurchasing again and again ✨

7 months ago
Bennylyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Pigmented & Easy to Use!

PROS: 🌱 It's highly pigmented. 🌱 It glides smoothly so it's easy to use. 🌱 The brush is softer compared to other brands. 🌱 Affordable! CONS: 🌱 Needs retouch, for this isn't very long lasting. 🌱 This Brown shade is kind of reddish to me. Planning to try the other shades of this brand until I find the one.

7 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Worth it

This eyebrow product is very easy to use it gives that korean brows i see kn k dramas and the spoolie makes your brow look natural i usually wait for the buy 1 take one promo i really adore the face shop becuase they have affordable quality products that actually perform well

7 months ago
Ezra
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy grail for tamad girls

I have an oily face and it's hard to look for products that will last long despite the weather and daily activities. My cousin introduced me to this baby! Great quality for a cheap price! This is totally for grabs! It gives a nice colour pay off, can be worn for 4 to 5 hours (depending on activities you do), and it really does wonders to your brows! The only down side is, it's not smudge proof, so you have to do touch ups.

7 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Grab it

Grab it na! MY FRIEND AND MY OFFICEMATE INTRODUCED THIS FAMOUS KOREAN SKIN CARE LINE TO ME. THEY ARE BOTH FAN K Dramas!! . For months I have been using this, iba ibanh products pero lahat The Face Shop . I love how effective and affordable this products are, worth it talaga so try na 😊

7 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

perfect shade for girls with warm brown hair color

This has been almost everyone's first eyebrow pencil (for beginners in today's generation) because it is basic and very easy to use. It is also always in buy 1 take 1 in their physical stores. I like how they make eyebrow pencil easy to use because it is not too waxy and it glides easily on skin.

7 months ago