×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
64
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Berna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

the best

Bought this in buy one take one. Sa dami o ng natry na eybrow pencil, this is the one i sticked to. Di na ko nagpalit. I've been using this for 2 years. And i am a happy customer. Tinataon ko talagang buy one take one since pricey din to compared sa ibang eyebrow pencil.

4 days ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect pangkilay! 🥰

Purchased this pangkilay because it's on sale not knowing I'll be loving it on my brows. Definitely easy to apply and blend! Kahit walang shape, magkakashape yung brows mo. So happy I was able to purchase it on sale but when my stash runs out, I'll definitely but this even if it's not. Good catch! 💯

22 days ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

best eyebrow product

One of the best eyebrow product i have ever tried. The product is really pigmented and can be easily applied on your eyebrows without putting too much effort. Really has a good formulation. It also stays all day long and smudge proof. Very affordable price with a very good quality product. Will surely repurchase this product.

24 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good pencil for lazy girls like me

I have been using this eyebrow pencil for like two years now. Over the time I have changed my hair color I was able to use the different shade variations of this. The shade "brown" is what I use when I'm back to my black hair color. It is a good shade since it doesn't make you look frumpy.

27 days ago
kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

MY HOLY GRAIL

this product is my holy grail since I started to do my brows. This never fails to amaze me, I have tried a lot pero bumabalik at bumabalik pa rin ako sa pangkilay na to. If you are in search of a very good pang kilay u must try this one.

about 1 month ago
Precious
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very easy to use

I am not a kilay expert but I find this very easy to use. I have tried Gray Brown and Brown (because Gray Brown was out of stock) and they both matched my hair color, both looks natural. It has a smooth texture and glides on easily. This is also water-proof and does not fade, it can last all day even when I do field work.

about 1 month ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My favorite!

I love the face shop products including this product and I this that it is probably the best eyebrow pencil for me. It comes in different shades to ensure that you can use the right one for you. Although this product is not waterproof, I like this better than other products since it feels like it is not damaging my skin and eyebrows even if I use it regularly. This is perfect for everyday use and it is also really affordable.

about 1 month ago
Lara
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 38

This is my favorite!

I so loooove this product from Face Shop!! It's easy to use, easy to apply because of the tip, it has a spoolie, plus it's very long lasting! I purchased many times already, whether here or at the mall. Ofcourse, I tried buying other products, especially if there is a new one to try one, however, i still go back to using and buying this one. Kilay is life!

about 1 month ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Been using for years

My eyebrows were a horror story until a friend of mine recommended this. It's so easy to use and so natural looking! I purchased this many times already. I'm so lucky whenever I happen to grab it during buy one take one sale! I now have three extras inside my makeup kit.

about 1 month ago
Mykee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love it best

This is an eyebrow staple. I got this at B1T1 and thats a great deal! Btw this color brown is the best shade for Pinay’s natural hair color, bcause its not really a brown. Its more like a dark ash, blends well with the natural hair color :) the brown black variant is a bit darker than the natural hair for me. That’s all i can say, thanks.

about 1 month ago
Clarizzah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Go To Fave!

I really love this eyebrow pencil so much I buy more of it when The Face Shop has it on BOGO. It's really soft + the tip helps in making sure the ligning of your eyebrows is perfect. Plus, it comes with a spoolie. I recommend buying 2 diff colors, one your right shade and one a tone lighter. I find that when I use my right shade on the inner part of my eyebrows, it looks overdrewn.

about 1 month ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Good starter brow pencil!

Looks very natural! My main issue with the quality is that it's not very pigmented. It doesn't last very long and is super erasable. Another problem is it also breaks easily, both the pencil itself and the plastic casing. It's not bad overall though, especially if you consider the price, and you don't do a heavy brow look anyway . If you're a fan of the innisfree retractable eyebrow pencil, this one is actually exactly the same. Good for beginners.

about 2 months ago
Chainee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

😊😊😊

First time to try purchasing eyebrow stuff and this product didn't fail to amaze me. The color that I got was very suitable for me. Very happy with my purchase. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and I bought it on sale, buy one take one and it was worth it😊

about 2 months ago
Aizel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

so nice

I bought the brown and i was kinda worried na medyo reddish siya but its not, it was such a good hue of brown. Hindi siya waxy and maganda yung pigment, hindi super colorful but it looks really natural on your brow hairs especially if meron kang light ones or grayish eyebrows just like me with just ample amount of brush strokes together with spoolie built-in in the designer brow pencil. It was such a nice product, I will buy again, definitely.

about 2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Best brow product

I’ve heard this from a friend when she also bought one during a bogo promo at thefaceshop store. What I liked about this one is the tip and 03 Brown is the right shade for me (not too dark, not too light). I ‘ve been using it for 3 years already and this is by far the best brow product I have used among the other brands I tried that’s why I bought it at once when BeautyMNL had their bogo promo to stock up.

about 2 months ago
Angeline
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Beginner-friendly.

Before, I'm not really into making my kilay look good and basta basta na lang lalabas ng bahay. As a beginner, this eyebrow pencil is helping me take my little steps into getting that good but still naturally looking eyebrows. I love its pigment and how easily it blends. May plus pa because of the spoolie tip. Hope I can have that kilay on fleek while learning with this pencil!

about 2 months ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best eyebrow pencil ever!!

I love this eyebrow pencil to bits and pieces. Everytime The Face Shop has a buy 1, take 1 sale on their eyebrow products, I hoard these babies! Very pogmented. It's between being creamy and waxy. Perfect! This is definitely a must buy! I would buy this eyebrow product over and over again!

2 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Jolina Magdangal made me buy this!

Yes its true, Jolens inspired me to purchase this eyebrow! 😍 So far so good nman xa, its not long lasting & smudgeproof but whats good about this is sobrang pigmented tlga! Madali din makagawa ng desired brow mo. Tip lang, if you want to make it long lasting, try to top it using eyebrow mascara. 👍😉

2 months ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

long staying eyebrow pencil

I get so excited every time BeautyMNL launches the faceshop sale because I would buy additional eyebrow pencils for my collection. This eyebrow pencil glides smoothly without causing any smudges. And it lasts long too. I would recommend this to new users because it is quick and easy to apply. You'll not worry how long it stays because indeed it would last all day.

3 months ago