×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My holy grail

This has always been my go-to eyebrow pencil ever since I discovered it 2 years ago! A little goes a long way - onti lang ilalagay ko sa lower part ng eyebrows ko then I use the spoolie brush para ayusin siya. Very natural looking kaya super love it. You might think it’s a bit pricey pero super worth it naman

about 1 month ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

All time favorite

This is my favorite eyebrow product ever. I love how it’s easily applied and the soft spoolie. Some dual ended eyebrow pencil have really course spoolies that actually hurt my skin and does nothing to blend it, but this is like a feather on skin. I’ve been using this product for the past years and it’s incredibly reliable

3 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect for my eyebrows

05 Dark Brown shade of the Face Shop Eyebrows is perfect for my eyebrows and skin color as I do not like to have a light eyebrows. I love that it doesn't break easily unlike the other pencil eyebrows that I am bought. My sister love it too that she asked me to buy for her. Will buy another one for my sister and for me.

3 months ago
mayanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It’s a MUST

What I really liked about this product is that it is very easy to glide on your eyebrows. It’s long lasting. It can stay for up to 8 hrs. I liked the shape of the tip it’s very easy to apply. I hope there will be another promo of this soon. Will definitely repurchase it.

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Basic

This is very basic, I have no problem though. Sometimes it’s the basic item in your big makeup bag that you need the most. The only downside is that it dries up which results to it being hard to apply. Price is not that high so kebs na rin LOL

4 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

A staple

A staple 🖤 There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

5 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

my lifewee

Sobrang Thank you beauty manila 💗 sobrang bet na bet ko tong napili kong shade eto na nga ung ginagamit ko eh kahit meron pa ung isang brand na dito ko rin nabili. Ang ganda ganda saken nung shase tapos nakakatuwa kasi buy one take one pa kabooog sana maulit hahahaha. Btw tinago ko na agad para hindi na maarbor ng mami ko 😂😂😂😂

5 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY!!!

I bought this during their buy 1 take 1 promo and I didn’t regret buying this product. You can use it for an everyday makeup look depending on how you apply it. What I also like about this is the spoolie because it is soft comparing to the other eyebrow products spoolie.

6 months ago
Zaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Perfect

I love this eyebrow pencil. It glides smoothly. The angle tip help me to shape easily my brows. Also, it provides brush on it’s other side. Hopefully it did not cause me breakouts unlike my previous brand. Fast transaction. Order yesterday and received the next day. thumbs up for this product!!!

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Natural!

If you want natural-looking brows and looking for something that is easy to apply, easy to carry and very handy, go for this one! This eyebrow pencil is pigmented and it is soft so it is easy to appl! I also like how that it is not pointed. This is great for beginners.

6 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Nice brows

Get a nice brows! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale!

6 months ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Kilay is Life 😁

This is my first time to buy and use an eyebrow pencil. I was a bit hesitant because I don't really know how to use it. But to my surprise, it is super easy to use. Good thing I decided to buy The Face Shop's Designing Eyebrow Pencil because I am loving it now. I also bought it on a promo (buy 1 take 1) so I gave the other 1 to my mom. :)

6 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Good pencil!

Good pencil! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Get one

Get one!! Super sulit! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

7 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Fave eyebrow pencil

Perfect brows on the go! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

8 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

buy this shaxe

This is by far the safest shade for a morena like me. For newbies in doing your brows! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love how this glides well on my brows and it really fills the spaces. Perfect for on fleek brows!

8 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE BEST!!!

FOR ME, THIS IS A MUST HAVE EYEBROW PENCIL KASI SUPER SULIT AND IT'S SO EASY TO USE SO HINDI KA TALAGA MAGSISISI. ESPECIALLY, IT'S SHADE WHEN U USE IT ON UR BROWS DI MUKHANG NAGPUPUMILIT MAGKILAY. MY SISTER AND I KEEP ON PURCASING THIS WHENEVER IT'S ON SALE HEHE U GIRLS SHOULD TRY THIS, THANK ME LATER!!

8 months ago
Lylean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

ze best!! 🤗

I was intrigued kasi lagi kong nakikitang b1t1 kaya when i saw it, binili ko then gave the free one to my bestfriend. Ang tagal naubos sakin neto 9 mos ko syang nagamit. Ang pigmented nung kulay plus ang dali pang mag kilay gamit to. Ung spoolie naman nya ok naman din. Nung naubos nung bestfriend ko ung kanya napabili din sya ksi maganda nga. Lagi nga lang ubos dito kaya sana restock na ulit ng makabili!! 🤗

8 months ago
Lailanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

My go to eyebrow product

eversince i have tried this eyebrow pencil from the face shop, this has been my go to and affordable eyebrow product. My shade is dark brown because i have a dark hair. This product glides easily on my eyebrows, wala ung parang sticky feeling na nahihila ung eyebrow hairs ko everytime glide it. This is a very good buy, this product lasts me for about 2 months.

9 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love this!

I hoard this item when it’s on sale. I really really love it because it is convenient to use. Just line your outer brow line, shade and follow the strokes of your brows, a little brush using the spoolie and voila! A natural good looking brows for a modern filipina that everyone would love ❤️

9 months ago