×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

55 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Angelika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Beginner friendly

I used to do my eyebrows too thick, but I learned to be more gentle and draw following my brow shape and bone with hairlike strokes. This product is perfect and I've been using it for almost four years now. The angled stick really helps to easily draw shape. I always buy every time it's one buy one take one so I don't run out of stocks.

about 1 month ago
Devy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Hassle Free

i saw this product here in beautymnl and i’m looking for a good eyebrow that fits on me. I’m already tired using pencil eyebrows but when i tried this one, its nice and hassle free to use and i am really glad because the color that i have chose fits on my brows.

2 months ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Still into it ❤️

One of my favorites eyebrow pencil is from the face shop and in the shade of dark brown. Unlike dun sa una kong natry, yung light brown shade, mas prefere ko to and mas maganda siya on my brows. It really helps it to emphasize my brows. I'm satisfied with this one ❤️

3 months ago
Lads
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Pigmented and easy to use

I love it :) It’s pgimented. In one to three glides, you can already see yor browns thicken and shape to how you draw it. What I also love about it is the color option. I was blonde back when I bought it and they have the shade that matches my hair color. Awesome. Although, speaking of pigmentation, right now the number one highlig pigmented eyebrow liner for me is Sunnies Face life brow. It’s amazing. But still two thumbs up to Face Shop for the color option.

3 months ago
Rannel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

meh

It's too waxy and it does not fill my eyebrows well. When trying to add more pressure to 'draw' something, it breaks. Just like the maybelline brow define and blend. I've used smoother and creamier brow pen like the one from Tony Moly and those I bought from Miniso. Overall, I think this cannot give you the on fleek brows you want.

4 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Remember: Match it with your hair!

I have been using The Face Shop eyebrow line for about 6 months and emptied it already. I repurchased but with a different color (black brown, originally used the brown one). Nevertheless, it suits my dark ash brown hair at the moment. It’s easy to apply and can stay with my brows for 4-8 hours. However, please note that it is not transfer-proof. No worries because in my case, I don’t retouch it and let it as it is. If I will have like, a lighter hair color shade in the future (which I always does), I will definitely buy the brown one. This is one product I trust.

4 months ago
cheeyhien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

favorite

this is super good😍 the product and the shade is really satisfying it is in good quality and a must have! i bought it in buy 1 take 1. super blendable and easy i apply lalo na pag begginers mag kilay!♥♥♥ add to cart now!!! and you will never be dissapointed

5 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Black brown!

Black brown! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

5 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 21

Perfect for beginners (like me) ❤️

It's pigmented, has a soft spoolie, and is best suited for those who have dark brown/black hair. I love making my eyebrow because of this product! It looks so natural when applied. This product made me love to make my eyebrow more because of the ease of application and lastly this product can be used for a long time because, even if you use it everyday, a little goes a long way.

6 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Black brown!!

Ang ganda nung color nya na hindi ma black hindi rin masayadong brown... mukha talagang natural hindi mukhang ma orange o ma red pag nilagay sa kilay... parang ordinary eyebrow pencil lang din.. budget friendly naman kaya sulitt! Perfect for school hindi ma bonggang tignan.. simple but elegant.. nice product!! Bili uli ako pag nagsale! Nice product!!

6 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Faveee

So happy I found this gem!! Smooth application and easy to work with. It leaves a natural finish and it’s buildable. I have black hair and 04 or 05 works well with me. The product doesn’t clump even if I go back and forth. My only concern is the cap. It becomes loose after weeks of using it. Hopefully they get this issue fixed ‘cause I really really love this product.

6 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love, Love

These are to-die-for! I love the smooth application, the color range, the natural finish, and the sale (buy one get one). Ive used my last one up and it did not disappoint, hence the re-ordering. The packaging could use some tweaking. After awhile the cap becomes too loose and gets lost in my makeup bag. The best thing for me is that with the right application, you could achieve full but natural looking brows. Winner! It would take a lot to get me to switch at this point.

6 months ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

MY ULTIMATE EYEBROW PENCIL

I am not a pro in doing my eyebrows but since I purchased this, I managed to learn how to do my brows. It is best for beginners and you can never go wrong with this. I bought it on sale (buy one, take one), so it's really worth it!

7 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Lovely brows

Get lovely brows! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

7 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

worth a try

worth a try! MY FRIEND AND MY OFFICEMATE INTRODUCED THIS FAMOUS KOREAN SKIN CARE LINE TO ME. THEY ARE BOTH FAN K Dramas!! . For months I have been using this, iba ibanh products pero lahat The Face Shop . I love how effective and affordable this products are, worth it talaga so try na

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My fave

My fave e p! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

8 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

All time

All time fave eyebrow pen! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything about this brand! Pigmented and easy to blend!

8 months ago
Leneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Easy-peasy

I really like this eyebrow pencil. It made my life a little easier, wince I am no expert in doing my brows but it made the difference compared to my old brow mascara and other other eyebrow pencils. I like that it made my brows look natural. I will purchase again for sure.

8 months ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

A must-have for beginners!

It's a good brow makeup to practice with. It's smooth and not waxy. It's pigmented and looks natural. It's cheap, yet the quality is spot on! Hoping to buy a new pair when the sale comes again. I've used this for three months now and it's still not finished! Long lasting and affordable, so it's budget friendly and quite a good product for students like me

8 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

my fave shade

This is my fave shade in this eyebrow line of The Face Shop. For newbies in doing your brows! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love how this glides well on my brows and it really fills the spaces. Perfect for on fleek brows! Hoard this lag sale!

8 months ago