×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

good for daily use

Considering the brand itself The Face Shop I expected the product to be good and it did not disappoint. I bought 2 shades and great news is that I got them during B1T1 promo. Yay! Whether you are a pro or just beginning to experiment and explore brows techniques then this is worth the buy. The item design and packaging look nice too.

2 months ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

pigmented

I love the pigmentation of this product. It's just not for those who are on the go, since it needa to be sharpened and has no spoolie. But if you have time to spare, this is a good product to use. I find that it holds up to my oily eyebrow area.

2 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

heart

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

2 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Not waxy 👍🏽👍🏽

I was actually looking for something like the pencil from Etude House because I can’t find it anywhere anymore. And I’m so happy I saw this one. When I first applied it, I immediately love it because it’s not waxy unlike most of the brow pencils out there. This doesn’t come with a brush though. Fortunately, I have one na. So, it’s okay 👌🏽

3 months ago
Wendy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Long Lasting

This is one of my favorite Brand and shade of eyebrow. Perfect for everyday use and it's so easy to blend with my eyebrow. I also love the shade it compliments very well to my morena skintone and blakish-brown hair. With regards to longevity it's very good especially when you top it up with some eyebrow mascara.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

looovvee

I love this product! So cheap and worth the price! Stays on my face even after a long day and even if I sweat too much and my face is already oily (provided it doesn't get physically wiped out, of course). This has been my go-to brow for months now. This does not disappoint.

3 months ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

My favorite eyebrow pencil

Been using this for years already, I’ve tried others but I kept coming back to this eyebrow pencil. The staying power is good except for days when I sweat too much, that’s when I have to do some touch up. I don’t actually need to use an eyebrow mascara with this pencil.

4 months ago
Morena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

kilay na natural looking

Ginagamit ko to kapag aalis ako kasama kapatig ko. Hindi ko sya dinidiin para sa buhok lang talaga. Pinapakapal tignan nya ang kilay ko. Di ko kilangan na mag effort pa na mag drawing kasi subrang pigmented nya. Saka nabili ko sya na buy one get one free kaya super sulit.

4 months ago
Thess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Saviour!

All though I thought I ordered the retractable one, this isn't a disappointment. When I tried the product, it's awesome! It glides easily, no patches, no uneven application, I just loved it. I just hope that shen the time comes that I need to sharpen it, won't break easily. Had those problems from other eyebrow pencils. Will order again for sure, if there's another deal 🤝 👍

5 months ago
carlit
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

<3

I bought this one on sale, buy one take one and I love using it. It doesn't easily break as you sharpen. I like how it give dark and soft color as I brushed my brow. Easy to use and lasts long. Don't need concealer, just have it sharpened and you're good to go.Will definitely purchase another.<3

7 months ago
Iyler
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it

The best eyebrow pencil I'd ever use. Bought it at first on sale of B1T1 plus free shipping. Super sulit. Still waiting for the next Buy 1 take 1 sale ng eyebrow pencil na to. I'll hoard na if ever mag sale ulit. Super blendable without smudging. Long lasting too.

7 months ago
Emmette
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

the best eyebrow pencil for me 🤙

this is the best one i’ve tried so far because it’s so natural looking. and i really love the fact that i don’t even use an eyebrow brush when i use this one, i swear i would just fill it in and it looks neat already that you don’t need to use a brush.

7 months ago
Kzarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect for me 💖

I am the type of girl who likes to have her make-up looking natural– especially the eyebrows. I opt to have the grayish looking brows so I do not have to look like an Angry bird. This shade absolutely fits me! I can do a natural look with this eyebrow pencil and my lip and cheek stain without looking so made-up! Would definitely repurchase. 💖

8 months ago
Kelsey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Eyebrows on flick

For an eyebrow pencil i like how easily i can blend this product when i make my eyebrows. Although if you are the type of person who likes being on the go, an eyebrow pencil that is retractable will be better choice since sharpening the pencil is quite a hassle from time to time

8 months ago
Bettiross
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Best eyebrow pencil ever!!!

The faceshop is one of the korean brands I love the most. Kaya nung nagsale siya dito sa beautymnl I immediately grabbed the chance. I bought this pencil during their buy1take1 sale. The formulation is superb! Hindi siya malambot yet di rin sobrang matigas, if you are a beginner pa lang sa pagkikilay you should try na gamitin ito. It also lasts the whole day! Kahit pagpawisan ka pa! I just apply yung nichido clear mascara then I am good to go.

9 months ago
Leighanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Super smooth!

This one is one of my favorite.. its so easy to apply.. and most of all it last long.. specially when im in a hurry and i need to put my brows in one click this ones works.. it wont fail your expectations.. by the wag i have a dark color of brows.. and it fits my skin.. i always love the product of the face shop.. you wont regret of buying this one.. youll ginna love this until the last tip of it.. wont make youre hair fall and it makes may brows so natural.. thankyou beautymnl for this product...

9 months ago
Elvira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

my favorite eyebrow pencil😍😍😍

Una ko aking nagkaroon nito is nung biryhday ko gift sakin ng sister in law ko.and i fall inlove with this product mganda sya sa kilay it look like natural lalo na sa shade 01 and 02..super affordable,easy to blend sa kilay and very pigmented..i hope na sana laging may stock ng shade 02 i love this product😘😘😘

9 months ago
Austine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Lovely Eyebrows!

This product is easy to use and I must say that it’s one of the best I tried. It’s easy to glide and doesn’t clump or didn’t gave me a hard time to brush and blend the product on my brows. It looks natural, which is the best part. It’s also a plus that I got this on a buy one take one sale, so it’s a yay for me! Thumbs up for this!

9 months ago
Fei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Uhm, Wow

I have always used brow palettes or brow crayons. I purchased this product since I wanted to try a cheaper alternative for my brows. This does not come with a brow sharpener nor a spoolie, so you might want to buy those if you're planning to buy this. The pencil itself is very pigmented! It also blends well when brushed. You can either do natural brows or brows on fleek with this pencil. However, it can easily be erased so you might want to set it with a brow powder.

9 months ago
Mayque
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

I AN SUPER IMPRESSED BY THIS PRODUCT!! I bought this because the retractable one from face shop was sold out so why not try this one, besides, it was on sale! So, I ordered this without expecting anything, and i was really impressed! This product is so creamy and pigmented. It also lasts for a long time on my brows AND I HAVE OILY SKIN THESE DAYS! Now im off to find a good sharpener because i need one na! Haha.

9 months ago