×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

hmmmm. i dunno.

I don't know but i have a hard time chugging my smoothie if i put this in. I suppose healthy usually doesn't taste that good. I tried the commercial acai berry and i liked it, but maybe its because this has no sugar added? I really don't know! I am wondering now what to do with this.

6 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Healthy and tastes good!

Bought this because I heard a lot of good things about acai berry. Most acai berry products are quite expensive that's why I'm so happy The Green Tummy released this product. It makes boring oatmeal more tasty and you can also add it on protein smoothies! More energy and antioxidants for me!

7 months ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 28

Goes well with a smoothie

Bought this when I finally decided to eat healthy. I usually mix this with banana and greek yogurt and chia and it really goes well with it. Helps me feel full for a longer time especially when doing low carb, IF or OMAD ☺️ feels good to the tummy too! Will purchase again.

7 months ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Wow

I have been gaining some weight for quite some time now, and so I triedto incorporate this in my diet and in my smooties, usually. I tastes good and does not have any after taste and so I like it much betyer than other supplements. I am definitely buying a larger one next time.

7 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Smoothie babyyyy

This Acai Berry smells great like sweet grape juice with pomegranate haha I love how I can put this in my smoothie and it doesnt change the way my banana smoothie would be. PLUS IT DETOXIFIES THE TOXINS IN MY BODY. I love how this product make me glowy. Overall worth pyrchasing

11 months ago
Criz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

taste good but not berry

I was expecting this more berry taste but it doesn't, but it is alright because it taste good and surprisingly chocolatey. This makes my morning smoothie taste like Choco. Which is impressive. Hope that this will really help me as I am looking forward to the results. But for me this is a good product.

11 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

ACAI FOR MY EVERYDAY BOWL OF FRUITS!

I bought this 2 months ago, until now hindi pa rin ubos kahit halos araw araw ako umiinom. Very affordable, and super healthy. I use it for my acai bowl, ginagawa ko rin tea, and lalo na ngayon super init, I am making it as my ice candy flavor. No sugar just the powder itself, I can drink it. 😊

11 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good size of you want to first try it out

I love how cute this size is, though a little expensive for a small amount. At first I thought medyo maasim sya as it is a berry and I was planning on putting it on my green barley grass smoothie sana para fruity, but I was wrong, it tastes a little bit like powdered milk in terms of creamyness and wala akong malasahan na berry, maybe because it's in powder form na. I still incorporate it in my smoothie and nagcocomplement sya sa green barley that I bought, I love it and the açai berries benefits for my health.

about 1 year ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Home made açaí bowl

I would like to start by saying if I could give this product more stars I would. After going on a vacation to Hawaii, I became hooked on Acai bowls and decided I wanted to make it at home. Turns out it's super easy. After reading about the Acai berry and how it is processed, I realized that frozen was not necessarily better than powder (I also read up on fresh.... Just don't bother unless you live where they grow). I pulled the trigger as my boyfriend would call it and gave this product a shot. As I mentioned before I was nothing but impressed with the powder. In fact, I prefer it to the frozen because I can adjust the flavour and it is significantly less expensive per serving. Since I can adjust the flavour of how much Acai, it tastes much better. I have read that some products have a chalky taste to it. THIS DOES NOT. I can't tell the difference between my homemade and restaurant served. I am very pleased.

about 1 year ago
Chinney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Superfood!

I’ve heard and read a lot about the benefits of Acai Berry and decided to try and buy this! I love how it comes in small packages because it’s a good way to test them first and see if you like it. I usually mix this in with my milk and/or coffee everyday. It’s not that soluble in water, though. Overall, I love this a lot, and I convinced my parents to try it too. 💜

about 1 year ago