×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

69 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Gifting Made Easy!

Purchased this to give my cousin, and she loved it! She used it to restock her skincare arsenal right away. Lol! This is an awesome present to give a gal (or guy) who's got everything. It's super easy to redeem, and you've got the option to put it in a small BeautyMNL pouch so it looks extra pretty.

about 1 month ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

love

bought this para di na ko mahirapan bumili ng gift sa sister ko. she also love beautymnl so i thought of giving her this para she can buy the products that she needs. you can give this to anyone lalo.na if you dont know what they use. skin care or their fave products! for sure mas ma aappreciate nila

about 1 month ago
Alanis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect Gift

Definitely a prefect gift for a skincare and make up addict or junkie girl friend!!! A no brainer non-expiring gift that will last for years. I hope beautyMNL will create 1000 pesos and above gift cards since product price points here is a little bit expensive. Will surely repurchase again soon! Thank you beautyMNL

about 1 month ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perfect for gifts!!

I bought this for my bestfriend because honestly, I don’t know what to give her from this app. So I decided to give her this, so she could decide what she’d like to buy. I’ll give this to her after our christmas break! Thank you for providing this gift card!

6 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best Gift or for personal use

Gift cards are always the perfect - can't go wrong with it kind of gift that you can share to almost anyone BUT what makes it better is when you get in on sale. I personally used the P1,000 gift cards myself and its a plus point that it never expired despite deciding not to use them right away but this P500 peso worth of gift card was the perfect gift. Pretty decent amount to share (but in reality, I got it on sale!) and you let the recipient buy whatever they want! Truly hassle free! Also, while BeautyMNL always go on random sale days on random brands, this one is good use when you want to shop but the products you want are not on sale (coz you get the cards on sale anyway!) So I really suggest you stock up on this one when its part of the sale! TIP: Usually during anniversary sale sometime in October!

10 months ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The bigger the better

The bigger the amount the better choices of gifts can be accumulated by the recepient of the gift card. And sobrang accessible niya, anytime anywhere pwede magamit. Hindi mo na din kailangan maghanap ng store na tumatanggap ng gift cards because online na nga siya. And hassle-free siya kasi ang mga favorite mo ay maoorder mo ng sabay sabay by just swiping.

11 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I love BeautyMNL

I bought one as a gift for a kikay friend. She would totally love this. We both love BeautyMNL! It's got a lot of products (even services) plus you can buy online. Very very very convenient and the website is looking clean, elegant and dainty at the same time. Would definitely purchase one again considering that I would be attending another debut party. Yey!

12 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

perfect for waiting

perfect talaga to na pang secure na makakabili ka once something is on sale or nag restock na ang nasa waitlist mo. also pang secure na nakalaan na ang pera mo dito sa beautymnl. i would purchase this again for myself and as a gift. plus this has no expiration so yku can use it whenever you want.

12 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect gift!

Since my best friends are skincare junkies like me I was thinking of giving them skincare stuff but I was not sure if they’re gonna use the products (we all have our preferences). So I was so happy when I saw that Beauty Mnl offers gift certificates 😍 Perfect gift for my best buds as they have the free will to choose which skincare products to buy.

12 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for gifting

I got variants of the GC for gifts to friends and family, but ended up stocking for myself too!!! (For BeautyMNL “emergencies” too hahaha) But really, I really found this as a perfect gift to my sisters and girl friends so I could give them the freedom to choose the products they want on the site, as it is really difficult to do so with the variety of products on BeautyMNL. Hope they can make e-GCs to help save Mother Earth

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Highly customizable

As I've said in my previous reviews about these gift cards, it's highly customizable. Hence, this is the perfect gift for people who can't make up their minds with their wish list. Lol! Anyway, this gift card will give them the power to choose which products are best for their skin type and body type. I suggest to Beautymnl to have the code emailed or texted to the receivers instead. Let's try to lessen the trash of this planet. 🚮

about 1 year ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Very nice

I bought this as a gift to a classmate of mine for christmas and she’s happy because she told me that she’s also thinking in buying this beautymnl gift card, I recommend this to people who cannot decide what to buy for a friend, classmate, family member, or to anyone

about 1 year ago
Marga
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the best gift everrrrr!!!

Getting gifts for a birthday or Christmas is always sooooo stressful. When you're on the receiving end, it's also really hard to think of a gift under pressure. This makes my life so. Much. Easier. My ninong got me this for my last birthday, and it pushed him to the very top of my favorite ninong's list!!! Hahahahha!!! I definitely recommend getting one (or ten) of these for your loved gal!!

about 1 year ago
Jae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 24

Wish they’d give an option for emailed codes!

This is very great for gifting, bought one for a friend because I don’t know her make-up preferences and I didn’t have anything for her birthday haha I wish BMNL would have an option to have the code emailed instead. That way, we could lessen the time it needs to get it. Also, no trash ✨

over 1 year ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Gift card.

So I bought 2 of this gift card for my lil sis. She wanna try purchasing products here at BeautyMNL dahil nakikita nya ako na palaging umuorder here sa BeautyMNL kaso wala raw free shipping and I told her she's century late coz last xmas in 2018 there's a free shipping months* I just forgot. Kaya sabi ko na bahala na sya magspend ng gift card dto sa BeautyMNL and she's free to scan anything here and whatever she likes.

over 1 year ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great as gift

Bought 2 of these because i didn't know what my 2 friends want for christmas. This is very convenient because it does not have an expiration date. I wasn't also sure what product/s work for them. So, if you need to buy a gift or make someone feel special, this is a better alternative rather than guessing what products they love.

over 1 year ago
Ina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect for Undecisive Girls!

This is really perfect for gift giving for undecisive girls like me who can't decide what to buy for their friends. I like that you can just credit it when you're buying. It doesn't expire for a long time, so if your desired product is still not stocked, you can wait and purchase it. Will definitely buy again.

over 1 year ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

great if you're clueless on what to give

This holiday season, it can be daunting to think of all the present you'll buy for your friends, families, manitos/manitas, and the like. If you're clueless on what to give and are not so sure if what you buy is not what someone would absolutely love, this gift card saves the day. It's super practical since your loved ones would get to decide on what they'll get, so no one would have any regrets and no gifts are put to waste.

over 1 year ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Bought this as a gift

This is a perfect gift for those who have everything! I love the idea of this. I’m sure my giftee is going to love this as well especially that Beautymnl has a great selection of products and most of them are often put on sale. I will defenitely buy more in the future.

over 1 year ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

my friend loved this

i bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it! it was perfect for her because she loves buying from beautymnl and i didn't know what to buy for her. i recommend this to anyone who can't think of a gift for their friends, relatives, etc. beautymnl have tons of different products to choose from and i think anyone would be lucky to receive this as a gift

over 1 year ago