×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
61
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kristine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The bigger the better

The bigger the amount the better choices of gifts can be accumulated by the recepient of the gift card. And sobrang accessible niya, anytime anywhere pwede magamit. Hindi mo na din kailangan maghanap ng store na tumatanggap ng gift cards because online na nga siya. And hassle-free siya kasi ang mga favorite mo ay maoorder mo ng sabay sabay by just swiping.

8 days ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I love BeautyMNL

I bought one as a gift for a kikay friend. She would totally love this. We both love BeautyMNL! It's got a lot of products (even services) plus you can buy online. Very very very convenient and the website is looking clean, elegant and dainty at the same time. Would definitely purchase one again considering that I would be attending another debut party. Yey!

about 1 month ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

perfect for waiting

perfect talaga to na pang secure na makakabili ka once something is on sale or nag restock na ang nasa waitlist mo. also pang secure na nakalaan na ang pera mo dito sa beautymnl. i would purchase this again for myself and as a gift. plus this has no expiration so yku can use it whenever you want.

about 1 month ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect gift!

Since my best friends are skincare junkies like me I was thinking of giving them skincare stuff but I was not sure if they’re gonna use the products (we all have our preferences). So I was so happy when I saw that Beauty Mnl offers gift certificates 😍 Perfect gift for my best buds as they have the free will to choose which skincare products to buy.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for gifting

I got variants of the GC for gifts to friends and family, but ended up stocking for myself too!!! (For BeautyMNL “emergencies” too hahaha) But really, I really found this as a perfect gift to my sisters and girl friends so I could give them the freedom to choose the products they want on the site, as it is really difficult to do so with the variety of products on BeautyMNL. Hope they can make e-GCs to help save Mother Earth

about 2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Highly customizable

As I've said in my previous reviews about these gift cards, it's highly customizable. Hence, this is the perfect gift for people who can't make up their minds with their wish list. Lol! Anyway, this gift card will give them the power to choose which products are best for their skin type and body type. I suggest to Beautymnl to have the code emailed or texted to the receivers instead. Let's try to lessen the trash of this planet. 🚮

about 2 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Very nice

I bought this as a gift to a classmate of mine for christmas and she’s happy because she told me that she’s also thinking in buying this beautymnl gift card, I recommend this to people who cannot decide what to buy for a friend, classmate, family member, or to anyone

4 months ago
Marga
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the best gift everrrrr!!!

Getting gifts for a birthday or Christmas is always sooooo stressful. When you're on the receiving end, it's also really hard to think of a gift under pressure. This makes my life so. Much. Easier. My ninong got me this for my last birthday, and it pushed him to the very top of my favorite ninong's list!!! Hahahahha!!! I definitely recommend getting one (or ten) of these for your loved gal!!

5 months ago
Jae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Wish they’d give an option for emailed codes!

This is very great for gifting, bought one for a friend because I don’t know her make-up preferences and I didn’t have anything for her birthday haha I wish BMNL would have an option to have the code emailed instead. That way, we could lessen the time it needs to get it. Also, no trash ✨

5 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Gift card.

So I bought 2 of this gift card for my lil sis. She wanna try purchasing products here at BeautyMNL dahil nakikita nya ako na palaging umuorder here sa BeautyMNL kaso wala raw free shipping and I told her she's century late coz last xmas in 2018 there's a free shipping months* I just forgot. Kaya sabi ko na bahala na sya magspend ng gift card dto sa BeautyMNL and she's free to scan anything here and whatever she likes.

5 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great as gift

Bought 2 of these because i didn't know what my 2 friends want for christmas. This is very convenient because it does not have an expiration date. I wasn't also sure what product/s work for them. So, if you need to buy a gift or make someone feel special, this is a better alternative rather than guessing what products they love.

5 months ago
Ina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect for Undecisive Girls!

This is really perfect for gift giving for undecisive girls like me who can't decide what to buy for their friends. I like that you can just credit it when you're buying. It doesn't expire for a long time, so if your desired product is still not stocked, you can wait and purchase it. Will definitely buy again.

7 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

great if you're clueless on what to give

This holiday season, it can be daunting to think of all the present you'll buy for your friends, families, manitos/manitas, and the like. If you're clueless on what to give and are not so sure if what you buy is not what someone would absolutely love, this gift card saves the day. It's super practical since your loved ones would get to decide on what they'll get, so no one would have any regrets and no gifts are put to waste.

7 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Bought this as a gift

This is a perfect gift for those who have everything! I love the idea of this. I’m sure my giftee is going to love this as well especially that Beautymnl has a great selection of products and most of them are often put on sale. I will defenitely buy more in the future.

7 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

my friend loved this

i bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it! it was perfect for her because she loves buying from beautymnl and i didn't know what to buy for her. i recommend this to anyone who can't think of a gift for their friends, relatives, etc. beautymnl have tons of different products to choose from and i think anyone would be lucky to receive this as a gift

8 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great buy for the undecided

I just purchased this coupon because I couldn’t decide what else to purchase together with other products, but wanted to get the most freebies. This will also be a great gift this coming Christmas for women of all ages. I will surely repurchase more of these soon!! Very much worth it!!

9 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Very convenient and practical

I love giving out gift cards because they're very practical. As it is, with the popularity of Beauty MNL, you will never go wrong with this as a gift idea. Ordering it is also very easy and convenient. I gave these to family members who also love Beauty MNL and they were really happy with it. According to them, using it was also a breeze. I'm actually thinking of getting more of these for the upcoming Christmas season.

9 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good gift idea

I bought this as a gift to my niece. It's a super convenient gift, and also something I know a teen will love. I don't know what brands of cosmetics and toiletries she uses, so I figured a gift card would be the best thing I could give her. I was right! She loved it.

11 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Gift for myself 😋

I bought this as a gift... for myself. Haha! If you can't decide on what to buy and there's like a freebie that you really wanna go for and your purchase is not enough to make it to the cutoff spend, you can buy this instead. That way you don't need to decide at the moment and you can still just focus on what you really just need to buy.

11 months ago
Jana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Fave gift for friends ❤️

Make-up and beauty products have become so popular in the Philippines in the past year and Beauty MNL is one of the best places to buy both local and international products!! New brands arrive so frequently and there's just so much to buy on this site/app! ❤️ You really can't go wrong with buying a gift certificate as a gift for family and friends. I discovered Beauty MNL when I got a gc for my birthday and I just love to shop here. So convenient and stress-free!

12 months ago