×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

BEST GIFT FOR SKIN CARE AND MAKE UP JUNKIES!

This was my gift for my sister’s 18th birthday, she really loved it, because she had the chance to choose out products that she would want to try and buy from BeautyMNL. If you have no time to think of something to give, these coupons are totally thoughtful! Absolutely hassle-free and the code works perfectly!

28 days ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Giftcards on Sale!

Gift cards are always the perfect - can't go wrong with it kind of gift that you can share to almost anyone BUT what makes it better is when you get in on sale. I personally used the P1,000 gift cards myself and its a plus point that it never expired despite deciding not to use them right away! While BeautyMNL always go on random sale days on random brands, this one is good use when you want to shop but the products you want are not on sale (coz you get the cards on sale anyway!) So I really suggest you stock up on this one when its part of the sale! TIP: Usually during anniversary sale sometime in October ✨

4 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

Perfect size

I honestly did not expect na malaki pala siya! Haha. I think it's about 7 inches long. Perfect size kasi di sya madaling mamisplace. I also like how you designed it - the orientation and the colors. I hope it can come with an envelope too especially because we're mostly buying this as a gift for someone else.

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gift, gift, gift!

I got variants of the GC for gifts to friends and family, but ended up stocking for myself too!!! (For BeautyMNL “emergencies” too hahaha) But really, I really found this as a perfect gift to my sisters and girl friends so I could give them the freedom to choose the products they want on the site, as it is really difficult to do so with the variety of products on BeautyMNL. Hope they can make e-GCs to help save Mother Earth

6 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

the best "customized" gift 🎁

Okay.. Who would not want this?! I think this is the perfect gift for my birthday or Christmas day! Oftentimes, I don't know what I want to receive as a gift on special occasions. With this gift card, I can customize the things that I want to get. I can choose the perfectly fit products for my skin type and my body type!

6 months ago
Rosel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

perfect gift! 💖

If you're not sure what to give to someone you love, then this is the perfect gift you can give them. They can use this to buy whatever they like and this does not have any expiration dates (so you can save it and use it when BeautuMNL is on sale to get the most of it *wink*)

7 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Best Gift Card

I bought one for myself. Haha. It's also a good gift for friends, family or relatives that are into skin care habit. It was so easy for me to consume the 1000 gift card because there's a lot of variety and products you can choose from Beauty Manila. There's also a 500 gift card ideal for birthday gifts.

8 months ago
Marga
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My favorite gift!! 😍😍

Getting gifts for a birthday or Christmas is always sooooo stressful. When you're on the receiving end, it's also really hard to think of a gift under pressure. This makes my life so. Much. Easier. My ninong got me this for my last birthday, and it pushed him to the very top of my favorite ninong's list!!! Hahahahha!!! I definitely recommend getting one (or ten) of these for your loved gal!!

9 months ago
Alvin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Best gift idea!

I gave this to a close friend of mine when she celebrated her birthday. It totally got her hooked with beautymnl, let's just say that she spends more than I do on the site now. LOL delivery was very quick, and she was able to redeem it also very quickly. I will reorder this soon and get other people into the purchasing process.

10 months ago
patricia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

A+++

I discovered this when my mom gifted it for my birthday!! My friends are definitely in love with BeautyMNL so I thought, what would be the perfect gift to send them and voila! This online store comes to the rescue with its awesome gift cards. Plus, who would argue that a little online shopping is not a great relaxation activity?

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Christmas Savior

Troubled about what you should buy for your BFF who is as crazy as you when it comes to make up and skin care products? There is no better idea than a gift cheque to BeautyMNL. It's a perfect gift especially if you do not have a lot of time to go through the malls to hunt that dream lipstick for your friend. Let them go crazy over thousands of products!

about 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect gift!

I had a friend who just celebrated her birthday and I could not think of a gift for her. Surprisingly, she also loves beautymnl so this is the perfect gift for her! Very convenient and easy to use. Instant gift!! Worry and hassle free for everyone. Skin care addicts, this is for us.

about 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

satisfied

i got this as a gift from someone because they know I'm a really picky person sometimes. i like that i can use it anytime and that its THE BEST thing ever on sales here. It is perfect for hassle free shopping online and as a gift for someone. recommended

over 1 year ago
Dyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect gift for your skincare and make up-loving friends <3

I never knew that there are actually beautymnl gift cards available until I received one of them as a surprise gift last year on my birthday <3 Last Christmas, I totally run out of gift ideas for my bestfriend then I remembered, why not this. Problem solved HAHAHAHA! Since she loves make up and skincare products I thought this will be good.

over 1 year ago
Jana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

#1 Gift Idea

Got this for my birthday last November so I was forced to browse through Beauty MNL and omg, I haven't stopped since! I'm super happy because receiving this gift certificate led to my discovery of this amazing website. It's easy to use - you just input the code on certificate on the website and you can immediately use it to buy what you want! It also gives your friends the freedom to choose the products they want instead of risking buying something they'll hate. This has really become my go-to gift for others!

over 1 year ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Awesome gift!

I purchased this as a gift for my cousin because she is reallyyy choosy with her things. I didn't want to disappoint! One thing is that she loves skincare and cosmetics... with this GC, she had a hassle-free shopping! BTW this looked super cute in person too. I wish they came in more colors but still nice! I will definitely repurchase for my picky picky friends and family! Hehehe :)

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect to give as a gift!

If you're stumped as to what to give a kikay lady as a gift, they will definitely appreciate this! If I would receive this, I will be totally over the moon since BeautyMNL offers super fast, almost 24 hour delivery where I live and hassle free payment mode. Of course with this GC, you only have to enter the code and enjoy your shopping! Especially awesome to use during sales!

over 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good gift idea

Good idea for BeautyMNL to come out with gift cards, which can be used for their online shop. Makes a nice present for your girly friends who love makeup and all things beauty. Great as a treat for yourself too, since it helps make the checkout process quicker & smoother.

about 3 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great for gifting!

I love using gift certificates for gifting and one of my new favorites are the BeautyMNL gift cards! All you have to do is enter the code on the card at the right page and you can use the credits right away. The perfect gift idea for a beauty junkie or your friends who are difficult to choose products for. Hassle free and can also be delivered to someone else on your behalf.

over 3 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

An awesome buy

I got several of these whenever there's a sale and use them for myself. They're hassle free, convenient and very easy to use. i think I've gotten several in different denominations and will definitely repurchase again for myself and as gifts. This is definitely a great idea as a gift especially for those who are very hard to shop for.

over 3 years ago