×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

156 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
117
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Wow!

I've always heard about good reviews for Vice Cosmetics and now I can agree with them. I really wanted a good pigmented power blush and this is the best one so far. It is really pigmented so you have to be carefully when applying. Also, the shade is nice, gives you that sunkissed look. Will recommend!

5 days ago
Roma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

nice

I didn't expect there'd be a glitter-ish outcome when I used this but overall it's okay. I love how it's pigmented, affordable, blendable and acts as a highlighter. It's almost like an all-in-one product but I was sad that the glass cover fell off and I had no time to fix it. I'm acne-prone but I didn't breakout or purge. It's a beautiful blush but it's not what I'm looking for at the moment. Might reconsider in the future though

20 days ago
Krachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love

I bought this product because lots of youtubers have been talking about this product and I'm really impressed of this... it's really affordable.. as in super good for the price and it's sooo pigmented and it blends well. I'll try to buy different shade next time. Definitely a good buy.👍

21 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Superb!

I know its late now to leave a review. I really love this blush! I still have this blush until today from the first day i purchase from your shop! Good thing about this its blend-able, affordable and very pigmented to use. Will surely purchase this product once i already finished mine! Ha ha ha!

about 1 month ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

BLUSH HOLY GRAIL

Blush on ready! This is one of the most affordable, pigmented, beautiful blush on I have tried! This one is super sulit you know what I mean. Imagine, having a highlighter with a lot of pigment that you can use for a long period of time. You saved a lot right? I totally recommend this product especially to students. Super sulit! You need this product.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love this

I was hesitant at first but I really love this blush at first swipe!! Its super pigmented and not powdery at all. Super matipid and affordable. Great for travelling as well. So cute and lightweight too. Would recommend this to everyone whos looking for affordable and pigmented blush! Thumbs up for this one.

about 2 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

go to blush

Alot of youtubers are really talking this product and ofcourse i have to give it a try. I got this on sale. Perfect sya for simple make up look. Di sya ung super obvious na you have a blush on. The amount is also worth it sa binayad ko and it doesnt have any foul smell. And it lasts whole day on my face as well.. will definitely buy other shades.

2 months ago
Amery
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

drunk who???

I absolutely love this product. I was obsessed in getting that perfect drunk blush. I've used several tints. But nothing came close to this one. It gave me the perfect tipsy look within even getting alcohol in my body. I love the tiny shimmer it has. Another good thing is that it stays long on the skin and it didn't break me out. I repurchased this product btw. And ooooh, it's perfect for morenas too.

2 months ago
Mitchiel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

best blush from a local brand

Heard that Vice Cosmetics sell good stuff so I tried this blush. Been using it for a while now and it really gives me the right amount of blush. I don't get pimples, too, considering that I have a sensitive skin. In comparison to the ones I used before, this is probably the best blush that came from a local brand.

2 months ago
Lylean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

worth its price

okay naman sya, okay packaging, hindi mo din agad mauubos, well hindi ko lang masyado bet yung shade nagmumuka akong bakla pero ung blush itself ok naman. namali lang ako ng kuha ng kulay hahahaha. kaya pag ginagamit ko to paonti onti lang. Long lasting din naman sya. I hope mag labas si ms. vice ng cream ;))

3 months ago
Wendy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sun kissed skin

I use this to my daily make up. The color is so vibrant and unique. It makes my cheeks glows and look like sun kissed skin. I also use this as an eyeshadow. It's really a good buy. Plus the product is so handy and has a fair price point and also a Proud Filipino product. 👌🏻

3 months ago
Chloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I love Shalah, but...

Honestly, it's my first time purchasing stuffs related to beauty. I think quarantine got the best of me that's why I decided to start investing on make-up products. I love Shalah, the shade and it's shimmer, but when i opened the package, the blush was cracked. But we were able to fix it. I know it's not Beauty MNL's fault, hindi lang talaga maiiwasan 'to. ❤️

3 months ago
Emmieluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Amazing blush

I bought this product just to try some affordable options. I was mind blown by how good this blush is. It lasted all day on my cheeks and for it’s price..it is SO WORTH IT!!! I will definitely repurchase and will check out other shades. Ism loving this MANYIKA shade .

3 months ago
eri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Natural and pretty

I got the shade Title, and it’s a really nice blush thay also acts as a bronzer for my skin. It has some specks of sparkle in it, but it’s not overwhelming, and it adds a bit of glow to the skin. Overall I think this blush is worth it. It’s very affordable and it could work on any skin tone.

3 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pak na pak!

I love Vice cosmetics. Everything is so affordable and high quality considering that this is a local brand! I bought this one after watching a vlog and super ok ng reviews kaya I did not hesitate to go for it! And it didn’t fail me. Super pigmented and a little goes a long way so tipid talaga. I love it!

4 months ago
Gianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Creamy and easy to blend!

Best powder blush for me so far. Creamy, not powdery and the color looks so natural. Very pigmented too, so just be careful when dipping your brush into this blush. It comes in a compact size, so it fits my makeup bag and don't take too much space. It's definitely a steal for 150 pesos.

5 months ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love this!

I really like the color on my morena skin. It's not too much yet it makes a huge difference in giving me a nice flush. I like the formula cause it doesn't cake and layers and blends well with other cream or powder formulas. You can pack the color on for a more noticeable pop. I love that it's affordable too. Just wish it had refills so I don't have to buy the plastic packaging over and over. Or maybe they could sell them in bigger pans.

6 months ago
Kiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

stays and slays

I got the shade Shalah that has a peachy pink tone with a little bit of shimmer, not really a fan of shimmery blush ons but I was wrong till I tried this one (please consider the texture of your skin when using shimmery blush ons, textured skin should use matte because shimmery blush ons will show the bumps of your skin haha) the blush on stays for long period of time and the shimmer slays all day, formulation was good because it was not powder.

6 months ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

Long lasting!

What’s weird about this product is its application process. You dip your brush onto the product and think that nothing is going on your face, but if you just keep brushing onto your face, it will show up. So don’t dip on the product multiple times until it shows up because it will collect on your brush! It is buildable and what I didn’t expect is for this blusher to be is long-lasting. This blusher adheres to the skin so well! Plus, it’s so cheap! This is great for beginners

6 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

fresh and cute!

This blush is soooo pigmented!! Im sure it would last on me for a long time. This blush looks fresh on me like I just blushed because I'm kilig! 😀 I look blooming on this I swear! Its not too red or too pink. This my new favorite! It is not expensive so it is definitely a good buy! 👍🏼

6 months ago