×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

137 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
106
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Long lasting!

What’s weird about this product is its application process. You dip your brush onto the product and think that nothing is going on your face, but if you just keep brushing onto your face, it will show up. So don’t dip on the product multiple times until it shows up because it will collect on your brush! It is buildable and what I didn’t expect is for this blusher to be is long-lasting. This blusher adheres to the skin so well! Plus, it’s so cheap! This is great for beginners

10 days ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

fresh and cute!

This blush is soooo pigmented!! Im sure it would last on me for a long time. This blush looks fresh on me like I just blushed because I'm kilig! 😀 I look blooming on this I swear! Its not too red or too pink. This my new favorite! It is not expensive so it is definitely a good buy! 👍🏼

10 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Applauded really deserve my applause!

I have the shade Applauded and it looks amazing on me. This is buildable and easy to blend. You can use it on top of your powder foundation or loquid foundation. Kumakapit sya. I just put a light amount on my face para fresh lang look everyday. Will definitely try other shades since this one did not disappoint😉

17 days ago
Danica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Manyika

Akala ko disya magwork for me kasi medyo orange siya sa pan. Kasi orange tone doesn’t suit me talaga when it comes to blush on pero sheez ang gandaaaaa!!! Fresh lang ganun super pretty. A little goes a long way kasi pigmented siya. Ang dali din niyang iblend. Bilhin kodin yung aura niyan hahaha hoarder nako ng blush on nato!!

19 days ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

WILL GIVE THIS A 2ND CHANCE

THERE A LOT OF HYPE WITH THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE A FRIEND WHO SUGGESTED FOR ME TO TRY THIS. THEN I RECEIVED ONE AS A GIFT. I WANTED TO TRY IT BUT I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PACKAGING. BUT BEEN PLANNING TO BUY AGAIN AND GIVE A SECOND CHANCE. WISHING IT WILL BE BETTER.

19 days ago
Anjelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A little goes a long way

I love the shade Manyika. I actually used to own a similar shade of blusher from the Pinkies Collection but I lost it, so it made me very happy to find this. It lasts longer and is more pigmented. It looks like it has a shimmer to it but it's matte once applied on the cheeks. It's also an amazing eyeshadow. It really lasts all day. I'm ashamed to admit that I had slept in this one time and when I woke up the color was still popping. 😱 This is amazing, really a must-try!

26 days ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Morena-friendly!

I've always been afraid of bright-colored blushes, but the moment I tried this, I FELL IN LOVE! To morena ladies like me, do not be intimidated by the shade Manyika. It compliments dark skin really well and gives that sweet, romantic vibe. Can't wait to try the other shades! Thank you, Vice Cosmetics. Xoxo

29 days ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love it

This is a great blusher product of vice co because it can really make you feel good and blooming enough. But then, if u are not a fan of shimmering look or glittery finish this is not for you becasue it does have that effect. This one is also good enough for oily skin based on observation and I also got this one on sale so I'm very happy about this one.

about 2 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

ohh la la!! so worth it!

I literally said WOW the first time I apply it to my face. This Aura Blush is so pigmented. A little tap goes a long way. Super sulit at tipid. The price is so cheap. I bought the blush in Byucon, its deep maroonish color gives you a beautiful sunburn effect on your face. Planning to buy different shades to play with it. Worth the price!!! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

AFFORDABLE and USEFUL

It was my first time to buy a blush-on, honestly 'cause I'm not that type of girl who's always using blush-on but when I've tried this one, it seems that I'm having those total fine blushy look. I super duper love it! It'll not give you disappointment and it's super pigmented so just be careful when using, use a brush for powder or blush-on.

about 2 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love!🥰

Very pigmented, very cheap and very easy to blend!♥️ It also matches everything, from event makeups to daily makeups. Just perfect! It doesn't easily wear off, too! Would definitely recommend. A 10/10 for me. Great quality for a very cheap product. Thumbs up for Vice Cosmetics. Well done!♥️ Bought the shade Byucon.🥰

about 2 months ago
Charinna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Amazing product

Uhmaaazing! The shade shalah suits my fair skin. At a very affordable price, it is surprisingly pigmented yet very easy to blend! This product is a 10 for me. Recommended this to my officemates right after I have tried it! I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy again!

about 2 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

KABOG!

I AM A SUCKER DOR BLUSHES WHEN THESE BLUSHES WHERE RELEASED I KNEW RIGHT AWAY THAT I WOULD LOVE IT NOT ONLY IT IS AFFORDABLE BUT IT HAS A VERY GOOD QUALITY AND YOU GET A LOT OF AMOUNT OF PRODUCT FOR A CHEAP PRICE I USE THIS WHEN I WANT TO HAVE A DRUNK BLUSH EFFECT ON MY MAKE UP

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

pigmented af

At first, I was hesistant to buy this blush kasi ang mura niya pero whatevuh I tried it anyways and hindi ako nagsisisi it's sooooo pigmented gHorL and hindi agad agad nahuhulas. 'Applauded' is the best shade for fair skin gHorLs out there. Try this, ya'll! You will never regret it 🥰

2 months ago
Lhira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

pinkish blush

i like how it is easy to apply and blend. the color matches my skin and the blush looks good on me, like natural. it also last all day and no need for retouch. glad to have tried the product and will buy again soon. also, the price is just right since it is affordable and could last for a month or more.

2 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

TITLE & MANYIKA ♥️

The 2 shades are my favorite. Halos lahat ng shades meron ako but yung dalawa na yan ung favorite ko. Ang ganda sa morena. Pigmented yung mga blushes kaya hinay hinay sa pagapply. It blends well hindi sya patchy at nagtatagal sya on my cheeks. It is also matte kaya kapag gnagamit ko nagaadd lang ako ng highlighter para may glow💖

2 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

love in colors

I love this product so much because beautiful pigment color. Easy application. It leaves a good amount of product on your skin and lasts all day. I often feel like my skin "soaks in" colors and it ends up looking washed out by the end of the day, but I have not had a problem with this one. I love the color for an everyday color.

2 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love it :-)

So i bought this on sale which is 116 php only . the quality is good for its price . it is pigmented and long lasting . I wear it for a competition and until i arrived home its still visible on my face .. so ilove it :-) cheap price but good quality :-)

3 months ago
Vien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Amazing!!!

Ang ganda nung blush na ‘to parang blush nga ng manika pero kung ayaw niyo ng may glow-efffect hindi ‘to para sa inyo pero suggest ko na ganun kunin niyo para hindi siya flat tignan saka para no need na maglagay ng highlighter ‘di ba bawas gastos din ‘yon #budgetaryan

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Blush uy

Ang Ganda, di nakaka disappoint. Ang Dali niyang iblend and I like the shade. Pigmented and matipid Ang Ganda niya sa mukha. Gusto Kong kompletuhin lahat ng shades so expect mag oorder ulit ako . Vice is one of my favorite brand and never tlga akong na disappoint sa product nila.

3 months ago