×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

108 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
zina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

byucon is for aura

i love love loveeeee this product, i am not really a blush person but byucon changed me, it perfectly fits my morena skin and it suits any looks. I picked the perfect shade for me, this is the first time i liked a blush cause i never find something that compliments my skin tone until i purchased this. Thank you, Vice Cosmetics!❤️

3 days ago
Dom
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

my mom loves this

My mom was looking for a powder blush, so I suggested this. I personally prefer tints to powders because my cheeks are dry, but this had really good reviews plus it's really affordable. She got the shade byucon, which looks great on her fair skin. A week after she got it, she told me she liked it, and coming from a longtime make up enthusiast like her that's a high compliment. Pros: affordable, good shade range. Cons: ??? just be careful when applying because it's very pigmented.

11 days ago
Riecely
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good blush for a cheap price!!!

I still can't believe that this is 145 pesos only. I like the cute and simple packaging (very lightweight). A little goes a long way and the product's longetivity on my face is really good! It's easy to blend and I always use my fingers so I usually bring this with me. I would surely try other shades!

14 days ago
Marydel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

works fine

This is my first Vice Cosmetics aura blush and honestly I bought Byucon because I was attracted to the color even though it doesn't suit my skin tone well. (hehehehe) So what I do is just lightly tap my brush blush to get just a hint of the color because its too pigmented and it wouldn't overwhelm my cheeks. It's the right drunk blush shade for me. Its formula is good too, not powdery and it is a long wau way to go.

16 days ago
Analy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Glowing!

Perfectly fit for me. It makes my face glowing and fresh with this pinky shade. Definitely a must-have in your pouch. You can try it. I have tried many blush on, but with this very affordable one, my cheeks look glowing. Aura blush will definitely gives you an everyday aura-looks!

18 days ago
Sky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great Color Pay-off!

Bought the Manyika and Winner shade and they're perfect for that drunk blush look or subtle color on your cheeks. Highly buildable and color pay off is great! Great quality at such a low price. Just wish they can make the packaging a little more durable since the glass part cracked when I dropped it. Overall, it's a great product and would definitely recommend it.

24 days ago
Jule
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Okay!

For me this is an okay product. Not really used in wearing powder blushes. This one is pigmented and easy to blend. So you do not have to worry if you are a first timer in wearing blush. It also gives a subtle flushed look. Parang naarawan lang, sunkissed, as they say.

25 days ago
Xyndey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Can't believe it lasts the whole day!

Yes you heard it right! This blush is more than 5 stars for me! Very pigmented and long lasting to the point that I don't need touch up! It really lasts the whole day. Super tipid gamitin. The hype is real! For 145 pesos, you get so much product plus super pigmented. Magiging choosy ka pa ba? 🤣

about 1 month ago
catherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

pak na pak

Happy ako dito, kasi pak na pak sya, ok na ok sya para sakin!! Bet ko talaga ang mga shade na pink eh, di ako nagka mali sa pag add to my cart..ang mura mura pa..bagay na bagay sa mga gaya kong matipid pag dating sa beauty products basta alam ko na worth it naman i mean di naman sya pangit pag ginamit

about 1 month ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Love these blushes!

I bought Title and Shalah. Title is a warm copper tone. If you want that sunkissed bronze, fresh from the beach glow, buy this blush. Meanwhile, Shalah gives a warm peach/ orange tone on my cheeks. Perfect of you are going for that peachy Korean vibe. I plan to get more shades as they are very affordable for a good quality blush.

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

😍

Ito yung product na ako yung bumili pero dahil nagustuhan din ng kapatid ko sya na yung gumagamit. At first hesitant ako sa shade kasi baka hindi bumagay sakin but omg sobrang ganda ng shade na to lalo na kapag mahilig ka sa mga peachy shades. Must try! Plus yung product itself, not powdery.

about 1 month ago
JENNIFER
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

nice

first time to try this blush and I must say that it is a steal! It is really affordable almost the same orice with ither drug store make ups but it is easier to apply. I do not even use a brush when using it just make sure that your fingers are dry, just dab a little and blend

about 1 month ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Natural flush

People have complimented me on how healthy, glowing, and flushed my skin looked when I put this blush on. It's also long-lasting even if I'm super oily! It does fade overtime, like all powder blushes do, but this one blends and gets absorbed by the skin for that natural flush-from-within look. You don't have to apply too much because it's already pigmented, so a little goes a long way!

about 1 month ago
Glenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Pigmented AF

I super love it, pasok naman yung color sa morena skin, also yung pigment nya GURRRL ang bonga, yung performance is okay kasi matagal naman sya mag fade, also matagal ngo sya magagamit, i ordered mine last Dec. 2018 hangang ngayon mag iisang taon na gamit ko parin sya, so for me this product is a must have.

about 1 month ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Beautiful and really pigmented

went on a bit of a vice spree recently and this was also such a pleasant surprise. ordered title. mind that it's a LOT more shimmery than it looks in photos, so at first i was a little intimidated because i prefer matte blushes but it actually applies really subtly and beautifully on the skin. it's really, really pigmented so a little goes a long way. also means you get to save on the product! nicer when applied with a big fluffy brush as opposed to a smaller, denser one. looks nice as eyeshadow too.

about 2 months ago
Gummy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Love it!

I really love vice cosmetics! Parating may bagong pasabog ganern. Ang ganda ng shade! Lalong lalo na itong aura blush na napanuod ko sa isang vlogger na si anne clutz. Bet na bet ko talaga. Pwedeng pwede gamitin pang eyeshadow. Bagay siya sa kahit anong skin tone. Shesh! Matte siya. Parang natural lang. Matagal din syang maubos.

about 2 months ago
Ri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

UNREAL!

I purchased the Manyika shade and boy this one is so pigmented! Just 1 swipe of your brush and you’re good to go! It looks pretty natural as long as you’re not applying too much (or you might look like someone slapped you real hard) the longevity of this product is so-so and it’s pretty worth it for the price. It’s a must try!

about 2 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

I chose Byucon

I chose Byucon because that is the color that is soooo "in" right now, the sun burned look that is so naturally looking. If you brushed on too many product on your cheeks, you will look like a ragdoll so you better be careful in applying this. No fall outs though, the quality is superb! It is like a dupe for Colour Pop. A little goes a long way, so i think this pan will take me months or even years to finish.

about 2 months ago
Lorna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sulit ✨

I am a fan of this Vice cosmetics Aura Blush. Love the shade of applauded. Super pigmented niya and its very nice and smooth on the face. Nakakafresh and pretty yung color sa face ko. Gustong gusto ko siya. Nextime to try will be the shade byucon. I love its so much!!

about 2 months ago
onella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Putok

This is a very good affordable blush for those who are starting with makeup. I cannot stress this enough but it's sooo pigmented. You just barely dip your brush and it would be enough for both of your cheeks. This specific shade could be intimidating when you look at it on the pan but with the right amount it's the perfect pink with a peach shift for those who have medium-deep skin tone. Tip: for it to last longer i usually put a water tint first then i set it with this blush. Putok hanggang pagtulog blush mo siz

2 months ago