×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

96 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
65
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very good quality yet affordable

I got the shade "confeerm" and it is perfect for someone who has a morena skin. This contour is very pigmented and what I liked the most is that it is affordable yet so pretty! I also liked the packaging, it is very simple and sturdy plus the embossed star in the product itself is cute and unique for me. Just be careful with this product because a little goes a long way.

10 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

Practical

I highly recommend this product kasi una, sobrang sulit kasi kahit maliit ito at 3.5g lang, very pigmented naman kaya matagal pa rin magagamit. Also, as compared sa ibang brands ha, it is very affordable kaya pwedeng-pwede for everyday use rin. This is definitely a must buy para sa mga mahilig mag-contour but on a budget.

about 1 month ago
Amethyst
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It's okay

I have medium skin tone and some would say it's on the lighter side, like I guess the color of cafe latte. Unfortunately, the contour doesn't show on my face and there's a lot of product fall out, so I don't feel so confident on using it. It's not flat out brown; it's on the warm side so it has a bit of orange in it. And yes, like what others said, you can use it as an eyeshadow as well, that's why it's not a totally bad product. If it won't work well as a contour, use it as an eyeshadow. Just really watch out for the product fall out.

about 1 month ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So handy!

I always have this in my bag for quick touchups. It's pigmented and complements my skin tone. It also blends well and layers. I love that it's multipurpose. I use it for contour, eye shadow, and sometimes brow powder. Just wish it had refills cause I don't like buying plastic pans all the time. I love that it's cheap.

about 1 month ago
Katkat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

FAVE BRONZER!

Yasss meme vice, thanx for this! I love how this bronze me up without making me look too orange. And the price, soooo affordable. It's small but you don't need a lot because it's so pigmented! I only need to dip my brush twice per section of my face. I even use this as my nose contour!! 👍👍👍

about 1 month ago
Blessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice

For it's price, it's pretty nice. It fades away quickly though, being na powder siya and if you have oily skin, take pictures na after the beat kasi midday this will disappear na. The formula is nice though and it does it job. Buildable din siya so you can go from that bronzey look to the full on pak na pak contour. It's easy to blend, nice for tipid girls and for social media pics haha.

about 1 month ago
Kiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

We need more shades

Purchased the Aura Contour in the shade Porshur and I like the formula because the pigmentation is just enough for a bronzer, not super pigmented and does not lack pigment either but the shade Porshur is a little bit warm/reddish for my liking but it is perfect for cheeks specially when blended with blush on, but not effective on contouring the nose specailly on morena skin because of the warm tone.

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Porshur!

Price point is okay! The formulation too — it's buttery smooth. Not powdery at all. The packaging looks premium as well. AMy only problem is the shade range, and the fact na I find it too ashy for my fair skin tone. There's, still a lot of room for improvement for this product.

about 2 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Wow !

This is my first time trying a vice cosmetics product and yo girl loved it it’s perfect for morena or even fair skin tone I think I would buy myself more bec it super as in super affordable esp if you’re a student it’s budget friendly. I’ll be trying highlighter some other time💞

about 2 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good

Its ok for me. I can still use it even if its powdery. Ang kaso lang may pag ka orangey siya sa face ko. I wanna create that shadow-like contour but it looks like a blush lol. I can still use this tho di naman siya ganun kabad na product. Di lang siguro bagay yung kulay sa feslak ko

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good local find

I tried the shade porshur which they said was suitable for those with fair complexion. Coverage is good and the product itself is very pigmented. A little amount is enough and the entire pan would really last you a long time. The shade looks good on my skintone. It does not give a muddy hue at all. Kudos to local brands for their effort in making makeup accessible and of good quality at an affordable price.

about 2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Excellent quality

It's such a perfect and beautiful shade for morenas like me! It's also beautiful to put in the eyelids as an eyeshadow. Tho, such a shame that it only has a few shades. It also didn't make my skin have a breakout and it's very easy to blend with a brush.

about 2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pigmented

This very pigmented! I am indeed inlove and in awe with this one, it exceeded my expectations for this contour. It is indeed very handy, I always make sure to keep in my pouch or kikay kit so that whenever I will be needing touch ups it would not be hard to do it. I love the color and the finish on my skin.

about 2 months ago
Alea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

Perfect for Filipinas!

I love how small it the product is and at the same time we're getting the amount we're paying for. It is perfect for girls who always travel or wanna pack light for daily work or class. It is very easy to blend. I also use it as an eye shadow!!

2 months ago
Maegan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

Love this!

Grabe super ganda and very very pigmented. If you cannot afford products that are expensive then this local product is a good buy. As in! And parang matagal sha maubos. The packaging is cute also. All in all maganda talaga, pati yung ibang products from vice co. I recommend this product!💯

2 months ago
Roxette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

wow

Vice cosmetics continue to impress me. This has a really good formula, feels good on the skin and works as an eyeshadow as well. I have porshur and it looks good on fair skin and blends soooo well. Does not cause any irritation on the skin. Most of my make up products are from vice cosmetics. Every item is a must try.

2 months ago
marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

pigmented

I love vice cosmetics kasi ang mura pero palaban ung quality.. I got this coz i was looking for a bronzer that would look great on morena skin and i effin love it.. It doesnt look muddy or chalky on my skin.. Sobrang nakaka tuwa ung color payoff and ang dali i blend. I also use it as my everyday eyeshadow.. Napaka sulit..

3 months ago
Chin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Amazing!!!!!

I've been using this product for almost a year. Take note, one pan in just a year. Also, I used this sa mga nagpamake up on their graduation photo. Sobrang sulit and sobrang buidable ng pigment niya. Hindi madaling maubos and di siya nag-iiwan ng awkward cast sa face. I highly recommend this sa mga newbie when it comes to make up. Pwedeng-pwede on natural and kabogerang look! Holyyuu grail talaga plus it's a local brand so go na mga sis!!!

3 months ago
Ynna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

very good product

The color is very subtle for a contour. But you can build the color up as you go. Anne clutz review made me buy this one and since I was looking for a brand new contour product I gave this a try. Staying power is not very stron though, better to use cream or stick contour then top this one off after blending. Good to use as an eyeshadow if you're going for a smoky eye effect.

3 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LOVE IT!!!!

I love this bronzer/contour. Its very easy to blend the product. It is also so very pigmented so be careful when applying! It gives my skin a healthy look specially when my skin is too light from the bb cream. I have a natural contour line on my face so it isn't hard for me to contour with this :)

4 months ago