×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

119 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
78
4 stars
29
3 stars
11
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Francine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It is okay.

I have bought this in the darker shade (I think it was Confirm?). I purchased this since I love the formulation of their BT21 Eyeshadows. However, this went below my expectations. I thought it would be buttery like the eyeshadows but this leans on the drier side. Anyways, I love the shade so I would still use this not for my face but for my eyeshadow.

14 days ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

great for beginners

This is a good product to start with if you’re still starting out with contouring. The shades are good, but not too pigmented. You will need several brush strokes to get the desired intensity (even for everyday). It’s easy to blend out though so it looks very natural. Would recommend for beginners :)

24 days ago
Shellah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

PERFECT FOR FAIR-MEDIUM COMPLEXION

The formula is buttery and non-powdery. The shade is cool-toned, perfect for precise contouring. I am not new to vice cosmetics formulas and they still continue to surprise me. If you are looking for a contour that's affordable and effective, search for nothing else because this serves you the chiseled look but on a budget.

28 days ago
Ereka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Need to choose your application method, but Confeeerm is bendable and easy to contour with :)

I like Confeeerm for contouring, it's got a red undertone that becomes more visible when you build up the product, but I kind of like that sun-kissed look. It's not for those who want a more neutral contour powder though. When I try to sheer it out on my cheeks to use as bronzer, I find that it applies patchy and ends up looking muddy because of its dark color. When testing application methods on my arm, I've found that stippling it onto the skin using a denser brush and then buffing out the edges works better than sweeping it on with a fluffy brush. This solves the patchy-ness issue, but the color is still a wee bit dark for me so I wish I had gotten porshur (I've only recently learned that contour shades don't have to be a lot darker than your skintone to work). For reference, my skintone is light-medium olive (not artista pale but not quite morena) and I only use contour on my hairline, jaw, and cheekbones, not on my nose. I use a dense and flat contour brush to apply this and blend out harsh lines (I find this also helps the pigment last longer on my skin vs applying/blending it with a fluffier brush). But my contour is always covered by a layer of powder spf, blush, or my hairline, so it doesn't matter much as I can't see my blending enough to know whether it's good or bad lol

about 1 month ago
Kiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Second purchase!!!

ORDERED LIKE 12MN THEN RECEIVED IT BY 9AM KINABUKASAN. GHAD PANG MABILISANG ORDER. 💛 SUPER ON THE GO BRONZER KO TO AT EYE SHADOW. SUPER PIGMENTED AND FOR ITS PRICE??? SULIT NA SULIT!!!! MAGANDA PA PAGKAKAPACKAGE HINDI KA MAG WORRY NA BAKA SIRA LAG DATING SAYO. TRY IT AND WALANG PAGSISISI

about 1 month ago
Nicolah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

PRETTY!!

OKAY LETS BE REAL HERE FIRST NAG ORDER AKO THEN 3 DAYS LANG AGAD DUMATING INORDER KO.. DIBA? ANG BILIS!! SECOND IS NAPAKABAIT NUNG NAG DELIVER AT SWEET PA.. THIRD ABOUT THE PRODUCTS NAMAN TAYO.. WELL BUKOD SA NAPAKA MURA ANG CUTE PA NG LALAGYANAN.. TALAGANG NAPAKA SULIT !!!!! ANG CUTE PA!!!!! PAG GINAMIT MO ANG GANDA TALAGA PIGMENTATION IS ON THE WAY!!! LOVE IT!! THANKS BEAUTYMNL THANKS VICE COSMETICS!

about 1 month ago
Beatriz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

It’s a decent product

To be honest, I’ve only used it once and it was similar to other bronzer but cheaper which is great! It’s a decent product for its size. It was delivered to me sealed ;) Sadly I didn’t get to use it in my graduation since it was cancelled unfortunately :((( I don’t know what to say anymore but I’ve mentioned all of my thoughts about this product. I would say beautymnl is a well trusted online shop to deliver authentic products.

about 2 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it

I was hesitant at first but I really love this contour blush at first swipe!! Its super pigmented and not powdery at all. Super matipid and affordable. Great for travelling as well. So cute and lightweight too. Would recommend this to everyone whos looking for affordable and pigmented blush! Thumbs up for this one.

about 2 months ago
Areeya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Wow!!

This is my first ever contour powder. I wanted to try something cheap (just to practice) that’s why I decided to buy this. But this little one is amazing! It looks great on my skin. I thought it would look like ‘putik’ because of it’s color but no! I also love their blushes and highlighter 💛💛

about 2 months ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Aura on point 😉

It might sound bad but I don't really have high expectations for this product but boy, did this product exceed my expectation. It is easy to apply and not too powdery na nagiging pangit ang application. Really a must have for those na nag-sstart pa lang sa kanilang make-up kit. Lasts long din on my face even if napapawisan ako going and coming home from work. Would definitely buy this once mine hits the pan. 😍

2 months ago
Keish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

superbbbb

I accidentally bought this before. Anddd thank god i added this in my cart hahaha. I didnt expect such quality of pigments in this contour. I use it everydayy and it stays quite long. It also doesnt appear patchy, like other local brands' contour do. I'd buy again!!!!!!!!! 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 I also tried some of their blushes and theyy as good as this. good job vice cosmetics!! 💜

2 months ago
Xane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Loved it!

A true beginner-friendly bronzer/contour. I became obsessed with makeup since 2017 but I haven't really bought something for contouring/bronzing. This was literally my first purchase and I saw how this product changes my overall look. Its a plus that I can use it as an eyeshadow base or transition shade. Looking forward to buy their blushes too ❤️

2 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG Bronzer

This is advertised as a contouring product but for me this a bronzer. It’s warm and gives enough sunkissed vibe if you are fair to medium. I use this on a daily basis because it gives oomph to every blush I own. I already hit pan on my first porshur. And as always keeping a back up of this because I can’t live without it! Holy Grail Porhsur!

2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Too Light

I tried the product and the contour is too light to the point that you have to apply coats of it just to make it visible, I'm morena but my face is light. I regret not buying the darker shade. It can easily be applied tho so that's a plus but with just a wipe it can easily be removed. I haven't used this for a long period yet, I hope it will last me thoughout the day.

2 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Grabe ❤️

I don’t do contour cause I don’t know how. Ginagamit ko product na to sa eyes as my eyeshadow to get that natural ‘no-make up’ make up look. Hindi siya dusty, and walang fall out. I just dip my finger on the pan and apply the product on my finger directly to my eyelids. Ang lakas maka fresh! Nagkakabuhay mata mo effortlessly. A must have!

2 months ago
Adel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Drugstore gem!

I’m very picky when it comes to contour products since I like cream type more since it is easier to blend but this is very easy to work with and also super pigmented. Amazing product for its price! The shade is just right for my skin tone — not super ashy, not super warm as well. Definitely a must try!

3 months ago
Railey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

AFFORDABLE PERO MAY ILALABAN!

It's my first time to buy make up products tapos nagkataon na sale ang vice cosmetics noong nagbbrowse ako dito so nanoood ako ng mga reviews sa youtube, and yes! Sobrang daming reviews so hindi ako naghesitate bumili. I got it for 125 pesos sale besh! I buy this with one together with their aura glow🖤 Highly recommended guys lalo na sa mga baguhan gaya ko. Thankful kasi budget friendly talaga, so love vice cosmetics🤘

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Does its job

4 stars because honestly there’s not much to say, but for the price point this was def worth it. Formula was a little chalky for my liking but pwede na. I use this to contour my nose. Longevity is just ok as well. But like I said, for the price point, vvv good na.

3 months ago
Emmieluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Shade is perfect fo morena

I have tried a lot of contour powders but this one is the best for me. The shade is just perfect.It does not look dirty on morena skin tone and it lasted all day too. I also love putting this on my eyelids as a quick eyeshadow base or transition color. CONFEEERM is really worth your money.

4 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Ok lalo na beginners!

I am a beginner sa pagmimake up and I made sure to have all the essential make up items in my pouch to start doing my own make up. I am glad that we already have local products that have very good quality which you can buy at a very low price! It was my first time to use a contour and this one was really easy to blend and the shade looks really natural. I love it!

4 months ago