×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

122 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
78
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best thing I've purchased from Vice Cos.

Blinding as in blinding talaga. Gives you a wet sort of look on the skin and I enjoy using this. When you swatch it with your finger, I thought it would be as chalky as it felt when touched kasi it really did feel chalky. But thankfully, on the skin it looked gorgeous. Definitely think you should give this a go!

16 days ago
Krystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Shine bright!

I really like this highlighter! It's not heavy on your wallet and it really gives you that glowing skin when your skin is hit by the sun. My only problem is I think I bought the wrong shade. Not a fan of the yellowy tone, but it's still nice! This highlighter is a steal, I'd recommend this if you're on a budget and still want that flashing glowy skin

18 days ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fantastic 💖

Sobrang gusto ko tong product na to dahil bukod sa sulit siya dahil affordable, naibibigay naman niya yung look at finish na gusto kong makita sa mukha ko. Hindi mo aakalaing mura siya kasi ang ganda talaga niyang gamitin. Kapag nakita mo yung finish di mo masasabing mura and affordable yung product na to. Di rin siya magastos sa product kasi kahit konting product lang gamitin mo pakak na agad yung highlight mo. ❤❤❤

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Got the shade, "Shimmering"

I got the shade shimerring which is marketed as a champagne that will compliment all skintones. As for me, I do belong to the fair skintone group and I find it a tad bit dark for a highlighter. As for the highlighting capabilities, it takes a few swish of my fan brush to give me the glow which I like.

about 2 months ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

Not so reflective

This highlighter is just too glittery for me to use on my cheeks. It’s also not reflective in any lighting unless you flash a flashlight over it. And because it is glittery, it does make the applied area too gray when the light isn’t hitting it. This is better suited for the eyes, the inner corners, specifically. But it’s not enough for me to keep holding on to it

about 2 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Perfect 😍

I was looking for an affordable highlight. And i thought i would try this out. This makes me glow like ang ganda niya sa skin. Nung una natakot ako kasi baka too much yung glitter pero it doesn't. I would buy another one of this. It's also pigmented so it would really last you a long time to use this product.

2 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

simple; beginner-friendly

i wasn't able to use this for a long time because it fell and of course, got broken. therefore, i had to throw it away after using for a week or two. it broke my heart because for the whole time i used this, i loved it. the shade is just right for my skin and it's also very easy to apply especially for me as someone who's very new to makeup (this is my first highlighter!) it's also affordable for students so that's a huge plus! the packaging is cute as well. i can bring it anywhere as it fits in any bag/pouch.

2 months ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

sulit

Super sulit for that daily glow.not blinding naman kaya keri lang ang natural look. Lalabas ang face glow mo pag naaninagan ng light ang face mo. Bongga. Sulit na siya for as is price,what more kung nag sesale siya. Go na for this. Not really long lasting. Pero carry na din. As long a you dont keep touching your face.

2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great glow ✨

It gives a glow that rivals more expensive brands, even on the first application. The first application is already blinding so I’m very impressed! This compensates for the tiny amount you get cos you get a lot of pigment. Then comes the price—it’s so easy on the wallet. It gives you the luxury of buying all the shades 😅 However I am prone to skin allergies and this one makes me prickle esp on my eczema part. So I only use this sparingly or as eyeshadow/inner corner glow.

2 months ago
Sophie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Cheap Price with Great Quality

I've experimented on different highlighters to achieve that glow I always wanted. I tried this product because the promotions were promising and I was just curious of the brand. I've been using this ever since and I love how pigmented it is and how easy it is to use! I will definitely buy this product again!

3 months ago
Jeldyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

That glow..

I love how compact this highlighter is and how cute the color of the packaging. It fits my mini make up kit and good for an on the go touch ups. I also love the shade, I got the SHINING. It gives you the right amount of glow for an everyday look. Its not blinding but its there. Good for students or for a simple everyday make up. I also use this to shimmer my eyelids. Its perfect and will order again for sure.

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

BEST ✨

This is by far the best local & drugstore highlighter I have ever tried. Sobrang mura pero memsh and shine jusko hanngang outer space. Hindi sya sparkly like other brands na parang puro glitters. Sobrang healthy glow yung nabibigay nya saken. Sobrang worth it nito, mura pa nga for its quality. Lalo pag kinompare mo sa ibang highliter na mabibili mo sa drugstore.

3 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Splendid

The shade I got works well with any skin color, and it's buildable. This is always one item from my friends' wish list all the time since it came out. Great for gifts on a tight budget. Ingat lang sa pag gamit kasi pag dinamihan agad medyo mahirap siya i control, so unti unti lang.

3 months ago
Catrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So amazing!!!

If you are on a budget, this is the perfect highlighter to buy! Out of all the shades, Splendid is the one that really works best on my skin tone. It is buildable. Its quality is surprisingly good and not what you would expect for its price. This looks blinding and natural at the same time. My friends really like this product too. Very worth it!

3 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Fabulous

Before, I am not a fan of using higlighters because I find it too over and not that important but then ad I tried swatching this on the store I find it good and it caught my attention and that is where I see its good effect in highlighting your points on face that is good enough plus it does its blooming effect in it.

3 months ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

BOMB HIGHLIGHTER

I love this product because it can be a natural to blinding highlighter with just some dab on your fingers or with a stroke of brush, so you can use it for an everuday dewy look without overwhelming your face. And for it's price??!! I must say im really impressed

3 months ago
Izel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Izel

I love this highlighter for it’s shade and (cheap) price. However, I think it’s not that pigmented. I got the shade “Shining” and it gave off a subtle glow. So I think you gotta apply more of the product especially if you’re gonna take photos during night time. However, I think I should have gotten the shade Shimmering/Splendid since I realized that gold highlighters aren’t much of a thing for yellow skinned tones. Overall, would I repurchase? Hmmm, I might!

3 months ago
Rani
Certified Buyer

Shimmeringggggg

Ordered one for myself. Perfect for daily look. Looks pretty good, and shimmer is awesome. What I didn't like about it is it's powdery, and there are fall outs so I suggest use a setting spray or whatever if you're using brush to avoid fall outs. But it's good. Hehehe

3 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Unexpectedly good for the price

I bought this with low expectations given the price. To my surprise, the powder lasts all day & it gives me just enough shimmer that people notice my highlighted areas. It's a very small case so good for kikay kits. I like the shade cos it's universally flattering & it seems made for the tropical weather.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

wow!

Nung nag hahanap ako ng magandang highlighter pero swak sa budget. I saw this Vice Cosmetics - Aura Glow in the shade of shimmering. Grabe I am impressed with the shade. Shimmering is a buttery smooth highlighter na pink- toned. I will recommend this to my friends Two thumbs up for this product!

4 months ago