×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

93 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
61
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Jannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

great for its price

I have been eyeing this product since it was released but I only got myself to purchase one a couple of months ago because I'm not much of a highlighter girl. Having said that, I prefer natural-looking or wet-looking highlights as opposed to blinding ones. In my opinion his product is on the latter, maybe because I have tried and prefer more subtle highlighters before. It's performance is great though, I just use it for events when I want striking highlights but I prefer other products for everyday use.

7 days ago
Zayra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Natural Glow that won’t break the bank!

What else can u ask for,... some might say on a cheap product, but this one of vice co. make a difference. you can create a look that is so natural that people might even notice your glow but not overpowering. You can also build it up if you want a “blinding” “yes, i put on my highlighter, why not!” feels... for the price, it’s a big yes especially if you juz want to have a piece in your kikay kit... the packaging is great... it’s worth buying for those who are budget conscious but want to feel the glowwww... 😉💫

12 days ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Shimmer? Sure

I tried this highlighter after a recommendation from a friend. I bought mine at the mall and decided to give it a go since it's very affordable. I got the shade Shimmering since I love pink-y highlighters best. It does the job, giving you a subtle glow and it's not very glitter-y. The size of the pan is very good for travel and it doesn't have a ton of fallout. I was a little bit disappointed since I was using the BYS highlighters before this and those were very blinding. If you like a more subtle glow, this might be it for you. It doesn't last the whole day though so reapplying is necessary but for the price that you're getting, it's not bad at all.

12 days ago
Charlotte
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

THAT GLOW THO

Love this product bec 1) it’s super pigmented so a little goes a long way 2) THAT glow 3) it’s cheap but works wonders 4) versatile product— use it as a highlighter or as eyeshadow, it won’t disappoint! 5 stars. Vice Ganda really did a great job on this one

20 days ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Pixie glow

Got the shade shimmering and boy! It is amazing. With its price, a little goes a long way. You can also use it in many ways such as an eyeshadow. In indoor it looks harmless but when stricken by light or sunlight it looks like you are a fairy covered in pixie dust.

22 days ago
Xyndey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Pak aura!

Now I get it why this highlighter is getting too many praises and raves online! Worth the hype talaga mga sis! Not too blinding but it gives you that ooohh la la pak na pak glow! For 145 pesos, you get so much product (3.5 grams of ooh la la glow), super affordable and works really really good. Magiging choosy ka pa ba? 🤣

about 1 month ago
Deane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Bet na bet!

Pamatay talaga 'tong highlighter na ito! Pigmented siya nung iniswatch ko sa wrist area ko. Nung linagay ko na sa mukha ko, kitang kita yung glitters. One downside though: kailangan mong ireapply for oily-skinned people kasi iaabsorb ng natural oils mo yung highlighter. Would recommend this for everyday looks!

about 1 month ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

You get what you pay for.

It’s cheap, pero i still expected to glow because it’s supposed to make me feel na parang umaaura ako. It’s not really that reflective. Basically, ayos lang sya. Pwede mo nalang syang gamiting base for eyeshadow. Compared to it’s contour powder, the contour powder really did me some justice kahit mura lang din sya.

about 1 month ago
Cole
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

makes skin fresh looking

It is good, though you can still see the powder build up or the cakeness when you place it on the skin even if you're not wearing makeup. The highlighting effect is not blinding, more like a normal skin shine. I hope they made it like a liquidy water effect kind of highlight. The product doesn't cause acne or any skin allergies for being vegan💕💕 Just hope they make it less cakey soon and more liquid highlighting kind of effect like somebody just got out of a pool kind.

about 1 month ago
Ley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

Super Love!

I discovered this product through a friend. After I tried it for the first time, I immediately purchased my own !!! Super lakas maka fresh, not powdery at all and buildable siya. Kung gusto mo very natural lang or blinding, it can do both. Super cheap pa!!! My new go to highlighter 🤩

about 1 month ago
Katherine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Best affordable highlighter

Honestly, I'm hesitant to get a highlighter because I have a combination skin type. So, I gave this Vice Co Aura Glow a try since its afforable. I'm impressed because it gives a subtle glow and you won't be mistaken as "oily". It's also multipurpose because I can also use this as an eyeshadow.

about 1 month ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Affordable

The best local brand highlighter that I have ever tried. And super affordable pa. Even students can have their own collection of this. I have the shade splendid. Bagay sya sa morena like me. It doesn't look patchy when applied and really give you that glow. What I like about this is it gives your skin that wet and healthy look.

about 1 month ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Surprisingly gorgeous

wasn't entirely sure i was going to like this product simply based off of price but i've been proven pleasantly wrong! ordered the shining variant and it looked really chunky in the pan but it's actually quite subtle and very, very pretty on the skin. can apply with a brush or even your fingers. beautiful golden color and will likely try out the other shades. don't love the packaging because it feels easy to break but totally forgivable given the quality of the product itself.

about 1 month ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

blinding

the performance of this product is like the highlighter from essence. it really gives you that AURA GLOW that your are looking for👍 the shades are perfect for morena girls like me, the powder is really really fine, its like your skin that glows. Very very affordable and i can say its really worth it

about 1 month ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Splendid

I bought the shade splendid for 120 pesos. I love how cheap yet effective this product is. The glow is really nice considering its price. This is the best cheap highlighter that you could ever find. I salute the vice cosmetics because every makeup releases are phenomenon. The size of the product is also compact which you can bring anywhere.

about 1 month ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

affordable

Super affordable at kahit konti lang ilagay highlight na agad. The particles are small too so that's a thumbs up. Bought the Splendid coz I think the others are more like pang eyeshadow rather than pang cheekbone, browbone and nose bridge which is yun ung usual kong nilalagyan ng highlighter.

about 2 months ago
Lenneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Shining!

I just started using highlighter because it makes my cheeks pop ang glow more. I have several highlighters and this one is my go to highlighter because its just small and easy to apply. And not to mention, its very affordable! Like its really ganda for all! Hope next time, beautymnl’s courier will deliver the products on time, like i ordered august 8, it arrived september 16. Sad right?

about 2 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

pak!

This highlighter is worth every peso!! I wasnt expecting the result when i put it on my face na considering the price. Thumbs up to vice for this product!! Recommended if you want a cheap highlighter that reaally does the job! Super bagay din ung highlighter shade for morenas like me. Super love! :)

about 2 months ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

wet look

This has really fine shimmers! No glitter at all. I was surprised for its price. As a guy, I can definitely fake glass skin without looking obvious that I'm wearing makeup hehehehe! Not dusty as well so I can tell that this would last. It doesnt crack easily too! Love it!

about 2 months ago
Adeleine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Really splendid!

This is one of Vice Cosmetics's successful and affordable product in my opinion. I've been using Wet n Wild's Megaglo Highlighter (Pink Blossom), which costs around 300-400php, and I thought that was the best and cheapest highlighter I can get but nay. This Aura Glow Highlighter is even better. It's not chunky at all and when you touch the skin where you used your highlighter on, it doesn't feel like it's there (meaning, this highlighter is so light on the face). That's not all, the size of the compact is so small it would fit in anything! I'd say the amount of product you'll need is sufficient enough even for its tiny size. The glow lasted for about 6-8 hours with make up mist.

about 2 months ago