×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Geonnamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great Alternative for the Cosrx Patches

Cosrx patches have been my go-to pimple cure but the last time I ran out, it was sold out here in beautymnl. I decided to try this because it's sort of cheaper and the reviews were positive. I kinda wish the patches have different sizes but other than that, this was a good buy. Switching out my cosrx patches for this one.

about 1 month ago
Narly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Standard, but I’ve seen better.

Works, but honestly the Cosrx patches work way better. This works on smaller pimples, but for the more aggressive ones it just doesn’t do the job compared to the cosrx ones. I must say though that it comes in a very good price. So if you only have small pimples this will work just fine for you. But I recommend that you try both brands and see which one is more suitable for your skin. I also like how it is clear, making it less noticeable and easier to cover up with makeup.

2 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Effective!!!

Effective and less expensive than other brands I tried. It's really good to try different brands because you can compare which one is really better and suitable for your skin. I think if you're into using pimple patches then this is perfect for you. I definitely recommend this! It is quality and affordable.

2 months ago
Barbra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Really works!

I've bought this one as an alternative for cosrx and it does its job. It sticks better on the skin and you don't even know that it's there the whole time because it's less visible. It miniminized the pimple, but it takes longer for the pimple to be gone, like in a few days time. Overall, I love it! Will purchase again once I run out of it

3 months ago
Althrese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good as alternative

This is my 2nd time buying this because the 2 Cosrx patches that I normally use is out of stock. This is okay when you have to change so many times a day in between patches. It does the job but takes longer than Cosrx. It's slightly matted so it does not stand out much.

4 months ago
Cristy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

must have!!!

This pimple patch work much better than the luxe organix pimple patch.I only used 2 patches one in the morning and one at night. And voila, the pimple is gone as if there's no pimple in the first place. I also like that it is so easy to remove on the plastic cover.unlike the other one that i used before,

4 months ago
Rafaelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Works wonders

I am prone to big zits, and it's both painful and well quite hard to conceal. I tried this patch on a big pimple on my nose the first time and it works wonders! Just a day or two and it got smaller and less painful plus the patch actually covers the pimple which means less dust and infection.

4 months ago
Winalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

The reviews are real. Better than Cosrx indeed!

I read a few positive reviews about this that claims that its better than the cosrx day pimple patch. And i found out that its true. It sticks better than that and it’s less obvious because its actual thinner. I have a really oily face and sometimes pimple patches would come off in the middle of the day. But this one did not. Its made really well. However, the absorption of puss isn’t that as well as cosrx. Maybe because is thinner? I dunno. I just know its good and i like it. 👍🏼

4 months ago
Rianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

unexpectedly surprised

Okay so this performed better than cosrx. Was not expecting that to be honest because when I got it all the patches looked tiny! However it sticks better than cosrx and just works. Usually patches only work for when the pus is already at the surface but a few days of this before the pimple turns into a pimple and its like the pimple decided not to push through. A little wasteful because you need to religiously use it for a few days but I'm okay with that if it yields results.

4 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

not impressed

I have an acne prone skin and i am trying different kinds of acne fighting solitions that can help me clear my skin and i saw this i thought i should give a try, i finished all the patches already but for me its not that effective but i dont regret my purchase

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A little bit “nah”...

Super dali lang niya tanggalin since every patch parang may divider siya para mabilis matanggal yung patch and hindi siya masira. I’ve been using it for a week and it does its job. One thing na hindi ko nagustuhan sa product na ito is hindi siya ganun ka-sticky. Pero overall okay naman siya.

6 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good job

It really treat my pimples and helps prevent scarring. It protects by creating a protective barrier on the wounded area. Invisible cover which I like because its not too obvious that I put something on my face. It shields skin from water, bacteria, and dirt. It absorbing sebum and pus when you applied it.

6 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Better than Cosrx

My go-to pimple patch whenever pimples are ready to pop. I usually leave this on my face at night and when I remove it in the morning, the pus is already out. Better than the Cosrx pimple patch because it stays on your face even if you’re working for 8 hours.

6 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Does its job

To be fair, this is just my first time trying out a Korean pimple patch. I’ve been using the Taiwanese one available at Watson’s whenever i need a one. The CosRx one has more reviews but since i wanted to try an underrated brand, i went for this. The product reviews i read here were all good. And to be honest i think it does its job. It sticks well and is easy to use. I just thinks its pricey considering you have so much other options and with good reviews as well. For my next purchase maybe I’ll go with the cosrx naman

6 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

satisfying!!!!

I've found it only really works if the pimple has a large, whitehead about to pop. Otherwise, you'll find yourself a wasted patch and an irritated pimple. I enjoyed starting with these patches, but I think next time I'll try a different brand. will recommend this to others, my friends, family members and also office friends!!!

7 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

magical

These are just magical. I wish I had known about these in my teens and 20s. The tiny little patches suck the gunk out of a pimple. You can apply makeup over the patch and keep that pore from getting clogged or infected and it will heal much faster without scarring. If you tend to pick, these prevent that because they seal the pimple and keep you from messing with it. The first night I used these patches I saw a big difference the next day. I have sensitive skin and they have never irritated my face.

7 months ago
Julliene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 15

PERFECT DUPE!!!

Guuuyssss dis does its job as what my pervious product does (COSRX). Since during that time I am in a tight budget, and I need to find lower prices for the things I need to buy and I found this. This really sucks the pus out of dat pimple. This is worth the buy.

7 months ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

does its job

this is worth it for its price, it does its job (much like the cosrx ones) but it doesn't stick too well on your skin. i apply this when my skin is dry so as to make sure that it sticks properly but you have to put in effort to make sure that it really sticks :(

7 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A favorite

My face is prone to acnes especially before and during my period or I get to sleep without washing my face. This pimple patch was good👍🏼 I put this on at night then when you take it out in the morning everything is on the patch. I even use this under my make up and it just works👍🏼

8 months ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worked for me

This was a good alternative to the Cosrx pimple patches I usually buy since those are always sold out. I just wish that this has different sizes so that I wouldn't feel like I was wasting such a big patch on a tiny pimple. But the product works and I guess that's what matters.

9 months ago