×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

SO GENTLE!

I so love this product, it gently exfoliates my skin. Ive been using this product almost every day as part of my night skin care routine, i use it before cleansing my face to totally remove my make up that can clog pores. So far no tingling feeling, no red patches, no breakout. Its a gentle way to exfoliate your skin for clear and fresh looking skin!

7 days ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Exfoliate Gently

This product exfoliates my face gently. I don’t use it on a daily basis because my face is somehow sensitive to exfoliation. But with my use (maximum of 3x a week) I noticed that my skin felt lighter, cleaner and brighter. I just don’t love the scent of the product. However, it washes away after cleansing with water. This product is affordable and very effective for its price. I will recommend this product to those who have sensitive skin but still want to exfoliate. My skin also does not peel as a result of the exfoliation I do with this specific product.

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

hand exfoliation

Since i have sensitive facial skin i have reservation on putting this on my face. But this works well for me for maintaining the softness and suppleness of my hands. I use this to exfoliate my hands especially after i do my laundry. I follow the routine with my lotion and voila, baby soft hands

about 2 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Peel it

Peel of mask approved!! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

about 2 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Almost always on sale

I bought this under 200 pesos. I was trying a few range of esfolio products bc the reviews were good. It's the first peeling product I have tried so I don't have anything to compared to. In terms of effectivity, it works well on my skin. It didn't break me out. It didn't sting my skin. Overall, there's no negative reaction at all.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Green teamazing

Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this Green Tea talaga 💚

3 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Bomb!!!

If you want a dupe for Japan’s favorite natural aqua gel by Cure then youve come to the right product! Esfolio is an underratedKorean brand. Ive tried so many products from them that actually work this peeling gel is one of them! I use this whenever I feel like my my skin when through a lot of dirt and pollution. I feel like this product takes all the junk from my pores and my face feels squeaky clean right after!

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Peel gel 👍🏼

Nice peel gel 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

3 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

invigorating!

Invigorating peel gel! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also. Lovely 😉

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Calming

Calming peel gel! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here.

4 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

8 months ago
YAHSHEBA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Effective!

Best exfoliating gel by far! My skin felt so good, so smooth after I applied this on my skin.My grand mother even loved this considering her age haha! It removed my black heads. Will purchase another peeling gel but a different variety to compare which among them works. Thumbs up esfolio for this one 👍

8 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Better looking skin

I don't find this product pricey or affordable. I find this reasonable for its size and product quality. Since i'm a first timer of this kind of product, i waited for it to be on sale before purchasing. I waited for it to be more affordable since i'm just about to try it. Anyways, i was actually encouraged to buy peeling gel because of the articles i've read and vlogs i've watched. I'm glad i've tried this! It takes the dead skins off, makes my facial skin healthier and better. My skin always glows every after use. I feel comfort whenever i use this. Even my sister is using this. I've watched and read that you can use this everyday, some even recommend this to use everyday. But as for me, i don't recommend to use this that often. Maybe 3x a week is more than enough. I think if you over-use this, it will make your skin thinner. Coz there's this one time that i used this 2days before my facial, and i found myself very sensitive with the pricking. Knowing i have pain tolerance and i don't "cry" during pricking, but this time was a first-time for me. So i think numipis yung balat ko sa face. So i don't think this is very recommendable to be used every day or that often. That's only my opinion. So i use this only one or twice a week max. I also use this on my neck. And i really can say that it improves the skin. Mas gumaganda texture ng skin mo when you peel/exfoliate. The only thing i don't like about this is that i don't find this efficient to use. So i put quite a lot on my face and neck. But still if you only use this once or twice a week, it will still lat long. And this brand is also one of the cheapest that is also sensitive skin-friendly.

8 months ago
Ritchelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great!!!

Been using this product for 2weeks straight now and i must say it keeps my face dirt free! During at night time i would use this and peel some of the dirts that i had during the day. And since i travel (commute) from home to my work place i must say that a lot of dirts have been in my face plus the weather isn't helping too. So this is good for girls like me.

8 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveeeeeeeeeee

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

9 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

9 months ago
Jilian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I'm loving it so far 😍💕

I bought it because it's on sale and I'm so happy I got it 💕 I use it every other day after cleansing and it works so well. It doesn't dry my skin and I never had a single acne ever since I started using it. My face feels so clean but not dry and makes my skin glow right after using it 💕 Also a little bit goes a long way and the packaging contains a lot so this product will probably last for months 💕

10 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

So moisturizing

Other peeling gels make your skin feels taut and tight after use. This one, however, makes your skin feel moisturized. It’s so mild and gentle and you can definitely see your face brightening up after use! Sobrang sulit for its price. Will buy other variants of Esfolio’s peeling gel soon.

10 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

okay lang

3 stars lang muna. So far okay Naman. Yun nga lang nagbreakout ako dumami Ang pores ko. Ginagamit ko din it sa hubby ko. Okay lang Naman din marami pang laman Ang sakin. Medyo pricey Ang item. Yun lang naman hoping na maganda Ang outcome. Once a week ko lang ginagamit. Check ko ulit Kung ano concern ko sa product na ito pag naubos ko na Ang laman. Pag isipan ko Kung mag repurchase ako ulit hehehe

10 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

10 months ago