×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Pureness of Aloe

Pureness of aloe for real 💚 ! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soothes as you peel

Soothes as you peel! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl.🌼🌼🌼

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

effective and soothing

Effective and soothing aloe! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

6 months ago
Chania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Unexpected magic

Its my first time trying a peeling gel, my reason for purchasing this is that I want to change my exfoliator for it irritates my skin which gives me white bumps and I found this product on sale soo I gave it a try. When its time of the month my skin will become dry and flaky even though I moisturize my skin.... Then I tried this product immediately as soon as it was delivered and the flakiness of my skin gone! and it gives an instant glow in my face like glass skin. Im planning to use this 2 times a week but this product always tempts me to use it everyday 🤣 Its definitely worth to try!! and will repurchase again especially on sale!

6 months ago
Analou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay

I've just watched a video about "do peeling gels really work?" and I am convinced that they do little to nothing when it comes to exfoliating the face. However, after using the product my face feels fresh and I think I'm gonna use this regularly ( it's my second time using this). I just hope I'll get the same feeling until I'd empty this out then I'd probably be buying one again.

6 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

Big YES to this product..!!!☺️

It’s my first time yo use this product and i am very satisfied with the result after using it. It really cleans my face without any “pamumula and hapdi” and it really moisturized my face. The price is very reasonable and affordable. 👌👍..i already recommend this product to my son..it really works..! ☺️

6 months ago
Michiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

great but doesn't have that wow factor

This is honestly a great replacement for mechanical exfoliators since it doesn't create micro tears but I am not completely in love with it. It doesn't provide the same glowiness or smoothness as my mechanical exfoliator. Maybe I expected too much from this product but it does it's job of making my face feel squeaky clean and fresh. I still have to try it a couple more times before I can get used to it or give my review. But it's a great product and it's affordable. Would recommend this more on those with dry to normal skin or for beginners who don't want to break their bank account.

7 months ago
Geneva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Holy grail....

I have a very dry and sensitive skin. I always got marks after a breakout because of weather conditions, this product really helped with my scarring and it removes dirt and dry patches around my face.. Also great wonders with my dry skin.. So gentle it doesnt leave soreness on my face! Thank you for this wonderful prod!

7 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

organic

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

9 months ago
SA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Skincare fever!!!

I love love love this aloe peeling gel! It makes my face clean and moisturized! I will definitely order again and I will keep ordering products from Esfolio. I actually got this on sale and i will purchase more. It does not have a strong scent which I like about it.

9 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

9 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Super value product and brand

I bought this product for my teen daughter since the collagen peeling gel that I'm using is effective. My daughter had a problem on pimples. Together with Aloe Vera Gel and Aloe Vera toner my face daughter now is clear and smooth. She will only have pimples when she has a period. Thanks to Esfolio it saves me from expensive medication for usual teen's problem. It does not have an immediate effect but surely this is very effective for my daughter.

10 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

10 months ago
Greizle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

my face feels smooth

This is the first time I used a peeling gel and it feels A M A Z I N G. Before using this, I have dry, flaky skin on the sides of my nose. After one use, IT WAS SO SMOOTH - like the dry, flaky skin wasn't even there in the first place! I have been using this twice a week for 3 weeks now. I still get excited when it's time to use. I hope this would eventually help get rid of blackheads :)

11 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

11 months ago
Katte
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

my favorite

Esfolio peeling gels are really heaven sent! It's safe to use everyday, and just because i love it so much i got all variants! Yes, all of them! I use them depending on what my skin needs at the moment. They all deliver and make my skin feel refreshed and deeply cleansed. Aloe is one of my favorites. It's mild and gentle. This is worth trying and having every cleansing routine!

over 1 year ago