×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

112 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
92
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

super love it!!!!

First time trying an Esfolio mask and I just love it! I feel soooo refreshed at night and wake up to a glow in the morning. I use it about once or twice a week. I usually put it in the freezer first for extra coolness. Can't wait to try the rest of their masks!!! ♥️

about 1 month ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

❤️

I super love face masks from Esfolio! Truly amazing and effective for me plus, they all smell so good!😍 I hope they will have more products on sale🤣 Thanks to this app and I was able to discover this wonderful product. Thank you! Love the essence of this rose face mask😍

about 1 month ago
Son
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I LOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!

I have started using face masks since January of this year (2020) and I experimented using different brands. I was hesitant to use Esfolio at first but because of the good reviews, I tried it. I loved it! I love how cooling and relaxing it makes me feel, and I love the smell!!! I. LOVE. THE. SMELL. Oh my God. My face feels soft and looks fresh afterwards. Will definitely stick to this one! Also try their Collagen Essence, Milk Essence, and Volcanic Ash Essence masks. They are among my favorites!

about 2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

HYDRATING

I love rose petals! This sheet mask does all his job! When I used it the next day my face was so hydrating and feels like supple I just got in on sale that's why I hoard it a little 😄 it was my good choice that I bought it 😄

about 2 months ago
Myy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

the first brand that I hoarded

When I bought some of these sheet masks on the dept store, and found it available here, I hoarded almost every kind when it's on sale, and when I hoard it means i love the brand and the product is very promising. Cute packaging, affordable, especially when on sale 😍 and the product is good for your face. My skin is sensitive and this didn't have any reaction on my face at all. Love the rosey smell and the consistency of the serum. 🙂

about 2 months ago
Larisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It’s nice!

The first time I tried this, my skin was breaking out after use. I don’t know if it is because of the mask or it was due to another factor but nonetheless, it still made my skin smooth. I may try this again next time to see if my skin will still have the same effect.

2 months ago
Lovell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

🤩

Esfolio's masks i think was really a good catch! It doesnt make my skin itchy when im using this since i had a combi skin type...and for that i will give a thumbs up credit! It smells like a rose a little and is moisturizing too. Contributes to a good morning's mood!

2 months ago
Rosedel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

feeling refreshed..

I like this mask.... i can feel that my skin becomes refreshed when i use it.. i love how its rose scented cause i feel relaxed when i have it on my face.. i use it when i feel like the skin of my face is tired.. i always make sure i have a stock of this charcoal mask like five to ten of this per month...

3 months ago
Loren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I feel fresh

I just love how rosy the scent is. It's my first time using this mask and oh boy! Oh boy! It's one of my fave now! After using, my skin felt so soft and bouncy and I feel like not taking it off because of how lovely it smells. I recommended this to a friend who's a fun of rosy smells and she loved it! 🌹

3 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Not for me

The mask is fragrant and its texture is soft. Since it's a rose extract mask, I expected it to be soothing, on top of moisturizing. It wasn't even five minutes in when I felt stinging on my face. My skin was a bit red for the rest of the night and the morning after

3 months ago
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

For days when you want to feel pretty

Masks are such an essential part of my skincare routine now that I'm in my 30s, and I love a rose mask for when I want to feel pretty. No opportunities to go out on dates lately, but you can still use this after a soak in the tub (hopefully with rose-scented salts or bubbles) and feel really dainty as you go through your routine. Esfolio is probably my ultimate in sheet masks, and this is a definitely a contender for favorite sheet mask in the bunch. The effect of the mask on the skin is subtle--just a little softer, just a little smoother.

3 months ago
Kay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Rosy smell!

Super Love this product! It has a very nice scent (if you like roses). I love how my skin feels after using it, very soft and moisturized. Also great to used after a facial scrub. The price is very reasonable, mas sulit if you happened to get it on sale. would definitely buy again.

3 months ago
Zeena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Relaxing

Binili ko ito ng naka sale at ipinagamit ko sa Mama ko. Kuminis daw lalo ang mukha nya at nakaka-relax din at mabango pa. Sa susunod bibili ulit ako nito susubukan ko din. Ang nasubukan ko pa lang kasi yung snail at positive sya sa akin. Mukhang maganda naman syang product dahil approved kay Mama ang product na ito.

3 months ago
Rina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

My Go-To Sheet Mask

I love the rose scent of this mask as it's not overwhelming and borderline stinky. There's generous toner soaking the sheet, so it doesn't feel dry on the face. After use, my skin feels softer, moisturized, and appears glowing. I use this every time I'm stressed or after a long, tiring day as it helps calm me down.

3 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

A pampering sheet mask

I love sheet masks from Esfolio. I've tried most of them and they are all great for my skin. My skin feels instantly softer and plumper after use. They are also highly moisturizing. They don't cause breakouts and there isn't a weird smell either. Their sheet masks are really my favorite!

3 months ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

So good

I have a sensitive skin and also these tiny bumps called comedones, this mask actually calms my skin ♥️ one of the best products of esfolio. They are affordable and effective. It’s a must buy if you are into masks! Im planning to try the cleansing foam version, i hope it will work out fine 🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

luv it

Esfolio's my top 2 HG brand. I always hoard their face masks especially 'pag sale sila. Yung masks nila hindi sticky sa face after applying. I always put it on my face before sleeping and sizzzz effective talaga siya. Nag-gglow and brighten up yung face ko. Thanks, Esfolio! U da best

3 months ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

bangoo

Gusto ko talaga mga masks ng esfolio kasi hindi ako nagkaka break out. Dati kasi sa mga natry ko na mask may tutubo na pimple kinabukasan or what. Pero dito, hindi at nakakaganda talaga sa skin huhu. Sobrang sulit pa lalo na pag 50% off or buy 1 take 1. Hinihintay ko pa nva magsale sila dahil magho hoard talaga ako. Naubusan na kasi ako ngayon eh.

4 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Such a steal

This is one of my favorites amongst the Esfolio mask sheet products. This really smelled good (rosy fragrance) when you put it and the extra essence can be used in your dry external body parts. I just think the mask does not cover my face well (the shape is more suited to that of a heart-shaped face or those with smaller foreheads, whereas mine's like an airport 😅). Overall, extraordinary product!

4 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great mask!

Super love the smell of this mask! I usually put my sheet masks in the fridge first before applying it on.. super love this because it keeps my skin very hydrated and you could really never go wrong with sheet masks! I would really recommend buying this! Having acne-prone skin I usually use this 2-3 times a week and will really help in hydrating your face!

4 months ago