×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

88 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
72
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

affordable

Esfolio face masks are really good and affordable. I tend to hoard a lot whenever they are on sale. This rose essence mask smells so good and totally refreshing. Just like the other variants, this one is also very hydrating and makes your skin so smooth and supple. If you are looking for a great yet cheap face mask, try this brand.

8 days ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 25

One of the best!

I really like all esfolio face masks. Unlike other face masks, this gets easily absorbed by the skin. No sticky feels even after the essence was fully absorbed. Then when I wake up the next morning, my skin is so soft. We'll definitely repurchase and try all other face masks of esfolio. Love this! ❤

8 days ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Herb

Herbmazing sheet!! This is effective and value for money!!! for korean brand like this that has so many reviews from Pinay bloggers eh. Maybe because it is mostly available here in beautymnl tapos madalas pang sale eh. Very good emergency product! drug stores or convenience stores meron. This Esfolio brand is really affordable yet its effective.

20 days ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

One of the best

Out of all the esfolio face masks and all other brands of face masks in general, this one is my total favorite. I really like how it makes my skin glow and feel so refreshed. Plus the smell, it is sooo good! And most importantly, the price. It isn't that pricy but it still works miracles on my face. Definitely one of the best face masks out there ❤️

27 days ago
Chey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

gentle on face

I love the smell of this face mask it's really relaxing and it feels so gentle on my skin, also there's a generous amount of essence that you can also use on other parts of your body. It's a little bit sticky for me but its bearable. Really hydrating and worth it💕

28 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

self-care must have

i love the scent of this face mask! i got this while it's on sale and very sulit 'yung 38 pesos ko lol. it instantly brightened up my skin after a long and tiring day. just what i need for all these stressful weeks of college! hope beautymnl will have more sales soon so i could stock up on these masks HAHA

28 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Moisture at its finest!!

This is really moisture on a sheet!! Esfolio is really a wonderful brand for the time being, specifically Korean Skin Care Brand. Whenever my friends ask me about my current skin care, I always raved about this Esfolio to them. They have a wide range of variety to choose from eh. Skin care and baby care is in here na talaga so you wouldn’t not look to other brands!

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great mask

this mask works great! not just one of those cheap masks that doesn't work overnight. this one does! what's even better is that they're always on sale for as low as P27 per mask!!! i love the scent so much! hoard these, babes! no regrets! this is worth every penny.

about 1 month ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love it!

Very hydrating mask, I love its gentle scent and the glow it gives after I use it. If I’m in a hurry I wear a sheet and use foreo ufo to speed up the process. I like this one, collagen, snail essence, gold mask and charcoal masks from esfolio the most. Will definitely repurchase these!

about 1 month ago
Eka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

MUST HAVE

Esfolio's face masks are my go to face masks because they are very affordable (especially when they are on sale) and they really do their job. This one has a nice smell (the kind of smell that is not overpowering). This instantly refreshes my face and makes it soft and glowing.

about 1 month ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love the smell!!

I love this mask!! I love everything about this mask! It goes well with my Thayers Witch Hazel- Aloe Formula Rose Petal toner and Facial mist ❤️ It keeps my skin look radiant and glowing. Plus it also hydrates my skin. This is perfect for those who have dry face. Will definitely hoard again!!!

about 1 month ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I LOVE IT!!

I super duper love this product, because sobrang ganda ng skin ko pagtapos ko tong gamitin. nakakalimang gamit na ako ng mask na to and so far wala naman naganap na break outs at hiyang naman ako dito. Nakakaglass skin sya. Ginagamit ko to bago ako matulog at sobrang ganda nung skin ko pag gising. I highly recommend this product to you guysssss.

about 2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

LOVE THIS

The mask smells nice and leaves you feeling moisturized after a good 20 min soak. I made sure to take advantage of the remaining serum in the pack after I lifted the film from my face. It complements my Rose Sleeping Mask Cream from a separate purchase. Will def buy this again once my supply runs out!

about 2 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Highly Moisturizing!

This facial mask smells very nice. It is highly moisturizing as well. I can also feel the thick consistency of the liquids in the mask. Would highly recommend this item for people who have dry face. Since my skin type is dry, I would be using this at least once to thrice a week.

about 2 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Really brightened my skin...for a few hours haha

I tried this mask because of BeautyMNL’s free shipping promo. Just like the other “brightening” face masks I’ve tried before, this only brightens my skin for a few hours before returning to its dull, tired complexion. I tried this for three days straight but my skin just goes back to its usual dullness. Still giving it five stars because it didn’t break me out and moisturized my skin so much.

about 2 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Rose essence

Rose essence is actually good! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts. 👍🏼❤️

about 2 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Love this

I found this product because it was sale and it is ESFOLIO. Luckily I found this one of the best value korean. It has a refreshing effect after using it and good effect. It is not sticky and give you fresh look. It is highly recommended specially for dry and sensitive skin

about 2 months ago
Jesa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 25

Perfect sheet mask

This is the first ever sheet mask I ordered from Esfolio and it really never failed to amaze me! My face feels so moisturized and bright after using it. Feeling fresh like a rose! It really is worth buying especially during sale coz it is pretty cheap. And also the cute packaging really is one factors that made me buy this product because it is very cute!

about 2 months ago
Tiffy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good enough

Are Esfolio sheet masks not of uniform size? Coz for some reason I find the fit of this sheet mask on my wide face better than the other variants. Anyway, I am not a big fan of floral scents, but this one’s is pleasant and not too strong. No exceptional hydration resulta after usage.

2 months ago
Cass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

just okay...

The effects of this mask was not as good as their volcanic Ash or collagen variant. It didn't make me feel any sort of wow factor as well. I was a little disappointed, but the floral scent of this mask was heavenly. Although it has a really cute packaging and nice scent, I don't see myself repurchasing this mask again.

2 months ago