×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

organic

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

5 days ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smooth

Esfolio will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so cute. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

9 days ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

hydrating!!

Herbs and other natural plants for skincare always get me because of their healing properties. This mask moisturizes my skin and calms the redness on my face i have as of now. Although these masks really do their job, only few of them can calm my redness and this is one of them. Will definitely repurchase!

11 days ago
SA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not a fan of the scent

I love all of the products of Esfolio. From their face masks, foam cleanser, up until to their peeling gel. However, when I tried this on, I do not like its scent. It has a strong flower-y scent which I am not a fan of. However, it made my face soft and moisturized.

22 days ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Esfolio FTW

So this review will be quite wordy because I really love Esfolio's face masks and the wonders that they do to my skin. So, the pros; 1.)It delivers. It's true that after using it, you'll get "Silky and Supple skin". When I started seeing the effects, I couldn't help but feel like GGSS all day whenever I would look myself at the mirror; 2.)It smells nice though it kind of smells like the Tea Tree Oil sheet mask from The Face Shop. 3.)The mask fits my whole face (I have broad cheekbones and chubby face), which is great. Now, the con; 1.) It "kind of" made my forehead and below the eye area, break out. I'm not sure if it's because of the mask itself, or maybe the factor that I was about to have my period when I was using it. I'm trying out all of Esfolio's face masks but for now the #1 (and my HG) is the face mask with volcanic ash essence.

22 days ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

23 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Okay lang 😏

Ok sana sya, madaming laman ung product at ok din ung pinakang sheet mask, hindi ganun ka kapal at hindi din ganun ka nipis, sakto lang din ang size sa face. Kaso hindi ganun ka visible ung effect nya after kong gamitin unlike the volcanic ash mask ng esfolio na talagang after gamitin kitang kita ang glowing and stress - free effect sa face.

26 days ago
Mc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Marinate

This feels like a marinate for the skin. The excess serum you get from this one, you can actually use on your neck and hands as well because it will really work wonders. Always a good buy with this face mask. Will surely buy some more soon and this will surely be one of the items on my cart.

30 days ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Cutiiiiee! 🤗🌱🌸

I didn't know there was this kind of variant from Esfolio when I saw this, so I gave it a try out of curiosity. As usual Esfolio never disappoints me. This mask made my skin really hydrated and suppled. Plus the cutie packaging 😚. I have no dislikes about this masks. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED EVERYONE. 👍

about 1 month ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

worth it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 month ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 month ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Favorite Brand

I love all èsfolio products. From mask to moisrurizers. It's all fove stars for me. The products are affordable and lucky enough to have it on 50% discount. I have been recommending this brand to my colleages and friends. Èsfolio never disappoint me. My holy grail and I have been ordering to beautyMNL the èsfolio brand for a countless of times already.

about 1 month ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

about 1 month ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG!!!

When I saw this on sale I made sure to get all the variants, because, why not? I've tried masks from other brands which is more expensive, but this one does the job. I usually leave it overnight. It is calming has nice scent, and I wake up feeling energized and glowing in the morning.

about 2 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Smooth

Whenever I use face mask, I feel so confident on my face. This one hasn't fail me yet and when I saw that this was on sale I immediately buy it- no second thoughts at all. It's great. Plus whenever I yse it and the AC is on, it feels cold and I loooove it!!!

about 2 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My favorite!

I tried using this face mask and it never failed me. I like the scent it's so nice. I would suggest na ilagay sa freezer before mo gamitin para may cooling effect. Makikita mo agad ang result right after mo gamitin. At maganda yung result sobrang soft agad yung skin mo then glowing pa yung effect nya sa face. So much love to this product. Will recommend this to every babes out there. Hindi sayang yung pera mo. Mag ho hoard ako pag mag sale na sya ulit.

about 2 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

herby feels

The picture on the package of this mask is a lavender but I'm not actually sure if it smells like lavenders?? It smells kind of herby but I can't pinpoint what herb exactly. It does not smell unpleasant per se, however it's not a scent that I actually like at the moment. Maybe with prolonged use I might get used to the scent. I love how easily the essence absorbs into my skin! It does not leave a sticky, tacky feeling afterwards unlike some masks. This also leaves my skin feeling nourished and hydrated. Would highly recommend this to my friends.

3 months ago
Priscilla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

SO RELAXING

I used to be afraid of trying these herb masks as it might cause breakout on my skin but I was wrong. It was soooo relaxing esp I like lavender!! It brightens up my skin and makes it supple!! This is probably my fave Esfolio mask next to the Milk variant.

3 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love the smell

I have been a fan of esfolio sheet mask since the first time I tried it. My favorite was the pearl variant. But the back of my mind told me to try this herb variant, and that was a really good decision! This is my next fave! I love the smell of this mask, it is so relaxing and just as moisturizing. I use this sheet mask on days when I am extra tired.

3 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

3 months ago