×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

56 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

this is good

this is good! this is good! this is good! this is good! this is good! this is good! I love esfolio mask! It refreshing! I love esfolio mask! It refreshing! I love esfolio mask! It refreshing! I will hoard again :) this is good! this is good! this is good! this is good! this is good! this is good! I love esfolio mask! It refreshing! I love esfolio mask! It refreshing! I love esfolio mask! It refreshing! I will hoard again :)

3 months ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

affordable

If you are looking for a great yet affordable face masks, try esfolio. All of the variants that I have tried works effectively and smells really good. Their masks are definitely hydrating and I didn't encounter any problem with each of it. I always buy their masks whenever they are on sale for half the price because I use a face mask once a week.

3 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

One.of the Best Mask

I found this product when I was trying to purchased a gift for monito monita. Luckily I found this korean brand before. As per my Monita it has a very good effect on the skin after applying it. It is not sticky and give you fresh look. So i gave it a try also. It is highly recommended specially for dry and sensitive skin

5 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Herb goodness

Herb goodness! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

6 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great mask

This mask smells good and leaves your skin smooth and supple. The scent of the herbs/flowers is a bit overpowering, but it left my skin hydrated the next day. There is also a noticeable amount of leftover essence in the packet which you can use on your neck or your hands which is great.

6 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Will be buying again!

The adorable packaging caught my eye, and what sold me is that this face mask was made in Korea. This mask feels like extremely refreshing. A lot of product in the bag, I applied the remaining lotion onto my neck and clavicles. The sheet mask added a great amount of hydration and a decent amount of illumination to my face. Face felt soft and taut. Affordable. For my first time trying Esfolio I liked the product and was satisfied! Will be buying again!

6 months ago
Janina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Good buy

I like that this mask was durable - it didn’t tear at all when I was using it. Plus there was so much excess essence that I was able to apply to my neck and elbows and knees! The moisture this gives to the skin is great - as well as the calming property. I used this two times only, one is when I put it in the fridge first and the second I used straight out of my drawer at room temp. Ofcourse the feeling was better when it was chilled. But the goodness of the mask, how supple my skin became and the glow were just similar. Will repurchae this variant.

7 months ago
Arrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Strong-Smell from Mahal na Araw

I have always been a fan of Esfolio Face masks. It is the only face mask with which you can really feel and see the results , which is a SUPER PLUS factor especially since most of face mask products doesn't feel as essential in our routine because of its minimal-to-no effects. BUT with this one, I'm actually having a hard time tolerating the strong smell. Compared to its other face masks, I do not feel relaxed because I feel distracted with the strong Poon-like smell. If you're okay with that kind of smell on you face, then regardless Esfolio will do the job for you.

7 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells like Lavender and Rosemary

I love the scent of this mask. It smells so good and fresh. Like all esfolio masks, this mask was moisturising, non sticky, and did not easily tear. I'm not really sure how different it is from the other masks but I know that the scent was different from the other masks. Apart from that, it was just another mask and that's not a bad thing.

7 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

i love this mask so much

It's my first time to try an esfolio product and I was so happy with this. It is sulit. It's definitely not a cheap mask, and it worked on my oily skin. The moisture is on the thicker side, the sheet is also thicker than the cheap ones that's why I liked this. It started my esfolio mask addiction.

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Pureness

Pureness in a sheet! Eggs are good! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Pureness!!!!

7 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Pure skin herb mask

Sobrang smooth, soft and fresh ng face ko after using this mask. Kaya naman super love ko talaga ang mga mask from esfolio. Gamit ko ito everyday and super satisfied nman ako sa result ng mga face mask nila. So that Im giving them a rating of five star. Good Job.

8 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

I love it!

Im a fan of esfolio. Apart from being very affordable, thier products are pretty effective especially thier face masks. Anyways, I’m in love with thier packaging it’s very cute and unique. I like the smell not too fragrant. And its very effective coz after I used this i felt moisturized

8 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Lovely scent!

Lovely scent! Relaxing! Invigorating! Since The day I learned about the famous Korean Skin Care, I see to it that I always have a stock of a good face sheet mask. This sheet mask really hydrates my skin and make it supple in the morning! I can really trust this sheet mask! Go try!

8 months ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Loooove 😍

This left my face feeling nice and fresh. I left it on for a good twenty minutes. My skin looked so moisturized after I used this facial sheet mask! The price is quite affordable too so I will definitely repurchase this and recommend this sheet mask to my friends as well!

8 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Buy this

I really love the this brand, Esfolio, because of the wide variety of their mask sheet. This Pure Herb Aloe essence mask sheet impressed me with its soothing effect. Also, very affordable and of course, non irritating. I hope you'll never get out of stock. See it for yourself! 95% overall grade

9 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not So Lavender-ish smell

Yup. Not so lavender smelling mask. Or maybe thats just how lavender smells like when put in masks???? I dont know but hmmm it is hydrating yes and kinda relaxing. I guess i just prefer the rose variety. And the packaging is really nice! Doesnt look cheap at all. Been using Esfolio masks for quite a long time now. They always go on sale so i just hoard 😂

9 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

masks love

So happy to have this on sale at P27 ohh Korean skin care! I didn't know there was this kind of variant from Esfolio when I saw this, so I gave it a try out of curiosity. As usual Esfolio never disappoints me. This mask made my skin really hydrated and suppled. Plus the cute packaging.

9 months ago
Aliana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Cute

I have always liked Esfolio’s face mask so when I saw this very cute lavender variant I decided to get it. (It was on sale too) this feels very moisturizing on the skin and it does not break me out. The only thing is that this (along with the other masks) contains alcohol.

9 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

esfolio is love

Love all the esfolio sheet masks even those that do not specifically cater to acne prone skin- like this one. They've never initiated or worsened my break outs. Very hydrating and leaves your skin soft and smooth. This one has a nice herby scent that i love, very relaxing for when you are about to go to bed.

9 months ago