×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Cleanses

Cleanses well na talaga! Esfolio is really a wonderful brand for the time being, specifically Korean Skin Care Brand. Whenever my friends ask me about my current skin care, I always raved about this Esfolio to them. They have a wide range of variety to choose from eh. Skin care and baby care is in here na talaga so you wouldn’t not look to other brands!

23 days ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Effective

Effective!! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

about 1 month ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love the scent

Love the scent of this!!! I really love to do my skin care routine as in everyday and every night but in order to do that I must have my skin care products readily available. I have trusted this Korean Brand for so long na, I first discovered this here on BeautyMNL and I cannot complain. The products are effective and madalas on sale say. 🌹

about 2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Rose!!

Goodness of Rose essence! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

3 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Favorite!

I love this cleansing foam. I thought the rose scent would be too strong to my liking but it’s actually mild. This product doesn’t dry up my skin unlike other cleansers. I’ve tried two other variants of this facial foam line and I like them all but this rose one’s my favorite.

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Rosy goodnes

Rosy good! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

3 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Deep cleansing

Deep cleansing indeed! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

4 months ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Rose-y face

This cleansing foam is super mild lang. Really good for people with sensitive skin. Plus it also has a subtle scent of rose na nakakarelax ng face while washing. But if you have make up on, make sure to use remover muna kase hindi siya bubula talaga. Or use more of the cleanser. I like about this is it doesn't sting and my face doesn't feel dry after washing. I got this on sale for just 180 - half of the original price kaya sulit na rin!! Will try another variant next time maubos na siya hehe.

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

so bango!

So bango really! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

4 months ago
S.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

gently cleans your face, good for daily use

I actually bought this for my partner bc his face is always full of dirt after his daily commute 😅 Earlier, I bought Nature Republic's aloe gel cleanser (for myself lol) and when he used it, he got a few pimples 😔 It might've dried his skin out too much, like stripped away the natural oils, too. We started using this and our faces felt smooth and tight but still felt supple. Tbh I'd still use an oil cleanser before using this just to make sure there's no makeup residue left behind. If you're bare-faced tho and just need a daily cleanser, it's good on its own. Scent's nice and floral (🌹 not other flowers 😂). I love the packaging and I've even saved the box it came in and will cut it out to use as a DIY bookmark. 😬😛

4 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

🤗

My skin have never been as clean, bright and healthy as with this foam . I'm using it every morning and evening. Then I use moisturizer and serum. I would definitely recommend this product. My skin is more dry but it became very normal.😊😊😊😊 I'm happy to say this product is very similar in nature and leaves skin feeling fresh and clean!  

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good and mabango

Good and mabango! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

foamy facial wash

I liked it because its a foamy facial wash, hind naka ka dry ng face at matagal maubos. Mild and scent nya, after I used it I don't feel like dry on face na. Nag haul yata ako ng esfolio nung nag sale sila and I don't regret buying it.

5 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ftw

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

7 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

heart

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

8 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

8 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Just like what I expect

I did not expect much from this product since it just mainly hydrate my skin as the product description said so. So I use this product after using a cleanser that would address my acnes (I would have some breakout once in a month) and small face bumps. It really does hydrate my skin and it makes it feel soft and smooth after using this product.

10 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

10 months ago
Goldie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It's....okay

I've been trying out esfolio's facial washes lately, and this one took time for me to adjust with its scent. I don't really like perfume-y scents on my face, but that's about it. It does do its job, cleans the face, although I didn't notice a glow after using it and I always look for the glow.

11 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Love at first use!

It's foamy...you just need a small amount of this product. It brightens my face and it removes the oil without drying. It works well with my toner, "Isntree Clear Skin BHA" and my moisturizer, "Isis Pharma Teen Derm Hydra. I bought 3 of this during 50% off sale and got out of stock. Sorry. I hope they'll continue to restock this product. It's a must have.

12 months ago