×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great cleanser

I’m a fan of Esfolio brand and this product didn’t disappoint me at all. I really love this cleanser. After using this product, my face feels clean and this doesn’t leave dry out my face. Plus, it’s affordable and effective. Another good point of this is the nice rose scent. I recommend using this product.

15 days ago
sarsi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

SMALL BUMPS!!

when i first use it my skinnn feels so soft!! cuz i have super dry skin it is quite effective yet my skin got breakouts i dont have the small bumps before i use this cleanser but im wondering why it has good reviews i bought it cuz im curious about this product it seems like effective but i guess it doesn’t work for me, but its kinda whort it tho. (still disappointed)

about 1 month ago
Niel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Love it!

The smell is mild which I like and I'm using it for 3 days now. I love how it brightens my face every after wash and my skin feels smooth. I use it twice a day, morning and night. I also love how affordable it is. I Iove this but I also love the other product from the face shop. It's always out of stock so I haven't gotten a chance to buy it. But I'm thankful that I gave this a try! Maybe I will buy this again.

about 1 month ago
Jiaane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Gentle cleanser

I've been using this for about 3-4 weeks and it's honestly been a really nice experience. The smell is kind of strong, but if you can get pass that, it's a gentle cleanser that won't leave your skin dry. Other than that, you only need a small amount to lather over your face.

about 1 month ago
Celyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Another worth-it product

A little goes a long way with this one. I think 6 or more months ko ata nagamit yung sa isang bottle. Take note ha, this is for my morning and evening wash na. Mafoam kasi talaga yung product. Actually at first di ko gusto yung amoy pero masasanay din. Also the effects grabe. Perfect for someone like me who suffers from dry skin

5 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Effective

Effective!! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

7 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love the scent

Love the scent of this!!! I really love to do my skin care routine as in everyday and every night but in order to do that I must have my skin care products readily available. I have trusted this Korean Brand for so long na, I first discovered this here on BeautyMNL and I cannot complain. The products are effective and madalas on sale say. 🌹

8 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Rose!!

Goodness of Rose essence! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

8 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Favorite!

I love this cleansing foam. I thought the rose scent would be too strong to my liking but it’s actually mild. This product doesn’t dry up my skin unlike other cleansers. I’ve tried two other variants of this facial foam line and I like them all but this rose one’s my favorite.

9 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Rosy goodnes

Rosy good! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

9 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Deep cleansing

Deep cleansing indeed! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

9 months ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Rose-y face

This cleansing foam is super mild lang. Really good for people with sensitive skin. Plus it also has a subtle scent of rose na nakakarelax ng face while washing. But if you have make up on, make sure to use remover muna kase hindi siya bubula talaga. Or use more of the cleanser. I like about this is it doesn't sting and my face doesn't feel dry after washing. I got this on sale for just 180 - half of the original price kaya sulit na rin!! Will try another variant next time maubos na siya hehe.

9 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

so bango!

So bango really! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

9 months ago
S.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

gently cleans your face, good for daily use

I actually bought this for my partner bc his face is always full of dirt after his daily commute 😅 Earlier, I bought Nature Republic's aloe gel cleanser (for myself lol) and when he used it, he got a few pimples 😔 It might've dried his skin out too much, like stripped away the natural oils, too. We started using this and our faces felt smooth and tight but still felt supple. Tbh I'd still use an oil cleanser before using this just to make sure there's no makeup residue left behind. If you're bare-faced tho and just need a daily cleanser, it's good on its own. Scent's nice and floral (🌹 not other flowers 😂). I love the packaging and I've even saved the box it came in and will cut it out to use as a DIY bookmark. 😬😛

10 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

🤗

My skin have never been as clean, bright and healthy as with this foam . I'm using it every morning and evening. Then I use moisturizer and serum. I would definitely recommend this product. My skin is more dry but it became very normal.😊😊😊😊 I'm happy to say this product is very similar in nature and leaves skin feeling fresh and clean!  

10 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

foamy facial wash

I liked it because its a foamy facial wash, hind naka ka dry ng face at matagal maubos. Mild and scent nya, after I used it I don't feel like dry on face na. Nag haul yata ako ng esfolio nung nag sale sila and I don't regret buying it.

11 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ftw

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

about 1 year ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

heart

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 year ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 year ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Just like what I expect

I did not expect much from this product since it just mainly hydrate my skin as the product description said so. So I use this product after using a cleanser that would address my acnes (I would have some breakout once in a month) and small face bumps. It really does hydrate my skin and it makes it feel soft and smooth after using this product.

over 1 year ago