×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

The only nude lipstick that ever worked for me!

It’s always hard to look for that nude shade that works well with morena skin tones. I actually almost gave up after trying dozens of brands. They’re always too pink. But this shade was just amazing! Literally the only shade that worked for me. I always get compliments when I wear this. So I always keep it in my bag. Thank you, Happy Skin!

about 2 months ago
Desiree
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice

Read alot of good reviews for Happy Skin lippies. Excited to try one. Good thing there’s 50% discount so I bought immediately. I was eyeing Honeymoon glow but eto un mas mura kaya eto muna pinili ko. Nice ang shade. Light weight lang ang lipstick. Di sya drying gaya ng ibang matte lipstick. Though pag dry ang lips mo, I suggest wag mag matte. It highlight kasi un lines ng lips. At times mukha syang wrinkly. Mas gusto ko pa rin ang hindi matte.

4 months ago
Dech
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best nude lippie ever

When I say it's the best, it's really the best nude lippie ever because I have a morena complexion & I really have difficulty finding the best lippie which matches my skin. I've tried several brands & shades which claimed to have a nude shade but it's either on the pink, brown or peach side. But this one really looks perfect on me. Happy skin never failed to keep its promise on highly pigmented mattes without drying up. Highly recommended

6 months ago
Therese
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect nude!

This shade is just spot on! If you’ve been looking for a nice nude brown shade, this has enough warm peachy tones to flatter morenas while still looking natural. For comparison, it’s just a smidge paler to maybelline’s toasted brown. Can be worn as is; not the sort of nude for which you’d need to amp up your eye makeup. Docking off a star because mine broke huhu but otherwise, the formula is every dry-lipped person’s matte lippie dream 👌

6 months ago
Patty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

I was looking for a neutral color that I can use everyday. Most neutral shades out there are either too pale (makes you look like you're sick) or too brown. I was intrigued by the reviews saying that this one is different... Not pale, not brown... Just perfect. THEY WERE TELLING THE TRUTH... I LOVE THIS SHADE! Plus, it feels great on your lips. It leaves a matte finish, but your lips still feel soft and moisturized. Totally worth the price.

6 months ago
Cole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

my holy grail lipstick

This is the nude of all the nudes. The best skin like nude. Either for morena or the super pale like me have super nail it. You won't look dead or washed out. Even if you got no makeup on and just this you will look fantastic. This is the only reason i always go back to happy skin. Since it is vegan, i sometimes forgot to remove it and fell asleep and woke up with a great lips underneath. I might hoard for more shades happy skin!!

6 months ago
Janeth
Certified Buyer

im inlove❤

im really inlove with happy skin's moisturizing matte lippies and i fell inlove more with this shade ❤❤ this isnt the nude that will give you a pale look it is the nude that's just right 💯 not too much pink and not too brownish 😊 i love how comfortable in the lips (expected with this happy skin's lippies) i got this on sale btw. i never regret buying this 🤗

7 months ago
You
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

MUST HAVE

I finally found my go-to favorite lippie!!! This shade is perfect for a nude peach moment that suits all skin tones for the everyday look. I sometimes use it to line my lips when I try the gradient lip look with a darker red shade on the inner part of my lips. Super versatile and handy!

9 months ago
Nashreema
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Wow.

Honestly I expected it to be more brown like how it looks like when Kathryn wears it, but then this lippie didn’t disappoint me either. I’ve been using this for a week now and I could say that it hit some standards of my desired nude shades because some other nude lippies just don’t match my skin tone and I’m glad that this one did. And I fell in love with the formula, it’s not heavy and it doesn’t make my lips dry. Kudos, Happy Skin!

about 1 year ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

my fave lipstick!

To be honest, I’m not a huge fan of chubby pencils for lipstick which is why I was hesitant to buy Happy Skin lipsticks. However, when this color was released I just knew that I had to buy it. It’s the perfect brown nude for morenas! Dont expect this to lean pink or orange, it’s really just nude.

about 1 year ago
Jasel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

NUDE! NOT PINK, NOT PALE

I fell in love with the shade "INDULGE ME" and wanting a nude from the same line. Since "SKINNY DIPPING" is always SOLD OUT from Happy Skin x Love Marie collection, so I bought BARE YOUR SOUL. Anyway, I'm not a fan of pinkish nudes. Bare Your Soul is a peachy, brownish nude which compliments no makeup-makeup look. It's matte, non-drying and gives a great pigment.

over 1 year ago