×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

my mom loves it

I admit I'm not really a fan of coffee because it makes me palpitate but I still want to drink sometimes because I love its taste. I bought this because I saw it on sale and also because some of the reviews said this coffee doesn't make them palpitate unlike others. I immediately tried it when it arrived and asked my mom to try it too since it has lots of natural ingredients. I can tell she loved it bec she even asked me to buy again. Haha. I just hope it'll be on sale again so I can hoard hehe

1 day ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

I am Fit works for me. I am going to again.

I am Fit 8 in 1 Coffee. At least it works for me i forgot my appetite for three to four hours hindi na ako naghahanap ng in between snacks sa meals everyday. The packaging is good. It's affordable and healthy option for coffe. I just finished the 10 sachets so I'm going to buy again soon

8 days ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Best replacement

Before I'm super addict with Kopiko brown as in I was not drinking ano coffee except kopiko brown. The doctor inform me the sugar level of this but still continue to drink. I read the comment and the ingredients of this and started drinking this. Slowly but surely I removed kopiko brown on may grocery list and bought another box of this. It helps you not to get hungry and limit sugar intake.

9 days ago
Jec
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good

When I first try this, I got palpitations. Maybe my system is adjusting to this coffee. But later on, I am getting use to it. It has a nice smell. Although it’s too sweet for me, I add a small amount of my regular coffee. It suppressed my appetite for food. I drink this in the morning in an empty stomach.

14 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

MAGIC

This coffee is magic! It is making me full even though I'm just taking a few bites from my food and thankful because of this I'm now on my 3rd day of not eating rice!! This is the only thing that keeps me away from rice and cravings!! I'm taking one sachet everyday and also the taste is awesome 😍😍

18 days ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

My Coffee

I love this coffee. It doesnt make my tummy ache :) i love how it keeps me up with a little bit sweetness but still a healthy drink. Always keep stock on this for other coffee gives me palpitation and sleepless nights. I also recommend to my friend and they love the taste of it, it does not taste like other healthy drinks....

20 days ago
Kwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Taste good only

So i would like to try it in search for a cheaper alternative, but in terms of appetite suppression, it is not working for me at all.unlike the brand that i originally used.i dont know maybe because this is like smaller pack/sachet. Maybe i should try to use two sachet in one cup.for it to be effective hmm.but like the taste of this..but will bot repurchase.

24 days ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love the taste!

The taste is yummy and it seems like it didn't make me palpitate at all (because some brands does). It's true (same opinion👌) just like with other reviews that it is sweet or sweeter than other coffee because of the extra sweetness of stevia leaf. But this coffee seems to be low in acid. This became part of my daily routine already, and my weightloss journey as well. 2 thumbs up!

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Yummy

I super love this coffee! Super yummy and it's effect is that when I drink one in the morning, I won't be craving for snacks in the afternoon and I guess that worked for me since I can suppress my cravings and I don't feel bloated at all. This can really help in controlling the amount of food you can eat in one day. Will definitely repurchase!

about 2 months ago
Shy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

This is sooooo good

The first time I tried this coffee was just out of curiosity due to its reviews, but then after my first box I find it really helping me with my cravings so I ordered another 5 boxes not only it was on sale but it’s really good. Now I’m ordering extra 3 boxes to bring with me to Europe so it can help me with cravings and food over load because of holidays.

2 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Nice taste qnd healthier option

It has nice taste. It’s sweeter than usual 3 in 1 coffee mix but it’s fine with me. I didn’t see results right away and these kinds of weight curbing food should really not be taken alone if you want to see results. I already finished two boxes. But it’s still a healthier option than 3-in-1 mixes if you can’t brew your own cup.

2 months ago
Aillah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Works as described 👍 Satisfied customer / user here 👌😉

This has been my 10th box and I have been satisfied using it. It functions as described. Sad to say the price went up again to 150 😥 Can the price be at 120 forever? Our helper who has high blood pressure and heart enlargement has been using this product as well and it changed her life since. She no longer craves that much food and she is loosing weight which is a big help and advantage for her. I introduced this product to our helper 2 weeks ago and she already lost 6 kilos while I only lost 2 (probably because I sometimes forgot to drink one in a day or 2). I hope you will return the 120 price per box thank you.

3 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

thumbs up!

I already finished two boxes and i can say that this coffee is a great appetite suppressant! I feel full and i don't crave for sweet foods that usually, i do. I drink this coffee once or twice a day and it always makes me feel that i don't need to eat small snacks unlike before that i always look for something to snack on to. I already ordered another boxes and i also recommended this to my sister and she ordered hers too after i gave her one for her to try. Definitely a thumbs up!

3 months ago
Edz
Certified Buyer

Best Served Cold

Coffee to go. I always bring extra sachets of this to work. It can serve as an alternative to your daily dose of iced venti caramel macchiato. It has a strong yet sweet flavor that anyone will surely love. Anyone who is a weight watcher/coffee junkie should definitely try this.

3 months ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Fave Coffee

I have been ordering this coffee twice already. I love its taste and how it cuts my appettite. I feel fullness after drinking and this is good for those who are trying to lose weight. Compared to ordinary coffee brand the taste is just right for my taste bud. I highly recommend this coffe because its cheap yet nutritious!

3 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great!

I had my reservation when I purchased this product because already I tried a couple of coffee product that claims to help in metabolism and weight loss, but none of them are effective on me. But I bought this anyway...I love coffee, so what’s there to lose, right?! And I’m glad I did! It helps improve my metabolism and regulates my digestion and fluid intakes. I recommended it to my friends to try. Definitely worth repurchasing!

3 months ago
Myy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Hmmm

I read some reviews about this product, some says it is non acidic coffee, got curious and bought a box, and luckily it was on sale. So I read some more reviews and said it was for good digestion or it's good for your metabolism. In short, a healthy coffee. Bought this because i have acid reflux for over 4 years now, but the coffee is too sweet for my liking. 🙁 Didn't notice any difference with my digestion and metabolism. But I like that it used Stevia as a natural sweetener. 👌

3 months ago
Azisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

super effective

I was hesitant to purchase because I'm super conscious with everything I take, I give this product a try. It amuse me, I always experience acid reflux before but with? Wala talaga. This is my 2nd purchase and I'm waiting for another sale to hoard! I never find a product in the market na nakasolve sa problem ko in curbing my appetite to control mybweight problem so, eto na yun.

3 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

on the go healthy coffee

I bought this because I badly need coffee for my trip and it was sale here in BeautyMNL that made me buy this hahaha. Anyways, the coffee was good. I can literally see the green powder from the ampalaya and its other healthy ingredients. Will definitely order again because its budget friendly and alternative for coffee.

3 months ago
Marydel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

tastes good

I read a review that this taste yummy and that made me buy this. It claims to have healthy ingredients and having its yummy mocha taste is a plus for me. I just don't know if it's effective but fingers crossed I hope it is. It only has 8 packs inside so I don't drink one pack everyday. Hehehe

3 months ago