×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Yummy!

I love this. When I emptied the packet the granules or the powder looks like exactly the same with Kopiko brown. I was making coffee for my bf that time so I had the chance to compare. The smell is nothing like mocha and doesn't taste like mocha maybe I don't know what mocha taste like because I'm always drinking Kopiko brown, and this just taste like it but with an earthy aftertaste and I don't know what it is. I'm not hungry after I drank this or I don't crave so much. So this is recommended. They should put this on SALE again 😅😅

7 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

great tasting

I havent noticed any significant changes, but most likely it is because i just consumed it irregularly and just had one box of it. It tastes great, considering it has these healthy things put in it. Just the right amount of sweetness and i am considering to buy another box bc i liked it.

9 days ago
Chenellyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

lovin this coffee

Not too sweet, not too bitter. I just love the taste of this instant coffee! I normally don't finish an entire cup of instant coffee every morning but with this one, its bottoms up. Its a creamy, delicious and guilt-free coffee. I haven't figured out if it actually helps loose weight, but hey its good coffee and better than the instant coffee bought from the department store.

10 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Wonderful

This is a coffee with few calories unlike other coffees. Despite its price, it helps me with my digestion; it improved. Also, as someone who really loves sweet, it is not as sweet as I expected it to be but it is not too bland either. It is a great healthy substitute to the other coffee brands I used to drink before.

12 days ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for me

I was in search for the perfect coffee (taste, ingredients, health benefits) and I think I've found the perfect coffee for me. Although it does have brown sugar, I actually don't mind it because it doesn't really make my blood sugar skyrocket. And I've read somewhere that using a bit of sugar is actually better than the artificial sweeteners which in some cases (they claim) can cause more damage to our health than good. This coffee claims to help in weight loss and I did kinda notice that it lessened my cravings. I hope it goes on sale again, so I can hoard 😊

15 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Healthier coffee

Healthier replacement for the regular 3in1 coffee mix! I thought it is a slimming coffee that is why I bought it. However, still it is at 90 calories. What I like about it is I can drink more than one cup a day without palpitation. The taste is good too. Bought this on sale and would like to buy again.

17 days ago
maribel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

all in one coffee

i immediately bought two boxes of these coffee without too much expectation coz i thought this is just like the other slimming coffee products in the market 😊 but when i tried it i was surprised of the rich taste and creaminess, i instantly loved it ❤️ as to the slimming effect for me its working coz honestly i’ve been watching my intake of carbs 👍👍 great product

23 days ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Yummy and reduces my cravings for junks

I replaced my usual 3-in-1 coffee every morning with this healthier alternative. Been taking this for 2 months now and i must say i did not regret the switch. I noticed that i dont easily get hungry anymore and seldom do i crave for sweets which is unusual coz i have a sweet tooth eversince. I noticed a lost a bit of few pounds but i guess i need to accompany it with regular exercise to loose more. But overall, im satisfied with this product and will continue drinking this in the morning- great hot or cold!

29 days ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

love the aroma

i tried coz its on sale P90 masarap sia not too creamy tamang tama lang. pinatry ko sa mom ko nagustuhan nia & what she likes the most is the aroma natratrap sa room amoy kape pa rin. kahit lunch na di pa rin ako gutom & yung urge mo to eat ayaw ka pakainin hehe.. definitely will buy again on sale.

about 1 month ago
jacklyn
  • Age 29

amazing!

1 box palang naubos ko, so far okay naman mabilis ang digestion ko and nababawasan ung cravings ko plus its very affordable for 10 pcs. slimming coffee must try tlaga! im on my 2nd box now, sguro mas mganda to with chia seed ittry ko din.. hopefully mabawasan na weight ko, ☺️

about 1 month ago
Romyrose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

super hiyang sakin

mapili kasi ako sa kape and hindi ako basta nagtratry .lalo na ung mga nabibili sa market na 3n1. nagpapalpitate kasi ako sa matapang na kape e.so si iamfit.light lang lasa,wala ako nararamdamang palpitate dito,kaya ko sya binili kc kala q pampapayat sya kc dahil sa name ng product na iamfit,pero wala pa naman ako nararamdamang paglose nung iniinom q sya,so ang ginawa ko tinitimpla ko sya as iced coffee with chia seeds.prang coffee jelly ang sarap,nagustuhan din ng mga workmates ko.

about 1 month ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

not bad for its price

If you are looking for a good coffee that is basically organic and maybe a bit healthy than the usual ones, this one is for you. It has spirulina and ampalaya. I compared this to my mom's favorite mangosteen* coffee and it had similarities in terms of the organic taste, almost not coffee at all, so I gave it a try and after 4 days I actually appreciate the taste of it, since it uses stevia, it is not that sweet, As a sugar addict, I didn't even felt the need to add sugar or cream for that matter. I guess I don't feel to much cravings after drinking but I will try another box just to see any other effects

about 2 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

better than commercial pre-mixed coffees

I should be giving this a 5 but then i saw that it also has brown sugar that gave me second thoughts about this product. I didn't read all the ingredients this contains. What striked me the most were those highlighted ingredients. Knowing there's stevia already, i didn't thought there will also be brown sugar present in this coffee. So i doubted this for a while but then i think this is still a better option than those in the market. But still it makes me sad for the fact that it has brown sugar. I bought this simple because i'm avoiding pre-mixed coffee that contains a lot of sugar and thought this only contains stevia. I'm ranting because i have pcos (insulin resistant). Taste is good tho. No complains about it. It's super yummy! The smell is very satistying. Still a good buy. Will i be buying again? Yes, while i am still on search for a better option.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Totoong Slimming Coffee

Yey! Finally, nasa BeautyMNL na! I've been waiting for so long kasi before lagi ako nagpapabili kay Mama sa TGP pero at least ngayon, I can buy it dito kasabay ng K Beauty products :) what I like about it is hindi na ako masyado nag crave, di na ako masyado nagugutom. Also, i really like the Spirulina kasi nakakatulong sa muscle building especially medyo nag wowork out ako ng weights para mas mabilis mag slim. Love it! Try nyo na mga sisters. It works. I've been drinking it for more than 3 months na and 20pounds na rin na lose ko

about 2 months ago