×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Soft and pink lips

I got a mini version of this from a kit I got from sephora way back. When I went to HK, I saw the regular size and purchased it. It's really creamy, so I just use my finger lightly and apply it on my lips. It has a plum/berry tint, and is perfect when you don't feel like using any lip product. When I use it at night, I always wake up with soft and pink lips. It's really moisturizing, more moisturizing than regular lip balms. Downside is it melts easily (the heat in our country is CRAZY), it's not waxy like other lip balms. It's also quite expensive, so I wouldn't buy it again for myself. I'd be happy to receive it as a gift though.

almost 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great!

I was blown away by how hydrating it was! I have always had the worst dry skin/chapped lips problem, and by putting a swipe of this on before bed I woke up with hydrated lips! I also love the mauvey plum color it gives on my lips. Great product indeed!

over 3 years ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

GOD SEND

Love this balm so muuuch!! This is a god send to my lips and it applies like a buttery dreaaaam!!!! I love how this doesn't just sit on my lips. I can actually feel its effect after the balm wears off. My lips feel soft and hydrated. Plus, it's longwearing AF. My only beef with this balm is that it's quite pricey. It's worth it, I do have to admit, but I wish I could readily buy this right after I run out of my first tube. Oh well, better just save, I guess!

about 4 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Plum it up!

This particular shade from the Fresh’s sugar lip treatment collection is perfect for this year since I keep seeing wine lipsticks EVERYWHERE. It’s a very deep berry color but comes out as sheer when applied on the lips. It is, of course, super hydrating and tastes sweet. One of my go-to lippies when I'm in the mood for a berry color.

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Love!

This Sugar Plum Tinted Lip Treatment from Fresh really reminds me of those tinted lip balms from Burts Bees but I find the color of this one more suitable fro my medium skin tone. I love how this adds just the right tint on my lips while keeping my lips highly nourished as well.

about 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Almost perfect, just the scent is too much

Got these in a holiday set, and I have a love hate relationship with them. Honestly, the color payoff is amazing on some! This particular one in plum is okay. I feel like it could have been more slightly pigmented, but take note it's a lip balm so what do you expect? I love everything about these BUT the scent! The scent is too much for me sadly :(

over 4 years ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love this stuff.

My friend have this one and I've read so many good reviews about it. It's a nice tinted lip balm and lip color at the same time.

over 4 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Loving the tint of this balm

I got a sample as part of a set I bought in Sephora when I was in the US. It stood out from the rest of the lip products in that set! It's such a beautiful color on the lips, it's hard to believe that it's a lip treatment. It also smells good I would probably want to eat it.

over 4 years ago
Melissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth every centavo!

Initially, I didn't get what the fuss about this lip balm was - it seemed too pricey for a balm. When I tried them in Singapore Changi airport though, I was completely hooked! I love this color because it finally has the color of a lipstick with the nourishment of a true balm - the best of both worlds. I'm wait listed right now :( and super looking forward to hoarding them.

over 4 years ago