×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Super cute color.

Super cute color. Gives me a natural shade of orange on the lips that goes with everything. Just a little splash of color. The only downside is that it has to be applied after every meal or at least every 3 or 4 hours if you want the color to stay. Otherwise a really good product, really easy to use and smells and tastes amazing :)

about 1 month ago
Kevin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 31

Non drying

It exceeded my expectation, its cheap but it delivers ,a good pigmented tint without making your lips dry and chapped. I like the color on my lips, it complements my fair complexion. In addition to that, i really like that it stays longer and moisturizes your lips other than some brands out there.

about 1 month ago
Chicina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The best I've tried so far

Bought this lip tint because of the review and it did not disappoint. Hindi nagdadry ang lips ko at very long lasting. I've tried peripera's peris ink velvet and maybelline super stay pero nagchachap ang lips ko kahit matagal sila matanggal but this lip tint is like hitting 2 birds with one stone. Long lasting and not drying. 👄

about 2 months ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

Maganda sya

Okay tong product na to, dami ko ng natry pero dito lang hindi nagchachop ang lips ko, and matagal din sya matangga, will order again soon malapit na din maubos yung ginagamit ko. Yung nabasa ko na mga review totoo nga talaga sya. Thank you and hindi na ako mahihirapan na maghanap pa ng iba.

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Love this

Drunk blush! Pang malakasannn !! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth to buy! Kahit several times a day ka mag liptint at kahit lahat ng tao sa bahay nyo mag lip tint this will last long haha. 🥳

4 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Sakto Lang

1st time to buy liptint. Not sure pero d lang talaga pwede sa akin ang liptint. I gave it to my daughter and she loves it. Color is nice and this highly pimented too. I gave four because madali sya mabura. My daughter need to reply. So far so good pero not value for the money. Kasi marami organic liptint na halos ganito din quality

4 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Forever love!

Of all lip and cheek tints, ito talaga ang the best. Watery yet pigmented, madaling i apply.. Di nag ka-crack lips mo.. Madaling i blend sa face. 5 stars for BLK tints! At matagal din maubos unlike sa ibang tints. :) Sana may ganito na sa Cagayan de Oro. :) Okay na okay rin ang colors.

5 months ago
Fiffi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Better than the rest ♡

I've tried so many lip & cheek tints but none of them satisfied me. Most lip & cheek tints I've used left my lips dry and they leave traces on my cheek when I try to blend them. But lo and behold! BLK's Lip and Cheek Tint is moisturizing. It doesn't dry my lips and I can blend it well compared to the ones I tried before. The color is lighter in person than as to what is shown here so don't depend much on the image.

5 months ago
Pauline
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Beginner friendly!!!

If you're just new to makeup, you should definitely try this tint. It's very easy to use. Perfect for when you're looking for just the right subtle blush. It also doubles a color for the lips. Very easy to use when you want to try gradient lips! Would definitely buy again and might also try out other shades from the line!

7 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

wowed me!!

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

11 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love love love

This is really beautiful when applied on your lips/cheeks. It’s the perfect pink for everyday use. As a lip tint, you can have an ombre look or a solid pink tint. Whenever I use this product, I feel like I’m starring in a Korean drama. This quickly became one of my favorites in my make-up collection. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!

12 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Gurus made me buy this

I saw one of my favorite YouTuber wear this lip color on her channel and all I can say is I’m glad I got this shade. The color is so beautiful and it glide on really smooth. There is a sweet smell to the lip tint but it’s no too overwhelming. The color is like a pinky red shade. If you are looking for a beautiful tint try this product!

12 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BLK <3

I love me some korean gradient effect lip and I have a lot of tints from all kinds of brands but BLK has def caught my eye which prompted me to buy all the shades to review and swatch it and so far Im loving it. I love the color pay off and how natural it looks on the cheeks so two thumbs up

almost 1 year ago
Luna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 26

Winner!

Super love this tint! Specially the color. Sangria is a pinkish red tint but leans more on the pink side. Something refreshing from the usual reds and dark reds that we see all the time. This product is also pigmented and long lasting! The packaging is a plus. It's big, it's cute and classy! It has a faint fruity scent.

about 1 year ago
Mikhie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I'm so in love with this tint❤️

This is my favorite lip tint! It moisturizes my lips and it's very pigmented. And unlike other tints,it doesn't stay on the inner side of my lips only. It covers my whole lips just like a lippie. I like how the apllicator smoothly glides into my lips. I also love the color, it's an A++ for me! It's my 3rd bottle already and i will definitely buy again if i consumed all of the product.

about 1 year ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

😍😍😍😍😍

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is definitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

about 1 year ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

IN LOVE

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT. This gives me a subtle but beautiful hint of color on the cheeks if not applied to much. And when I do apply more than what is needed, I just rock it like Anne hehe. I also love that it does not dry up my lips like other tints do.

about 1 year ago
Jah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

LOVE IT!!!

Its my first BLK product. I am no fan of makeup or what not but I really wanted to atleast have a colour on my face so I tried this cheek tint. It does the job well and its more than I expected. I so love the shade and it lasts long! Will definitely buy again.

over 1 year ago