×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

wowed me!!

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love love love

This is really beautiful when applied on your lips/cheeks. It’s the perfect pink for everyday use. As a lip tint, you can have an ombre look or a solid pink tint. Whenever I use this product, I feel like I’m starring in a Korean drama. This quickly became one of my favorites in my make-up collection. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Gurus made me buy this

I saw one of my favorite YouTuber wear this lip color on her channel and all I can say is I’m glad I got this shade. The color is so beautiful and it glide on really smooth. There is a sweet smell to the lip tint but it’s no too overwhelming. The color is like a pinky red shade. If you are looking for a beautiful tint try this product!

3 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BLK <3

I love me some korean gradient effect lip and I have a lot of tints from all kinds of brands but BLK has def caught my eye which prompted me to buy all the shades to review and swatch it and so far Im loving it. I love the color pay off and how natural it looks on the cheeks so two thumbs up

3 months ago
Luna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Winner!

Super love this tint! Specially the color. Sangria is a pinkish red tint but leans more on the pink side. Something refreshing from the usual reds and dark reds that we see all the time. This product is also pigmented and long lasting! The packaging is a plus. It's big, it's cute and classy! It has a faint fruity scent.

4 months ago
Mikhie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I'm so in love with this tint❤️

This is my favorite lip tint! It moisturizes my lips and it's very pigmented. And unlike other tints,it doesn't stay on the inner side of my lips only. It covers my whole lips just like a lippie. I like how the apllicator smoothly glides into my lips. I also love the color, it's an A++ for me! It's my 3rd bottle already and i will definitely buy again if i consumed all of the product.

4 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

😍😍😍😍😍

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is definitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

4 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

IN LOVE

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT. This gives me a subtle but beautiful hint of color on the cheeks if not applied to much. And when I do apply more than what is needed, I just rock it like Anne hehe. I also love that it does not dry up my lips like other tints do.

6 months ago
Edrian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

LOVE IT!!!

Its my first BLK product. I am no fan of makeup or what not but I really wanted to atleast have a colour on my face so I tried this cheek tint. It does the job well and its more than I expected. I so love the shade and it lasts long! Will definitely buy again.

7 months ago