×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Hanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best facial cleanser investment

I don’t know what it is about this sponge because it looks very plain and they don’t market it to have any charcoal cleansing properties or whatever, but it really does a great job of gently scrubbing my face. This has now become my favorite part of my skincare routine. I saw a difference in how smooth my skin was after using this. I really love it

22 days ago
Xella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Bought it out of curiosity

I just see this when I saw it on wishtrend. After I bought it six months ago. This cleansing puff boom in January whereas there is a lot of electronic cleansing puff so on and so forth. The only thing is the sanitary of this sponge. So everytime I use it I always soak it in hot water and rinse it with soap (a cleansing soap).

29 days ago
Roleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

DESERVES ALL THE HYPE

This is very very useful mapa dry or sensitive or oily man ang skin mo, h ahen its not damp and super soft na niya when u use it with your product. If you have a 2-step exfoliating, this could cut it to 1! Kahit normal soap lang gamitin mo it really works e. Lalo na if need mo ng agarang result ng pag tanggal ng black heads for a date! Gurl try mo na pra gets moko ❤️

about 1 month ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Works wonder

I like the effect it has on my skin, my skin became clearer and smoother after several uses. I also noticed that the dead skin are transferred on the sponge after use and the sponge doesn't smell awful afterwards. Highly recommended! Will buy more as gift for my friends! :)

about 1 month ago
Jannelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best Surprise

I didn't read what this was when I purchased it. I thought it was the Dear Klairs soap so when I got it I drop the ffff bomb BUT this was THE BEST WRONG purchased I did. This removes eveeeeerything. I don't have any balms or oils to use to remove makeup as I have sensitive skin so I choose wisely so I just was my face and exfoliate and THIS helps out a lot. It surprised me. It is very calming and soft and it does not have any negative effect as when you use puffs or scrub there is a tendency for your skin to irritate and this does not. Definite repurchase if ever needed. Another thumbs up for Dear Klairs.

about 1 month ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Good for mild exfoliation

I love how gentle and soft this sponge is to my skin. I love the product's quality. It's absolutely perfect for daily use! It also effectively removes my sunscreen and makeup without leaving any residues. I use it literally anything: oil cleansers, soaps, scrubs, and face masks. It leaves my skin feeling soft and bouncy after every wash. Definitely deserves a five-star review.

about 2 months ago
Ynah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nothing special

I was fooled by this product’s affordable price. It was so cheap considering it is a dear klairs product so I bought it. Lol. To my surprise, it was an ordinary sponge. I still used it, though and noticed that it is still effective in removing oil and dirt from your face. Nonetheless, I do not think that this product is essential in my skin care routine.

about 2 months ago
Arjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Gentle on my sensitive face

The sponge is super hard when dry and super soft when wet. It is so mild on the face that it would not hurt when using it but you will enjoy because it is relaxing. I am using the klairs black soap. I will definitely repurchase after this one. Felt that my skin so clean.

3 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

multi purpose sponge!

i have tried different beauty sponges but i love this among them all. yung iba kasing sponge na try ko madali masira. literal na parang sponge na biglang lumiliit and parang nag me-melt ewan ko ba. i use this daily- morning and night and i use it for just everything- cleansing oil, facial wash, exfoliating wash, leave on mask and ang ganda talaga ng feeling ng skin ko. i feel my face is cleaner, smoother and fresher. i can say it kasi right after washing my face, yung nose and cheeks ko is dewy. wala pang toner or moisturizer yun ha. and buhay pa yung sponge na tuh after 3 months. di nagbago ang quality niya.

3 months ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Must have💕

I was on the look for a facial massager/cleansing tool that I can use with my facial wash to help clean my face thoroughly and found this! very cheap compared to other cleaning brushes in the market. I really love how soft it is somewhat calming and at the same time the clean feeling after washing my face. It does not deformed or deteriorate easily, been using it for almost 2weeks still the same form from the time I bought it! really a good buy, surely will purchase again💕

3 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

For Blackheads!!

I bought this with the Klairs cleansing oil and they work together like a dream. I used to use nose pore strips ~ twice a week but ever since I purchased this, I never looked back. This foam is very gentle, perfect for scrubbing all your pores clean without irritating it. I was pleasantly surprised that after 2 - 3 uses of this, my nose was much much smoother. I only use this 2 or 3 times a week. I am subtracting 1 star though cuz the product that arrived had a bit of a tear on the side.

3 months ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Soft and Multi-Purpose!

Multi-purpose, I use this with my cleansing foam during the night time when I have been out all day to help remove my sunscreen, dirt and oil. I also use it to remove cleansing oils/balms, wash-off masks so I save on water and to avoid my skin getting irritated from the repetitive rinsing. I have bought a drugstore cleansing facial sponge before but it was too harsh on my skin, unlike this one as it has a soft and smooth surface. I also like to use it to pat my face after cleansing to remove excess water unlike before I was using facial tissue which was wasteful, and this is much cleaner than a face towel since you wash this one after every use!

5 months ago
S.C.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Very soft!

I'm so excited to use this because it could be the dope of expensive spin brushes in the market. I know they are also the same. I started using this with my Cosrx salicylic acid daily cleanser and its so soft to use. You can see that your facial wash becomes foamy in this face sponge.

5 months ago