×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It was a useless tool for me :(

I was somehow fascinated with this product thinking it will somehow exfoliate my skin. But when i got to use it the first time, there was nothing extraordinary about it. Honestly it is just a sponge with a softer material. If you are looking for something that would exfoliate your skin, a simple face scrub will do the trick. Also pricey for a sponge ://

17 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Really great for facial exfoliation. I like it because it’s so easy to smoothen unlike other konjac sponge (and you have to like bloom it in hot water) this one with any water. I’m already having a second set of this sponge and really nice. Will definitely buy again. Heart heart heart heart heart

27 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

It cleans

I like how soft it is one the skin and doesn’t drag on my face. It looks too soft but it actually cleans well. I can use this everyday and not feel like it’s drying my face. It’s still very intact until now. Been using it for almost 4 months.

about 2 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

bath essential

My face feels so clean after using this.. works as exfoliator for me. With its price and quality, its worth a try and i had to put a tie on it to be able to hang it and keep it dry and clean. It may look like a hard sponge at first but once wet with water, it works.

3 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good

Love usung this. I always look forward in washing my face ehen i started using this. It is good and really removes my makeup. But this is only a extra, if you like you can still use your hand to cleanse your face. But this is still a good buy if you have extra haha.

3 months ago
Erynne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good buy!

This cleansing puff is really gentle on the skin, that you can actually use them everyday. Better to use this than the harsh konjac sponges. The cleanser doesn't seep into the puff much, which is actually a good thing since you won't be using too much of the cleanser. Will surely repurchase this!

4 months ago
diodana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

perfect!

after wearing make up the whole day, (even blush and eyebrow only), washing is a must! this tool is way perfect with my foam cleanser.. i love the texture, (also the color☺️)it wont damage your skin.. hope it will not be torn out easily though it was not pricey compared to other products.. ☺️👌🏻

5 months ago
Unica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love this!💯

Dear Klairs has been one of my fave k-brands❤️ and this one too is gentle on my face which is great because I have a sensitive skin. I feel and notice that it doesn't absorb too much product (cleanser) which I also like because it still allows more product on my face. I've tried using other facial cleansers and for me this one is better, gentler.

5 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Super clean face

I used to double cleanse but I find it time consuming. I bought this in the hopes that I would be able to remove my makeup in only one attempt and boy it does help clean my face. I no longer need makeup remover because of this. I just put a small amount of cleanser then use the sponger all over my face. It also helps gently exfoliate the dry skin flakes on my face as I have really dry skin.

5 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

smooth textures cleansing foam

I have purchased this few months ago and so far it's good to scrub off the dirt of my face as i form foamy soap unto the the applicator. This item has a smooth texture, so if you are looking for something to scrape those ripe white and black heads then this foam scrub isn't your thing because of its smooth finish.

5 months ago
Inna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My first cleansing puff

I am just a beginner with skin care. I am still researching about the best routines that I can follow. I still do not know the products that I am "hiyang" with. But I am sure with one thing, I don't feel satisfied by using just my bare hands when washing my face. Thanks to this cleansing puff, it makes my face feel extra clean!

5 months ago
Jhenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My fave puff at the moment

I tried several other cleansing puffs from different brands but this probably my favorite among them. This is a bit thinner but bigger so it covers more areas when washing your face. It’s also very gentle so you can really use it everyday. I try to use it every night and so far, I’m liking it. I don’t think it has any other benefits though than just helping you lather/clean your face better.

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not Worth Trying

I've been trying this out for weeks to give it a fair shot, but unfortunately, it didn't really do anything for me. It's way too soft to exfoliate the skin. Also, I find that it absorbs too much product, so I don't get a nice lather unless I use more than a pea-size amount of cleanser, which I think is wasteful and unnecessary. "Meh" is the perfect description.

6 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Meh.

I use this when I remember to. But to me it's not really doing anything. Interestingly, it hardens to solid when it's dry and completely gentle on the skin when wet. I'm surprised though that it didn't scrape of my pimple when it started drying. Which is good! I guess I'll wait long term and see what happens in the future but I feel like it's not really worth the extra spending.

7 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

really cleans

I like using this with my cleanser. After washing my face using this sponge, I noticed that there's not much dirt left on my toner-wet cotton versus not using it. Adding this made my cleansing step more effective. I use this every other day as advised by my dermatologist because it's a physical exfoliator. It's really soft when using tho. I wash and sanitize with warm water to keep it clean. So far,the quality is still the same. I hope this will last a long time.

7 months ago
Yan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good enough cleansing puff

I wanted to use something for physical exfoliation so i opted to purchase this from klairs since it was cheap. I like this product because it’s gentle on the skin and since it’s charcoal, it also helps in absorbing dirt from the face during cleansing. I have been using this for around 4 months. I only use this 2-3x a week with my mild cleanser so as not to strip away too much moisture from my skin. I suggest not to use this when you have break outs because it might irritate the pimples and make it worse.

7 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

SUPER LOVE IT !!

At first nagtaka ako para saan sya para kasi syang yung pad sa compact foundation 😅. Then as i read the review.. na hook up agad ako kaya itong si atey ay napabili na 😁 sobrang curious ako nung dumating sya ng try agad ako pag uwi ko after ko sa work .. And itss super sarap nya sa mukha .yung tipong matutuyo na yung sabon sa feslak mo pero patuloy padin ang pag punas 😝😊 Na kaka lambot sya ng fess at i superr love it😌 sana mag sale sya bago pa man mag give up .. hehehe Looking forward po na mag sale agad para mag stock po ako. Salamat dear klair and BMNL ❤ kudos 🙌

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Nothing special

I bought this because AHA chemical peel stop working for me as exfoliator. So after using this you will have a soft skin but I noticed that every time I use it the next day there was a small pimples appearing on my face :( It is cheap but I won't repurchase again coz I have read that physical exfoliators are not good in face it would irritate your skin especially if you have sensitive skin.

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

loving it

I loooovvveeee the feeling of massaging my face with this sponge. I just squeeze a little facial wash on it, squeeze it a little to make suds and massage it in circular motion. After rinsing, my face feels so clean, but not dry. It is a super gentle exfoliant for your face and it also feels great!

7 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

love it!

I have been using this for almost a month now and I use this to take off the cleansing balm i use when taking off my make up and this just makes it so much easier to take off all the oil on my face. I also use this sometimes to take out face masks. I really love this puff!!

7 months ago