×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Brianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Underwhelmed

I was really excited about the idea of having a day and night cream in one tub - off the bat, the packaging is a very appealing green, and the creams themselves look so fun (the green day cream and the purple night cream). After using it for 2 weeks, I've noticed that I've been blotting my face more, and my T-zone has just become uncontrollable. I'm not a very oily skin type (combination oily-sensitive), but this just didn't do it for me.

2 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Favourite moisturizer!

Bought this on sale on 12.12 for around 1k. Would still buy it at 1.7k. This product is definitely worth it. You get two moisturizers in one! Makeup lays really well on top of the day moisturizer. You can even mix both the day and night creams since the ingredients were formulated to go well together. My dad also started loving this moisturizer.

3 months ago
Miley
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

Night cream was good!

Tried using this due to a lot of positive reviews on YouTube. It’s quite pricey but contains a good amount of product that can last months. The packaging is also really nice. Not a big fan of the day cream since I started having small bumps on my face after using it. Although the smell is really nice! The night cream is better, but has a weird waxy consistency. It makes a nice moisturizer but didn’t really see any drastic brightening effects from it.

3 months ago
Erlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Love it😍

After a long time of looking for this product finally I found this in your shop its been a long time since it was launched and It was diff to find it👌🏻 I really like JOAN and this made me love this product even I didnt use it yet... but now after using it for a month it was really worth it❤️😍❤️😍 I love how it works on me esp now its winter here☺️my skin is moisturize the whole day and night😍😍😍

3 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Definitely worth it!

I'm on my 2nd jar already. I love that it's gentle on my skin. I also love the smell- it's fresh and not too overpowering. I appreciate that it already contains a day and night cream. I don't have to buy two separate moisturizers. I also noticed that I rarely have breakouts when using the this product.

5 months ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect for travel

I hate bringint so much skincare stuff when traveling. This product is perfect because it has a day cream and night cream in one jar. I dont have to bring 2 separate moisturizers anymore. It also makes my skin feel great and clear. Consistency is also just right. Neogen one of my favorite brands.

5 months ago
Mickaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Smells good!

I like the look of this product. I love the packaging, how the day and night cream were separated, and the little spatula inside. I love the smell of both day and night cream. The night cream reminds me a lot of laneige’s lavender sleeping mask. ​ I did not however notice any difference in my face. But continued to use it anyway because of its smell.

6 months ago
Andreana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Best Buy!

When I finished my first tub I had to get another one, because I really love this product. I noticed how my blemishes lightened quickly and my skin felt smoother. I love the texture of the day cream and I like that it's scentless. The night cream works well with the day cream. I use both at night. I love that I can layer the day cream with my sunscreen without making it feel itchy when I sweat after a few hours. This is a really great product! I'll definitely repurchase.

8 months ago
Mariah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

LOVE IT

My sister and I purchased this out of curiosity and because we love Joan of course ✌🏻❤️ We both have quite a sensitive and dry skin but this worked well with us. We love it and we’re definitely purchasing again. We are almost at the end of the tub and we’ve been using this for over a month now. So far, we did not experience any break out whatsoever. I have had a couple of bumps and thats it. Nothing major or anything. (a bit pricy tho, 😂) 💕💕💕 but definitely worth 👍

about 1 year ago
Emma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

LOVE

I'm not gonna lie, I bought this because of Joan Kim and was kinda worried because it doesn't have a lot of reviews when I purchased it. I've used this product for 2 weeks now and I love it. The day cream glides on smoothly and is not that greasy. It gives my dry cheeks the moisture that I need especially in this weather. I will still love to use it in the summer specially if you're an office girl like me who's confined to a dry cold environment for 9 hrs a day. I also love how I can layer the night cream multiple times and it gives my skin a glow when I wake up in the morning. The only problem is I think the night cream is breaking me out. I will still have to use it more to be sure. What I do is I also use the day cream at night to calm my skin. But I really love the night cream so I hope this is not the cause of my break out. But overall I love this product! Great job Joan Kim! Happy Joan Day and Night! :)

about 1 year ago
Bambi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Would recommend this to my friends

I have been using this product for a week now and so far I love how it feels on my skin. I use it on top of my other skin care products and it works well together. It absorbs quickly and has helped with evening and brightening my skin tone as well as making my skin feel soft and smooth. I especially love the night gel because of how it sets on my skin leaving a beautiful healthy glow, and I find the light lavender scent relaxing. I will definitely repurchase this product.

over 1 year ago