×
Op 1

Dove Soap Bar White Beauty 100g

₱48.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Mary
Certified Buyer

you'll never switch when you try this

I have been loving the benfits of this soap. I always love the after shower moisturization if leaves my skin. I love the scent and everything about it. just by writing this down, I instantly want to take a bath. This is the soap that my derma approves of.

10 days ago
Angeline

I will never replace this for any other soap!

I am very acne-prone and oily, but this beauty bar saved my skin. I know this is not meant for those girls suffering from acne but this one really worked for me like no one else. I have tried countless pimple-fighting soaps but they just made my acne worse. But this one... It stopped the production of my cystic acne and definitely made me less oily than ever. It is also very moisturizing that's why you can never go wrong with it. You can really never go wrong with classics. Girls, just a reminder: LISTEN TO YOUR SKIN. What worked for other people doesn't mean that it will work for you too. Just because a soap claims to be pimple-fighting does it mean that it will really stop your pimples. In my case, pimple-fighting soaps just aggravated my skin. So please, learn to listen to your skin and find out what really works for you.

about 1 month ago
Mia

Morning Cleanser HG!

I use this as my morning facial cleanser as it is not harsh on the face. Makes my skin feel fresh and ready for makeup in the morning. The formula for this is not drying for my combination skin, and it definitely wakes me up in the morning when I clean my face as soon as I wake up. I use the Beach Born Healing Toner right after cleansing just to get a bit of moisture afterwards. For those looking for a good morning facial cleanser, use Dove Beauty Bar!

about 1 month ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer

Trusted! :)

One of my trusted brand is dove. Ilang years ko din nagamit ang soap na to before I switched to organic soap. This soap cures the dryness of my face. When I feel like I need to rest my skin from whitening soaps, this one is the best alternative when it comes to nourishing the skin! I am currentlu using be organic soap in papaya bearberry and its very good but still this soap will always be one of my favorites.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer

Milky skin ❤️

This is the first time I ordered a dove soap in beauty mnl. Much more cheaper than where I buy. I use dove soap since I was college. It helps my skin to be smooth and glowing. It also helps me on my dry skin areas and now it’s not drying anymore. Gives my skin the softness it needs.

about 1 month ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer

No reactions!

Good soap that can be handled by people who have sensitive skin! I used this before as my cleanser and it is good in giving moisture to your face after washing with Dove Bar Soap! My face didn't have any reactions when I was using this so it's a good facial wash! And also the product is not pricey!

2 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer

BEST SOAP EVUUUH

MY HOLY GRAIL, GO-TO, CULT FAVE, YOU NAME IT! This has been my long time bath best friend and I'm never not satisfied after every use! Dove is one of my most loved skin care brands and all their products that I have used so far are sure hits! Especially this one! My most trusted soap! Always on the look out to buy another bar!

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer

slippery 😭

I've always had this bar soap around my household ever since I was a kid but I only use this occasionally because it's too slippery in my opinion :( This bar soap always slips off my hand whenever I use it in the shower. I also have to thoroughly rinse it off my body with water. So much so that if i don't, it'll leave me feeling as if there is still soap left on my body. Regardless, this soap will leave your skin feeling moisturized & smelling fresh after every shower!

3 months ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer

A satisfying soap!

Always been a Dove girl since I was a kid. There is always a box of this in our house, and my mom never forgets to include this in gifts during the holidays. It is honestly an amazing product, and it does the job on keeping your skin moisturized. I would not even bother changing my soap.

3 months ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer

Great moisturizing soap

I have always loved dove soaps. This classic is my all time favorite when I want to bathe for a really long time. Although it melts fast, the moisturizers can be seen afloat the tub so I have no complainets there. Classic smell and very very mild. The smooth feeling after the bath makes me feel so happy, soft and clean

3 months ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer

My Bestfriend!!!!!

Who wouldn't love this soap? Because my family have always loved this soap. It keeps our skin clean and soft. Well personally we don't use other soaps unless we ran out of the product and we don't have any stock left. This has been my bestfriend for years and all I can say is, I LOVE THIS SOAP AND I WOULDN'T REPLACE THIS. EVER. 😋

3 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer

Soft and smooth skin

I only use this every time I feel like my skin needs extra moisture since this is kind of hard to wash away. There would always be that super soft and smooth feeling which would make you think that you have not washed enough yet. But rest assured that after bathing, my skin is soft. I won't recommend to use this directly on your body because it won't last long and it would be harder to remove the soap from the body.

3 months ago
LJ
Top Reviewer

Dove soap since then...

Dove, being raved for its quality products, is really amazing especially on their skin related product line like soaps or beauty bars. Eversince we were kids, this soap is the one our family could never run out with. That nice feeling when you already washed out your face and body but then the silky and smooth texture still leaves on your skin. Just mild and perfect for everyday use.

3 months ago
Jezza
Top Reviewer

My trusted soap

Nothing but love for Dove White Beauty Bar! I've been a loyal user for years now and I know that it's one of the few soaps that are actually good for your skin since most soaps are too drying and harsh. And don't get me started on its scent - it's actually among my favorite smells! So comforting and relaxing, and guaranteed to give you a good night sleep if you end your day with a quick shower using Dove.

3 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

CLASSIC!

our family has been using dove products for years! it's one of the first products i remember using as a child because it's so mild and gentle on the skin. i'm sooo so so glad my mom invested in products like this cause up until now, i have smooth, hydrated skin, and i know that this soap contributed much to that! will forever come back to this brand, even in the future when i have little babies of my own! hahaha. this soap moisturizes your skin well and leaves it feeling super bouncy soft!

3 months ago
Rossetti

amazing

Words can't explain how much I love this product. It makes my skin super smooth as in. I love the effect that it gives me. I love to use this product lalo na pag malamig yung weather and I feel like need ko mag moisturize. This will be forever my favorite bar of soap.

4 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer

Amazingly gentle and soft on the skin!

I really love the Dove brand. It is classic. This soap is a staple. I had used this soap for years and it leaves my skin so smooth and soft after taking a bath. I also use this as a hand soap since it is very nice on the skin. And, I actually used this on my face whenever I ran out or forgot my facial wash during trips. Surprisingly, it did not irritate my face. So thumbs up to this classic!

4 months ago
Anne

Okay, but not moisturizing enough

Before I started using a facial cleanser, my dermatologist recommended that I use Dove soap on my acne-prone face. It's true that it's mild and gentle on the skin, and I didn't have any breakouts because of it. I now use it solely on my body and it made my skin look healthy and smooth. However, the moisturizing aspect of the soap was not as moisturizing as I wanted. My body has dry skin and I've been using this soap for years but it does not moisturize my skin that much. I sadly still have dry skin, but I'll continue using Dove because it's not harsh on the skin and the results on me are okay enough to continue my usage.

4 months ago
A
Top Reviewer

Would always come back to this soap!

I have tried many soaps and body wash for that matter but I still haven’t found the one. This is the soap closest to that! Whenever I use soaps (for brightening), I would get red patches and bumps all over my body. My skin would look slightly even out but it is not healthy looking and it is dry. When that happens, I would always come back to this soap! It saves my skin from drying out and becoming overly sensitive!

4 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer

Skin so soft

This is definitely one of the best soap bars. I don't know but, my skin feels really really really soft when I use this one. It moisturizes my skin really well that's why I love this. Also, the scent is so great. Everything about this product is so great that's why I keep reaching for this!

4 months ago