×
Op 1

Dove Soap Bar White Beauty 100g

₱48.00 ₱43.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ericka

Definitely a classic

I've been using this for as long as I can remember. My mom loves this classic soap! It smells amazing and it's very moisturizing. I only use it during my night bath but the moisturizing effect it gives stays for a lot longer. For long term use, I 'd say it's very effective in keeping moisture to my skin. Of course, the price is a winner too!

over 1 year ago
Nica
Top Reviewer

One of the best!

I really like the smell of this soap very classic and clean. And the feel, very rich and smooth to the skin. Although I have switched to organic soaps already, I make it a point to bring this one one my beach trips and out of towns. It is very moisturizing that I dont need to bring lotion anymore.

15 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer

I love dove

My family has been using dove since I was a toddler. And up to now, I still use this soap time and again. It creates a good leather, it smells very soft and cleans and the best of all is that it moisturizes and cleanse my skin at the same time. When I use other bar soaps, the water on my body tends to cling on my skin and produce those tiny droplets which imho means the soap is a bit drying for me. When I use dove, the water just glides all the way down my body. No droplests whatsoever and I think it's because my skin is very well mostirized. Of course, i didn't research about this so it's only my opinion and I say I love dove.

about 1 month ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer

You can never go wrong with the classic!

This is one is a true classic, I grew up using this soap. It is very moisturizing which is good for dry skin. The scent is so fresh and mild which is a good after-shower smell. It has a gentle formula that is also good for the face so it serves a double purpose. This is definitely worth a good review. :)

about 1 month ago
Laumik
Top Reviewer

Nourishes and moisturizes my skin!

I love this Dove soap! This is definitely a life necessity for me because some soaps are just too drying that makes my skin crack after taking a bath. Dove beauty bar moisturises my skin and nourishes it. This has been my soap for as long as I remember and I just switch from variant to variant.

about 2 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer

Classic classic classic!

I grew up with this soap! Ever since I was a child I've already been amazed with this soap's moisturizing properties. After washing in the shower and after drying my skin, my skin feels incredibly smooth to touch, as though I've slathered lotion on it! This is my Mom and I's go-to soap (although I'm more on the sensitive variant since my skin had become very sensitive recently...).

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

For face and body!

TBH, I tried to join the hype and bought separate facial foam cleansers, but I still go back to this baby. Super cheap, always in my stash, and my face feels so smooth and moisturized after. My derma recommends this one for sensitive skin (apart from cetaphil, but cetaphil is quite expensive compared to this). The commercial is true that you'll have better skin even after 7 days! Hahaha tried and tested. Sometimes though, this feels malagkit sa katawan, but I guess that's alright since the day I stop using this my skin will feel dry. Plus is super accesible and cheap esp. when you buy in bulk! The pros definitely outweigh the cons here.

about 2 months ago
Martha

Love!!

I’ve been using this for at least 6 months and I just love it!!! I have dry, flaky skin especially on my legs and using this helps my skin become soft and moisturized!! No flaky skin for the rest of the day. It’s affordable and it’s a great alternative for shaving gel whenever I shave.

about 2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer

Only Dove <3

This is my favorite soap! It smells really good, lathers up nicely, and leaves your skin feeling moisturized, so soft and supple. Some soaps have "germ-fighting" ingredients that feels too harsh and drying. With dove, you can definitely take good care not only of the skin on your face but also your whole body :)

about 2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer

HG Bar Soap

It's definitively one of those products that deserves their cult status. I have using this bar soap for years. I hate not using this soap when showering as other bar soap dries my skin so much. My skin always feels soft, smooth and supple after every shower. It's like a luxury product but the price is very affordable.

about 2 months ago
Abigail

Loooove!

I have tried this brand because our dermatologist recommended this. She told me that I have a sensitive skin and that I must use a mild soap for my face and body. She told me that it's safe to use Dove. I started using it and my face really started to get less pimples. It is also very moisturizing. I really really love this soap. I've been using this for years now.

2 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer

cult-favorite!

My mom is a long-time user of this classic Dove bar. It makes her skin smooth especially in colder months. She always bought this in bulk when she's in the states. The smell is just so divine, classic, and clean. Whenever I run out of my facial wash, I just grab some Dove soap and I'm good. It gives you that right amount of moisture and your skin feels squeaky clean.

3 months ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer

a staple in my shelf

this has always been my only moisturizing soap for god knows how long now, i always use this after my kojic soap to keep my skin from drying, both for ny face and body since i have generally dry skin, which is why this has been a staple in my shelf

5 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

A Staple

Definitely can not do without this. It is great with the face and body. It is just so gentle and nourishing that you can instantly feel softness and smoothness after showering. I use slightly strong whitening soaps sometimes and this is a good complement to bring back the skin's moisture. Love this classic soap!

5 months ago
Abbie
Top Reviewer

Best beauty bar

My skin feels so soft and smooth after I use this everyday. I am very satisfied and it really does what it claims, it cleanses and moisturizes. I don't always put on lotion on me because I feel heavy if I apply one. So, this is a win-win product for me. 😘

6 months ago
Wendi

Family soap

I love this bar soap! It's a staple in our house. From my mom, to me, and now to my baby. This soap is really non dying and does NOT feel like regular commercial soaps. It really makes my skin feel soft and supple even after bath. Best of all, it's very cheap. Win-win for me!

6 months ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer

I am a Dove girl

I've used Dove for as long as I can remember, this soap has truly stood the test of time. It's as amazing as it was years ago!! It always leaves my skin smooth and feeling moisturized. I like how there's like a layer of moisture even after thoroughly washing it out. I also feel comfortable using it on my face.

7 months ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer

It's the stuffs man

You know that 7-Day Challenge commercial that would interrupt your daily dose of vitamin TV? That annoying ad that popped up before you could watch a video on youtube? It used to annoy me so much. And then I thought I might as well try it. The soap is cheap and 7 Days wasn't going to make a huge difference. So I tossed a box into the grocery cart and so begun this life-altering challenge. I'd spent so much money on cleansers, exfoliators etc etc and it was all for not! (I'm exaggerating whatever) This challenge is so worth the try! It's so simple yet it worked so much better than any of the esspensive stuff I used to buy.

8 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer

Definitely my go-to soap for all time

This soap is super gentle and moisturizing plus it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients. I also love the mild clean scent it has. In fact, it's so safe to use that this is what I use to clean my makeup brushes and it's successful at getting all the gunk out!

9 months ago
Gia
Top Reviewer

Recommended by my derma

I used to not like Dove since it is really slippery and is hard to wash off. That's still true. But my derma recommended it to me when I had skin asthma and even the gentle soap-free cleansers broke me out. It really worked cause the extra moisturizing factor helped my skin asthma patches.

9 months ago