×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

must-try!

I have very thick, chemically damaged, frizzy, coarse hair. I am now trying to revive my hair by keeping it away from harsh chemicals and heating tools. As part of my new hair routine, I use this mask along with Olaplex no. 3 and the moringa with argan oil (also carried by BeautyMNL) and so far so good! My hair is softer, lighter, and more manageable (no need to blowdry or straighten with an iron!) The product is very thick and those with finer/thinner hair will get so much more use out of one tub. Those with thick long and plenty of (damaged) hair (like I do) will probably finish the tub in a 1.5 weeks of daily use.

about 1 month ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

❤❤❤

This hair mask smells so good. I use this once a week (usually on weekend) so I can soak the product a bit longer on my strands. After washing, let your hair dry and you would easily tell the difference. Smooth, shiny and easy to managed hair after! Tho the container is a bit on a smaller side but you don't need much of the product - 1-2 scoops for a medium length hair will suffice. Will repurchase this product again for sure!

about 1 month ago
Loren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Really good!

I've been looking for a product to restore back my curls and nourish it. It really moisturized my hair and it feels really bouncy and it's also so shiny! I use this in combination with the Argan oil conditioner. I like it a lot, but my only issue is that it has a silicone ingredient(Dimethicone) which can possibly cause buildup of product in your scalp. If you're looking to do co-washing I don't recommend this product since you have no way of clearing out the chemical buildup. However, it's still really nice and a very good choice especially for people with dry hair.

2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

5 of 5

The hype is legit! I have fine and very straight hair. The frequency of coloring and styling my hair has eventually turned it dry. I use this product every week and every time I use it, my hair is revived and it exudes this soft and healthy shine. Downside for straight haired people like me is that it flattens my hair but after a few days you’ll get by with a volumizing product. The size of the item is as big as my open palms but if used once a week, it can go a long way.

3 months ago
jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

fine

It really makes my hair soft after using it and it makes my ha so lightweight and it hs this cute packaging i love it and it really repairs my hair just that i forgot using it some times and it makes my hair go back but in applying it still makes look dry but if you touch its not

3 months ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth it!

This product works wonders! I have never been so satisfied with the outcome of my hair. After using it for the first time, my hair feels so smooth and looks super duper healthy. It has a very nice smell to it as well. It gives you the same effects of having your hair treated at the salon so it’s very cost effective. I’m definitely sticking to this product for life.

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love it!

I only use this on e a week, usually on tbe weekends and leave it on my hair for about 10-15min. I love how it makes my hair smoother afterwards and it also makes my hair feels lighter. It's also a plus that the scent is not that strong. I really enjoyed using this product and will definitely be repurchasing when my current tub is finished.

6 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Lovely hair

Lovely hair! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this NATURE REPUBLIC which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

7 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

wonders

I’ve used this a while ago and I love the smell! It was my first hair mask and it was a heavenly experience. It made my hair feel smooth and soft! I just couldn’t soft touching my hair. It was also pretty cheap for a bottle when I got it. I am obsessed with this hair mask! Definitely leaves your hair soft and frizz free! I like to leave it in longer than recommend, it sides wonders for my hair!

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Lovely hair

Lovely hair! In my opinion so far, for me Nature Republic is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this brand was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle.

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soft Hair!!

Get a a soft hair!! Are you switching from your old skin care to the most wanted Korean skin care? This this a great answer to you! Nature Republic has been so popular when it comes to Korean Skin Care but I cannot complain because most of all the products are effective and some are always on sale!!

7 months ago
Katrine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

WOW

I have a wavy, dried, and frizzy hair ~ I basically need to condition my hair everyday. I’ve used vegan products but this is a holy steal! I use it every other day and it makes you skip bad hair days. No regrets although a bit pricey so I hope this will go on sale again! 😉

7 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

gold!

I have thick strands of hair, most are straight but with some frizzy strands. With the usual shampoo & conditioner, my hair looks like that of Hermoine after air dry. It is unruly at the bottom! But whenever I use this hair treatment, my hair feels smooth and soft right up to the ends. This is amazing! Just follow the directions printed at the back. Leave the product on with a shower cap for 10 minutes, and voila! Your hair will be in its best state ever! Love this!

8 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Healthy looking hair! Love it!

As expected, Korean made products won’t ever disappoint you. I got to try these product before as a freebie since I am a certified Nature Republic hoarder lol and super happy ako na itong product na to ang napunta sakin haha I mean, medyo pricey kasi sya as a hair product so hesitant ako before na bumili ng full size kasi baka walang effect, pero sis, nooo! super ganda, ang bango bango and sobrang lambot ng hair ko after! Worth the money!

8 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smooth hair

My boyfriend got me this since I'm always complaining how my hair is brittle at the ends. Also mabilis magbuhol buhol yung hair ko, and dumadami yung split-ends. I had my haircut because it's annoying. And the hairdresser wants me to get a Brazilian rebond, I don't want to try it because my mom had one and her hair got worse. And FYI my sisters and I have a shiny, smooth, natural and straight hair that's why I don't want my hair to get any treatment from salon. Soooo, I'm so happy my bf got me this one! My hair is always shiny and smooth, no brittle and split ends just like before!

11 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

I love trying out treatments for the hair. May hair strands are prone to breakage and split ends. Good thing i tried this hair pack. When you rinse it, it feels a bit heavy on the skin but when your hair completely dries, it made my hair very soft and smooth. Products with argan i my weakness

about 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very nice

I gave this to my friend and she loved it that's why I got a tub for myself as well. It leaves my hair soft, smooth and manageable. Parang shampoo commercial lang haha. It's that good! My mom loves this also and we always have a supply of this. Can't wait to try their shampoo and conditioner in this line as well!

over 1 year ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love this!

I love using this hair pack! I don’t do the whole “leave on for 15 minutes with a shower cap” on bit but I get the same results. I just shampoo as usual then put this on as a conditioner. Leave it on for I guess 5mins max then wash off. After that it’s just lightweight softness~ ❤️

over 1 year ago