×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

NOPE

This one broke me out really bad. During the first week, it felt really nice on my face. Unfortunately, it went downhill from there. I started getting white bumps on my face, and then before I knew it I was breaking out. I’m pretty sure it’s this one that’s caused it, since I didn’t do anything else with my routine other than swap this out for my regular moisturizer

3 months ago
Renzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Skin-care must have!

Been really focusing on my skin lately, and I've been using this product for about a month and a half now, and I really love it. I use this in the morning before I put on primer, and before I go to sleep at night. This stuff's amazing. Although I have oily skin, I find that it soothes my skin, makes it clear & smooth. Definite must try for those who are starting out with skin care!

over 2 years ago
Nikki
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

No more dry patches

As a girl with a combination skin, it is really a challenge to find a moisturizing cream that not just moisturize but also nourishes my skin. With a week of using this product, i can already see the result and its amazing! My skin now is not combination anymore! Almost all my dry patches are gone!

almost 3 years ago
Yuhanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

My holy grail!

Definitely a great bargain! How is it that something so good can be so cheap?! I've tried a lot of brands, some more expensive than this, but this is the only one that's working. I have allergic rhinitis so I love how this product is almost odorless. It has a light silky texture that doesn't grease up my t-zone. I love the outdoors so every product I buy I test it out under warm, humid conditions and this one totally aced it. I even used as a makeup primer - yes, it's working and my makeup stuck to it all day. Definitely a must-try.

almost 3 years ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Rich, moisturizing formula

I love how this is practically odorless, and I was pleasantly surprised by its very rich formula. A little goes a long way, and I find it perfect as a night cream. For those who are particular about shine on their face, I would recommend using very little during the daytime, or to follow this cream with a mattifying sun protection cream and/or foundation. That said, I highly recommend this to those who have dry skin, and for those who are going to travel to cold places :D !

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Perfect!

It was love at first use with this Daily Moisturizing Cream from Aloe Derma. This was actually one of the very first skin care product that I have ever used from Aloe Derma and this is so good that I finished my pot already. I used this as my daily day moisturizer and it hydrated my skin.

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Helpful

This product is very effective and helpful especially during the cold months. It smells really nice and it is so gentle on my skin. It did not give me any sting and allergies. Although the cream is a bit thixk, when dried, it did not make my face greasy at all.

over 3 years ago
Beatriz
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great for Trips to Cold Weather Places!

Super hydrating, perfect for trips to cold weather places where your skin tends to really dry up! This saved my life on a recent trip to Japan. I love how mild the scent and color are. You can tell that this product is really safe for the skin and uses a lot of Aloe Vera because of its consistency.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Okay

It makes my skin firmer but the scent is not for me.

almost 4 years ago