×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

go to breakfast

I always have oatmeal for a very fulfilling breakfast but there are times I got lazy and making oatmeal is a hassle. This muesli brand is always my go to breakfast for lazy days. It very quick, delicious and satisfying. I always order this on bulk cuz it always go sold out.

3 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

hubby's fave snack

my husband actually loves this as a healthy snack and alternative to his salty chips esp while watching tv or as some sort of dessert after lunch or dinner. he actually requests that I buy him these if it goes on sale. it's crunchy, has a light chocolatey flavor and has some slivers of nuts.

about 1 year ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Super Yummy

I regret not buying more boxes of this during the time it was on sale. Super yummy! It goes well with milk. At first I was hesitant to buy it because I read a comment that it taste like a carton. Well it isn't. Emco so far is the cheapest grain/oats in the market for me. Their products are worth it.

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

It’s okay...

Saw this for 50% off before so why not buy and try the snack right? It’s a pretty much healthy snack but its taste is not really that likeable. You get tired after a eating it for a while and taste suddenly becomes weird like paper-like or carton-like. Can be healthy alternative if you need something to snack on and boost up your energy a bit but not because I’d like to eat it.

about 1 year ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Nah-uh

Not my kind of cereal, sorry :(((( I'm excited when I got this. I enjoyed snacking on this but It's supposed to be a cereal, right? I put some milk on it but noooo I don't like it. It's just that, it's sad cereal. Matigas sya for me kahit na isoak mo sya sa milk. I tried to incorporate some cacao nibs, pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds and some cranberries. But I still I don'tlike it, sobrang ngalay ng panga ko pag ito kinakain ko sa morning e. Won't purchase again.

about 1 year ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Breakfast buddy

There are days when you want to balance healthy and that craving for something sweet - and you reach out for the unhealthy cereals. Good thing this Organic Bio Musli is really on team healthy. The oats part make the healthy difference and it really tastes good! We could do with an easier to seal plastic packaging (it tears easily), but other than that, awesome snack!

over 1 year ago
Angeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 22

Perfect alternative to junk food!

I love the taste of this chocolate & nuts musli!! I take it everywhere I go as it is a good alternative for junk food. It satisfies my cravings and makes it easier to be healthy because the taste is good and addictive. It's organic too and you get a good 375g for the price you pay for! I tried the crunch with red fruits and it's good too. I eat them alternately! I eat this during breakfast when I'm on the go, as a mid-day/midnight snack while binge-watching on series or nibble them during work.

over 1 year ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I have high expectations

I really have a high expectation for this organic Musli but I was kind of disappointed since it doesn't really met my standards. For it's price I think I'll go for another brand but the good point about this one is that it really includes a few red fruits (though it is in small amounts only. The packaging requires you to transfer it to another container so better prepare when you're going to have this one. About the taste, it doesn't taste sweet at all unlike to other cheap brands so I think it has fewer sugars on it which is a plus for me.

over 1 year ago