×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Not What I’d Hoped For

I tried this because of the rave reviews, but in the end it was not for me :( It tastes unhealthy. It is greasy, heavy, and crumbly. To me there is more batter than mushroom (I couldn’t even taste the mushroom). And the flavouring tastes artificial. Not the light and mushroom-y snack I was hoping for :(

11 months ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good snack

I bought this product in Cheese. I actually loved it. It so yummy and crunchy. It satisfies my craving. But I have observed that it has too much flour, and some are too hard to much on. I also find it too expensive for the serving size. I just wish it contains more mushroom crunchies.

about 1 year ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Crunchy and flavorful

This was one of the firat food items i bought in beautymnl and to be honest I am not sure if it indeed is the healthiest food option but it surely is very delicious and addicting. Once you start eating it you can hardly stop lol. The crunch and flavor is on point and I do think it is worth the price you pay for. Great product =)

over 1 year ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Bland and oily

I tried the original flavor to gauge if the plain one would be good. The first few bites were promising but after a while I noticed that the bigger pieces tasted oily and bland. It was crunchy yes but I wouldn't buy another bunch, maybe if I tried other flavors. The ones I've eaten in a food park is better and fresh. I like the packaging though.

over 1 year ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Yum yum but a little too oily

Very yummy snack and a good alternative to the typical potato chips, although they're a little too oily for my liking. Would eat these to satiate cravings, but would watch my consumption for sure since it could be a bit heavy. I love the sour cream flavor though- typical sour cream taste but with a mushroom aftertaste- ugh they're good!

over 1 year ago
Andreana
Certified Buyer

Hmm... Meh.

To be very honest, I am glad that this is a healthy snack and I love mushrooms....however, the cheese flavor, I am so not a fan of. The flavoring tasted really artificial, you know the ones you get from the grocery store? The barbecue is much better. I also saw a similar one at the groceries and it's only P90, so I'll just buy that instead.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

happy taste buds while being healthy! ;)

This is my first time to try this brand and I can say that this is more tasty than JA Lees Mushroom Chicharon (I've only tried JA Lees Mushroom Chicharon once and it seems to me that there's something missing on the taste). I am so crazy about crispy foods and since I decided to go on a diet, I've been staying away from junk foods. I am just so happy to find an alternative which makes my taste buds happy! I tried their Barbecue flavor and I can't wait to try original and spicy which I also ordered. Although one original flavor is missing from my order, I am happy for their fast delivery. I just wish they would double check before delivering the items. Overall, I can say that this item makes me and my taste buds really happy while being healthy!! Will definitely order again! :)

over 1 year ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 38

Mushroom snacks

I have been looking for healthy alternative snacks. What I like is visibly seeing the whole mushrooms. They sour cream flavor is very tasty. I was able to buy the original and the barbeque and will review them once I opened them. I have tried so many brands but this is one of the better tasting ones. Although I would like to know if this is baked or fried? The packaging does not seem to indicate how it was prepared.

over 1 year ago