×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Best

This is the best! I have nothing bad to say about this product for real. It does what it claims to do talaga eh. It like there is a technology that mimics your skin color eh kaya naman I love this product so much. Good coverage and very very easy to use, no hassle at all. Will repurchase for sure. Light weight! What a powder

4 months ago
Xhyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Best I ever had 😍

Best loose powder I ever had! Perfect for oily skin like me. At ang tagal din bago ka mag mukhang hulas/haggard kahit sobrang toxic (traffic) ang biyahe everyday! Most recommend sa lahat ng girls dyan na oily and tamad mag retouch ng magretouch like me! Hahaha 😂 Definitely will order again. 😍😍😍

4 months ago
Cath
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

The best loose powder I've tried

I've never been this happy and satisfied on a loose powder. I've purchased some of the expensive brands before pero dito lang ako sa ellana talagang sobrang nasiyahan. Bukod sa affordable sya compared sa mga imported brands, nakakapagpaganda pa talaga ng skin. Kahit nasa bahay ako nag aapply pa rin ako nito dahil sooobrang maganda sya lalo na sa skin ko. One thing siguro na di ko gusto sa product na to is yung pag transfer sa jar. Sobrang messy kasi, at ang hirap buksan nung jar na napunta sakin. I don't know kung ako lang ba ang May experience na ganun. Ginamitan ko na ng gunting, etc. ang hirap pa ding buksan.

about 1 year ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Glowing skin :)

PRO/S: the raves about this product are true!!! made my skin brighter (not whiter!) (i used a damp sponge) as if i had glowing skin, a little goes a long way, made my skin look naturally better, the shade chart is accurate that i got the perfect shade for my skin, priced reasonably, refillable!!!, can make pores appear less visible (if applied correctly) CON/S: application was for me the only challenge (i had to watch a number of youtube demos and did a trial and error to figure out what would work best for me).
Make sure to moisturise prior to application as this has a matte finish. A little goes a long way so apply the product little by little (or else you will have visible pores). The product has medium coverage and lasts for about 8 hours.

over 1 year ago
Kendall
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great for Filipina Skin!!

I bought this product mainly because I am pregnant and I am looking for a safe makeup product that I could use on a daily basis especially when I go to work. I really loved how it blends well on my skin and it totally matches my skintone I got the shade French Vanilla btw. I love that it has a yelow tone which is perfect for Filipina skin tones, but since I have oily combination skin I noticed that the fundation tends to cake on the sides of my nose and I get really oily on the T zone just after 2 hrs considering that it is very cold in our ofice. But I would totally consider buying this product again!!!

over 1 year ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

"My skin but better" feels!

I have been reading reviews and watching videos of ellana mineral cosmetics. When my friends recommended this, I purchased it directly from the Ellana website. I got the concealer and foundation in one first and I didnt like it. It was too cakey and super heavy. So I messaged Ellana and they told me that the product was to spot conceal blemishes. I got sad that I spent much, since I dont use concealers. But I gave Ellana another chance and purchased this French Vanilla in their shopee acct (since it is discounted there). I did not regret it. It is really hard to apply at first but after watching tons of videos on how to apply it, I can now say that it really is worth it! It does the job in making a "my skin but better" look. It is perfect for "pulbo and lipstick lang" everyday make up. I highly recommend this! This shade is the best for me! ❤️

over 1 year ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

sweatproof

I got this French vanilla foundation as a gift from my cousin. I have been putting off using this product since I have been skeptical about using powdered foundations (they feel and look so cakey). But, then I tried this foundation. I've been getting compliments about how my skin looks and it's all thanks to this foundation. Even in the hot weather, my sweat doesn't remove the product from my face.

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love this!

I was fortunate to have bought these on sale. The foundation is finely milled and blends well with the skin. It also gives a full coverage and a smooth finish. It lasts several hours for me without any touch ups during the day. The container is very handy and comes with a sifter which I liked so that the product will not spill in your bag. Would definitely repurchase again and again!

over 1 year ago