×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Instantly great skin!

This is the very first masque I've ever bought and I have to say that I'm not disappointed! I didn't really enjoy mixing it up myself because I always end up accidentally putting too much water, meaning I end up putting too much of the product in to compensate. Other than that though, this masque does an amazing job. My pores are smaller and tighter, my skin is firmer and brighter. My face always feel squeaky clean after using this! I also like how my face also gets exfoliates when I wipe off the masque with a wet towel. It's like 2 products in 1! It's a little bit TOO drying to my normal skin but that means it would most likely be perfect for people with oily skin. Anyway, I just remedy the dryness by adding facial oil after. My face just absorbs products better after using this masque! Very very worth it.

over 1 year ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Awesome, sweet solution

I haven't had any experience with clay masks, but if anyone like me would want to venture into them, this is a great start! I've been trying a lot of products on my face and this Timeless Earth Masque has given me the most immediate effects out of all of them. You will definitely feel and see your pores get smaller, your skin get firmer, and your redness reduce after this mask! I would say that it will feel drier though, since it is a clay mask, so best to moisturize after. It looks small in the package, but you don't really need a lot to get the benefits--I'd say less than half a teaspoon even--so this container will go a long way for sure. That it's natural and locally made makes this skin solution even sweeter.

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My face has never been this smooth and clear

SO, SO good. I did not expect this product to work so well. A little goes a long way. I tried putting on a thicker mask, but not only did it take forever to dry on my face, it also didn't really matter that it was thicker. I was only planning to use this once a week, but my face feels so good after, I end up using this every other day. I have a really oily face and I'm sensitive to facial products, but this has definitely cleared up my face and lessened the redness around my eyebrows and cheeks. Also, if you end up making more mask than necessary, you can just let it dry and rehydrate it again when you're ready to use it. No product wasted.

almost 2 years ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

First-time Clay Mask User

It was my first time to use a clay mask and I honestly didn't know what to expect but this mask definitely made me a fan of clay masks and I will definitely repurchase. I love how my skin felt really soft and smooth after rinsing and I have never been happier with my skin.

almost 2 years ago
Eriko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Tightens your skin and pores

I have oily skin and I always prefer a mud or clay mask over peel offs and sheet masks. This one in particular is great you can feel your skin tightening as it dries and it leaves your skin feeling smooth and fresh. I would have to say that the results are temporary so this wouldn't permanently remove blackheads and wrinkles. It is good however to use before special occasions. Definitely a must buy!

over 2 years ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

LOVE THIS!!

Love~ love~ love this! The cheapest clay masque I have ever tried but the most refreshing to use. I'm not sure about the riddance of blackheads because I have not used it so many times but I think this size would last me a long time. I have tried other masks which were more expensive than this one but it was surprising that their performance were the same. Definitely a good buy!

almost 3 years ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

For congested/clogged pores!

I love using clay masks on my face once a week because it helps me clear out my clogged pores, slough off dead skin, and prevent break outs. This one took me by surprise because I wasn't expecting it to be a powder and I thought it would just be a regular clay mask that's ready to use. I think that's actually great because I get to mix it with whichever agent I like. My favorite combo to use with this is water with a bit of apple cider vinegar. This leaves my skin so smooth and takes out all the gunk from it (i.e. blackheads, bumps due to congested pores). I also love that although this is clay-based, it isn't too drying. Considering how much product you get from this tub, and how little you actually need for each use, I say this is well worth what you pay for!

almost 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Tightens and clears my skin

I love this clay mask. I use it once a week all over my face and twice a week on my T-zone only. My skin definitely feels tighter and actually looks brighter after I use this. It's pretty simple to use 1:1... An added point would be the ease of wiping and wash off the mask after it dries. A quick clean swipe with a warm wash cloth does the trick. So washing with water is just so much easier.

almost 3 years ago
Krisanta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very good clay mask, especially for starters

The possibility with this mask is endless! It comes in powder form and you can mix it with either water or milk, honey and lemon, almost anything! I use this every other day, and my skin has become firmer and tighter, with smaller pores. When it dries up, i dampen it a bit and it doubles up as a good facial scrub! However, the skin is kind of dry after rinsing so you have to have a good and thick facial moisturizer so it's better to use this at night. Definitely restocking after I'm done with my jar.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Lovely facial mask!

I have acne prone skin and I have a ton of blackheads all over my nose and cheeks. To remedy that, I try to do facials once a month or I sort to doing at home, do it yourself facial masks. I like this TIMELESS Earth Masque from Sweet Solutions because it really makes my skin feel squeaky clean after.

over 3 years ago