×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Seph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 25

Strong scent

So ayun, been using this for 2 months na. Mejo oa yung scent na to the point na hanggang 3-4 meters away amoy yung peppermint shenanigans nya. Yun lang dun lang ako concerned. PERO sa effectivity, jusko dzai!!! Effective and mura sya and ayun, made in the Phils. so #supportlocal.

3 months ago
Michael
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 35

love it

I used this twice a week and it really removed dead cells on my face but this is a little bit strong so if you have sensitive akin i dont think this is for you. For oily skin like mine tbis helps a lot and of course i will purchase another once used up. Also this is affordable compared to ther HA's around.

3 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

love!!!

I have bangs so sometimes nagkakabreak-out ako with little bumps and big pimples on my forehead. When I used this toner, my skin became clearer and the little bumps started to recede. The big pimples also started to dry out... and that was only in a week's time! Try this out, seriously...💯 Please restock soon beaublends!😩🤧

3 months ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

it helped my skin

my sister bought this product (together with their aha serum) and gave it to me as a gift. within 9 days of using this with their aha serum, it mostly cleared the blemishes on my cheeks! i've experienced mild stinging and mild redness on my nose and cheeks upon using this product for the first time (i think it's because of the peppermint oil) one thing i don't like about this product - it's the scent, though i got used to it after using this for a few days.

4 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Satisfied!

This product really helped smoothen my skin and helped lighten my acne marks and dark spots. Though it has kind of a strong smell but it was bearable. Also, the price is very reasonable, I did not regret buying this product despite having few reviews. I'd probably buy again soon :)

10 months ago
Kristchen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

My Holy Grail!!

I need to try the product first before I make my review and this toner is by far the BEST that I’ve tried in my whole anti-acne journey!! Big pores, acne scars, red acne marks, blackheads, oily skin..name it all!! I have all of those!! This is my 2nd week of using this product together with their AHA Serum and I am totally satisfied with it! Buying this is the best decision I’ve ever made..affordable yet gives you the best result! Worth to try!

about 1 year ago
Patricia
  • Age 30

skinsaver!!!

I had a terrible breakout during the latter part of 2018---pimples and milia galore!!! I tried several brands - organic pa nga yung iba, so I really thought my skin would improve. But nagpurge lang ang skin ko :( I almost got depressed. Until I searched on the internet, and found out that AHA BHA and PHA help clear skin. I checked beautymnl for products which have these ingredients - and poof! The rest is history! 💛 I am so in love with this toner!!! 😍😍😍 My skin has improved signinificantly. Dark spots are now getting lighter. And mas smooth na rin my skin - almost gone na the milia on my cheeks. Haaaay thank you, beaublends!!! You guys should also try their AHA serum tsaka yung rosehip oil. Panalo! 💛💛💛

over 1 year ago
Jhanina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

not worth the money

i was looking for a cheap bha and aha toner because my fav cosrx is kinda pricey but this toner does nothing at all and i might go back to cosrx. I don't reccommend this but you can try because this may work for you but not for me and use with caution

over 1 year ago