×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Teresa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Kudos Owner!

Hindi ako madalas mag leave ng reviews and feedback sa kahit na anong product. Pero just need to give the credit and want to et everyd=body know about my experience with this product. Alam naman nateng mga girls na super nakakaconscious ang ating armpit. fro smell to how it looks . This product brought back my confidence in public.. Super gusto o tong prododuct na to. Plus organic and no added chemicals. Amazing dba. To the owner of this product,, kudos to you!

about 1 month ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

all day fresh.

Eco Pit Deo Crème is my new deodorant, what I love about this is yung freshness nya would last whole day. I do not need to worry about my smell because Eco Pit Deo Crème can handle it. Additional advantage of this product is nakkaputi talaga siya ng kilikili and resolves my chicken skin. Planning to use this deo creme as long s its available.

about 2 months ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

The best!

amazing tong product na to, matagal ko ng problem ang armpit ko dahil nasa lahi namin ang dark skin lalo na sa arm pit :( super baba ng confidence ko kaya bihira akong nagsusuot ng sleeveless unless my ocassion talaga. Malaki naitulong sakin ng deo cream na to, nag lighten and armpit ko at nagin comfortable na ko mag suot ng mga damit na gusto ko. Ladies, if you are looking for deodorant that will help to smoothen and whiten your skin, this is the best!

about 2 months ago
Janet
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Happy me

This is a must have item. It has many benefit to your armpit. This will resolve your chicken skin armpit, dark and rough . This product is so amazing. I alreayd tried many different underarm product but its not effective on me I'm so happy I discovered LEIANIA HOUSE OF BEAUTY specially Eco Pit Deo Crème . I'm using this product every after bath, and I really use it in a very long time. Wish they will not stop producing this kind of item.

about 2 months ago
Rita
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 27

Go for organic.

After I tried the tea tree soap and Basics Strawberry Mint Soap of LEIANIA HOUSE OF BEAUTY , I decided to try Eco Pit Deo Crème . I'm planning to change all my products into organic. I'm using this product very morning and night after bath. The scent is very mild an dnapansin ko talaga na pumuputi yung underarm ko. I also share this with my firend so they are lookig forward ot try this too. Thank you LEiania hous eof beauty.

about 2 months ago
Sharon
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Perfect for my armpit!

One of my favorites! Very hiyang sakn and make my armpit white. di nakakapawis ng kili kili . And the scent is very light. this is so perfect for my armpit. I always wait for their sale and I order in bulk.Thank you beautymanila for selling this item! if you are looking na pamalit sa deodorant, i highly recommend this. I use this every after bath,

about 2 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Freshness

Freshness indeed! This Leiania House of beauty brand is locally made the reason why I love it so much!!! And aside from locally made, products are natural an organic. Almost all of the products here are organic and affordable but I love it so so so so much! Really worth every peny you are going to spend! Loveee

7 months ago
Maita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Unfortunate this product doesn't work for me

Packaging is good. Mukhang mamahalin. Trinay ko sya agad nung dumating siya. Nung first, akala ko magwowork siya kasi di naman ako nangamoy. But the second day and so on. Nangamoy ako. Di nya naagapan yung amoy. :( Siguro sa tao din talaga siya. I've been searching for natural products na gusto ko sana gamitin and I'm much conscious now for eco-friendly. Pero di siya eco-friendly sa pit ko. But I'm not blaming the product ha? It's just pawisin lang talaga ako na person and i'm hoping that this would work because of the reviews. Hiyangan lang talaga siya.

8 months ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Minsan ok gamitin, minsan hindi.

Hindi siya effective dahil sa climate ng Pilipinas. I do not recommend this sa mga bumabyahe papunta/pauwi ng trabaho or school. Unless isa kayo sa mga blessed na hindi pinagpapawisan yung kili-kili or naturally walang BO, mangangamoy kayo sa labas lalo na sa sobrang init at pawis. Personally, ginagamit ko to pag walang pasok and nasa loob lang ng bahay, yung chill lang at makakapag-aircon ng matagal. Ang okay naman dito akala mo madaling maubos kasi konti lang, pero ok naman pala kasi a little goes a long way. Wala rin siyang amoy and harmful ingredients kaya hindi siya irritating sa skin.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Surprisingly effective

I was looking to shift to a natural alternative to my usual deodorant because my underarms got really irritated. I didn't really expect much from this since most natural deodorants do not work. However, to my surprise, this works wonderfully! It's just a little difficult to get the product out (reason for deducting one star). Aside from that, this is a great product and I would definitely repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Regh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Effective! :-)

Wow! I’ve never thought that this actually works because i haven’t read any review yet. My 12 year old daughter is the one using this, mild on skin and can actually control her body odor. Thank you for this product , no more tawas for my kid! Well, for the whitening effect, we’ll keep an update 😉

about 1 year ago