×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

GREAT ALTERNATIVE

I bought three flavors of this product because i am trying to go for healthy snacking. I got the chocolate, hazelnut, and blueberry cranberry. My favorite was the chocolate because it is the one closest to my favorite chocolate chip cookies but i must say that this specific fruity variant also stood out. It is perfect especially for blueberry lovers like me. Great alternative to the usual blueberry cheesecake!

4 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

yummyy

I really love a good snack when im hungry from work. I eat this together with a milk and its good talaga for me. I bought this on sale and mejo nag regret ako na unti lang binili ko kasi akala ko hindi ko magugustuhan. Pero aun masarap sya and nabubusog talaga ako. I will buy this again pag nag sale.

5 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

nyum nyum nyum

There was a slight confusion when i bought this. I thought this was a muesli bar. But then i am not complaining because this taste so good, convenient to bring on the go for that boost of energy and hunger cravings. This is way better than the oat cookies from Quaker oats.

5 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Healthier option

It's crispy and crunchy due to oats and perfect when you want to munch on something that's not sweet nor salty. Got it on sale for P20 only, marami per pack around ten pieces ang laman kaya sulit naman. Healthier option than some biscuits or chips out there but you get the same flavor.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Blueberry Lover!

I bought this in sale. Like 20 pesos of each pack. All I can say is nakakabusog siya? Para kang kumain ng quacker oats na binake into cookie, but of course andun ung blueberry taste. So it’s high in fiber! This is very recommendable for those who are in diet!

6 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sweet tooth satisfied!

It's blueberry and cranberry combined! It has 0% cholesterol, it contains carbs tho so dont overeat it. I bought it when it was on sale so I have a 1 month's worth of supply to satisfy my sweet cravings. I want to try the other flavors once they go on sale as well.

6 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno

Perfect for Breakfast with Tea

This snack is not only healthy but it is also very filling. It is perfect with yogurt or milk too. I have also tried eating it for breakfast with Earl Grey tea. I like this more than the ones with chocolate flavor. I prefer buying these past biscuits in BeautyMNL because they are a cheaper compared to 7-Eleven where I first found them.

6 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Great snack!

I was able to get this on sale here in BeautyMNL. Glad I was able to hoard the Musli oat biscuits at a lower price! 😊 I really like that it has a good serving which actually fills you up easily. I sometimes eat it for breakfast or as an afternoon snack. Try it for yourself!

6 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it

I love this product, it's so delicious and the blueberry really compliments with the taste of the oats. Another thing is it's not sweet which I really really like. It's a good snack for those on diet because it's not sweet but really delicious. It's also a good snack for kids because it's healthy and my nephew like it so much.

6 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The right amount of sweetness

I super love this cookies! My go to travel snack. It has the right amount of sweetness. I feel healthier when i eat this😂 plus, I don’t feel as guilty compared to when I’m eating flour based cookies. I also got this on sale which is good. Looking forward to buying more on sale soon!

7 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sour and Milky!

I have always been a fan of Musli cookies since the first time I tried it. It is healthy, delicious and makes you feel full. This blueberry flavor is my favorite among all!! I like the mixture of sourness with its milky taste! You can taste real blueberries! I advise you guys to hoard during sale!

7 months ago
Jenalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Masarap!!

The packaging is cute and the cookies taste so good, smells so fresh and I can say that it's really worth a try. Filling din sya and di ko din inexpect na malaki pala ang cookies na 'to. My family members like it when I shared this with them. I think this is a perfect snack for all ages especially for kids kasi it's tasty as well as healthy. I'd like to buy again soon. Highly recommended! Try it, you won't regret this I promise ♥

8 months ago
Danika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry

Ok

It was on sale and I was looking for healthy snacks to try out so I gave it a shot. I don’t really like the texture + the taste of this unfortunately. I really had high expectations because i LOVE the other musli products (the loose cereal type). This is a no for me. Will not buy again.

9 months ago
Janzen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Yummy, healthy and budget friendly!!!

My fave snack ever since before I even discovered Beauty MNL... bought my first Mousli Biscuit for 35php... oh diba, nkatipid ako ng marami talaga sa BeautyMNL... kaya kapag umuorder ako, dinadamihan ko na (hoarding) esp kapag naka sale ;)... kapag late nko for work, eto na kinakain ko for breakfast and milk... perfect combo!!! Kasi parang oats na rin talaga ang kinakain ko (kasi nga oat biscuit sya) One pack is parang one meal na rin... sulit talaga!!!

9 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Healthy snack in a budget

I got this for 25 pesos lang yata during the sale and I must sya, I should've hoarded these kasi para syang quaker oats in a biscuit form. Yun nga lang much better if you dip it into milk or coffee kasi medyo dry sya to eat on its own. Pero masarap pa rin. I prefer this over the hazelnut variant.

10 months ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Just right!

Sweetness? Just right. Texture inside the mouth? Just right. Price? Just right. Flavor? Just right. Super yummy for my breakfast and snack. Whenever I walk to the train station or to school, I eat this and I don't feel the need to drink water asap that's why it's super good.

10 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

I love everything about MUSLI

This is another good that I have been seeing in our local grocery store but wasn't curious enough to try. When I saw it on beautymnl, I did not think twice on adding to cart because I trust beauymnl's products and thought this must be good. It was! It's soo good I hoarded all of its flavour! It's now my absolute favourite cookies! What a game-changer! It's so much yummier than the mainstream quaker oats biscuits! This one is creamy, I don't know how else to put it. lol But try it so you can see!

11 months ago
Jec
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sweet

This is my favorite flavor. I open the bubble wrap, I was so excited because the packaging itself looks so yummy. Well, yes it was really delicious. Yes really delicious. And the best thing I like about this is that it really supress my hunger. This is so effective. The oats are finer.

11 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Fave snack!

I am sooo happy that this is available in beautymnl! We used to buy this in 7-11 or in big supermarkets in the city. We love this so much that I always hoared it here because it's not available in the province.haha.. My husband and daughter can't stop eating this. I love that this is not sweet and I think it's healthy because of the oats. I will order again and again. 😊

12 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Good enough

I love that this is a healthy snack, it taste good but I barely taste the 'blueberry' I can smell blueberry flavor see tiny specks of it, but in the actual flavor It was left sadly lacking. Will I purchase this again? Maybe my family seems to love it and it is a healthy snack so maybe.

about 1 year ago