×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jec
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sweet

This is my favorite flavor. I open the bubble wrap, I was so excited because the packaging itself looks so yummy. Well, yes it was really delicious. Yes really delicious. And the best thing I like about this is that it really supress my hunger. This is so effective. The oats are finer.

6 days ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Fave snack!

I am sooo happy that this is available in beautymnl! We used to buy this in 7-11 or in big supermarkets in the city. We love this so much that I always hoared it here because it's not available in the province.haha.. My husband and daughter can't stop eating this. I love that this is not sweet and I think it's healthy because of the oats. I will order again and again. 😊

28 days ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Good enough

I love that this is a healthy snack, it taste good but I barely taste the 'blueberry' I can smell blueberry flavor see tiny specks of it, but in the actual flavor It was left sadly lacking. Will I purchase this again? Maybe my family seems to love it and it is a healthy snack so maybe.

about 2 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Super Love It!

I love berries, especially blueberries, they're my favorite! I am looking for healthier when it comes to food and this one did not disappoint. It's quite pricey but it really is worth it. Tastes great and you can really taste the blueberries and cranberries in there. This is a good alternative for your ususla chocolate chip cookies.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

OAT TO LOVE!

I really love how the oat and berries complemented each other so perfectly. It is also perfect for everyday go to snack even for office people like me. Only one of this could even bring your energy back to life and save your hunger. It's also for those on a diet and wants to submit to a lot of berries...Definitely a must have! Will repurchase soon!

2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Must try

I was looking for healthier snacks since I'm trying to control my blood sugar level. This oat biscuit is really a yummy yet healthy treat! It is not too sweet, which I like. I also like that it's crunchy. I hope they put this on sale so I can buy a lot hehe.

2 months ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Blueberry looooove

Nothing but love for this product 😍 I can definitely taste the dried blueberries and cranberries with every bite. Oatmeal and blueberries are a perfect combination. I got this on sale for a few pesos off. But would definitely purchase even if not on sale. Indeed, a healthy snack instead of eating junkfood.

4 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Will repurchase

I first fell in love with Musli oat biscuits when I tried its chocolate variant for the first time. I love everything about it, texture, taste (not so sweet) serving size for a reasonable price, so I also tried the blueberry cranberry variant. I prefer the chocolate one though. <3

4 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Berry berry yummy😂😋

Blueberry is one of my favorite fruit flavors. This one is so yummy and really good as a snack. I also like cranberries and it's perfect combined with blueberries. This is berry berry yummy and definitely one of the best biscuits I had. I wouldn't mind buying again. If you're looking for a good snack try this one and you will surely like it.

4 months ago
Kessa
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Tasty!

I bought this because I was curious to try out oat biscuits. This particular flavor was nice! It had small bits of blueberries and cranberries. It tasted good when eaten with a cup of tea or even by itself! Will repurchase when I see it in the grocery or when I feel like buying it here!

5 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love this Oat ❤️

This was my second flavor trying this Oat biscuit and its my favorite other than the Hazelnut one. Although the same were good! You'll get this at its cheaper price having 6 pieces per pack! Everyone should be trying this product. Its also pampalipas gutom. Yayy! Will be ordering again ❤️

6 months ago
Den
Certified Buyer

My Favorite Flavor

I've tried all the flavors of Musli biscuits and this is my ultimate favorite. Hands down. It has a subtle Blueberry taste (like Dewberry but a LOT yummier and healthier) that balances out the oats. I let my family and friends taste it and this is definitely their favorite flavor also. I literally just ran out of this and I will be ordering more right now.

7 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Berry good

If you love blueberries, then you will definitely enjoy these Oat Biscuits with Blueberry and Cranberry. You can actually bite into specks of blueberries and oats! Very crunchy and filling, and healthy too! The cookies are a good pick-me-up snack when you're about to doze off at work and give you ample energy when you've got lots of meetings ahead.

7 months ago
MARIA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

nothing special

I thought this oat biscuit would taste great but I'm quite disappointed, other brands are way better than this one. It lacks flavor and sweetness. I can't hardly taste and see the blueberry & cranberry bits. It's quite expensive for its taste. I have a sweet tooth, that's why it doesn't suit my taste buds. Nah!!! I'll never buy this again. 😑😕

7 months ago