×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jiana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Cute!

I bought this lip set for a friend of mine. According to her, it came in a cute packaging with no damage, has varied contents. It has makeup and lip care rolled into one. It is the perfect gift set. I only gave 4 stars because you can't choose the shades/flavor. Thank you!

9 months ago
Ikka
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Perfect gift

I bought this as a last minute Christmas present for my son’s therapist and she loved it. I love how the products was chosen and the box with it. They didn’t just put the products haphazardly in but have it glued in place so it’s neat when you open. Overall, great as a present

11 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect gift

I gave this to a friend as a gift and she loved it. It’s a complete lip care set and packaged beautifully. The box made it easier to wrap and the price isnt bad, considering the products included are high quality ones. I would probably buy again but this time for myself instead of buying individual products.

about 1 year ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

it's a yes!

Been using the gift set for more than 2 months! The price was really worth it. I love the lip scrub and I use it twice a week-it's really refreshing to use! It really does its job! I also love the maybelline lipstick really suits my skin tone and is light on the lips. I use the balm daily and softens my lips! The tint is also good💋❤️ The only con here is the lip mask because there's only 2 so I wasn't able to see results. But overall, i recommend this product

about 1 year ago
Naomi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Very Affordable!

You should add this to your cart because you wouldn't regret to buy this! I love it so much. Plus it is very affordable and a must buy! I'm overwhelmed and my sister also like to buy this bc she hearf it from me and she's jealous hahaha. I think she is planning to buy soon. Yaya haha lele lolo mo ate kuya mama papa

about 1 year ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Bought as a gift!

Bought this set as a gift for my bestfriend and had it shipped directly to her so I wasn't able to see the actual product buuuuut according to her "unboxing video", I can tell that she loved it so much and was amazed at so much stuff there is! This ks truly a great gift for a loved one!! Hope to one day buy another one but this time for myself 😉

about 1 year ago
Ieasa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect gift set

Perfect gift for any occasions. I liked this kit because it includes some of the lip essentials that a girl needs. The packaging is great but you have to check the insides first and put some additional tape because some of the contents might be removed. Worth buying and this is a go-to gift!!

about 1 year ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pak na pak!

So thankful for a friend na nagbigay sa akin nito. Lagi ko kasing sinasabi sa kanya na may mga gift set sa BeautyMNL na ang gaganda ng laman. Sabi ko sa kanya maka order nga kaso nakakalimutan ko naman. One time after ng break time sa office nakita ko sa table ko ang gift set which is I'm wishing for na magkaroon and I found out na alam nya pala na di ako nakapag order. haha.

over 1 year ago
sunshine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

lip kit

i love this kit because some of the products that i've been using are included here. like the maybelline powder mattes i used them because how weightless it feel on my lips , i love the human nature's products because i really have a really sensitive skin lips included and the kjm cheek tint. it was also well packaged and delivered the next day after i ordered it.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My mother loves this!

I gave this to her as a thank you gift, and she has never been so happy for one! The cheap price is really what makes it a perfect gift, yet it is still filled with so many quality products that my mom absolutely adores!! From lip care to lipstick and tints, it's got it all ❤️

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Loving the gift set

When I got this, I am suprised and happy knowing that if u buy the pieces it might cost u more but this is like a package deal.. I love the contents of the products esp the cosrx patches.. hoping for more of this kind of packages where it can save us money.. as well can be a gift to a friend..

over 1 year ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lip kit for me

I actually planned to give this as a gift but it ended up as mine. LOL! The packaging is great. No damage and wrapped properly in a bubble wrap. I think this is worth buying since I love to give my lips extra care. The maybelline lipstick touch of nude is perfect for morena. And the lipscrub, i love it! The other products are to be tested soon.

over 1 year ago