×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Er
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love the bundle

Purchased this with my friend's account when I was just starting to get into makeup a few years ago, although the bundle before seemed to have slightly different products, but the same kind nevertheless. This is perfect for those just starting to try makeup, prodcuts are great selections to try.

7 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Perfect gift

I bought this as a gift/ pasalubong for my relatives from abroad. I chose this as it has a great choice of make-up (also some local ones) and their feedback assures me that I made the right choice. My cousin definitely loves the cheek and lip tint the most, and she enjoys the other skincare items as well. Would recommend as a great gift for your loved ones (or even for yourself)

10 months ago
Meryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

must have ❤

The box is really pretty. I like its quality and also the statement na printed sa box. Cute. The oil film is very useful. Ang sarap nya gamitin sa face, tanggal talaga yung oil. Maybelline mascara naman, i just didn't like the consistency. Lip tint, okay naman. May moisturizing powers sya. Kase parang nawawala dryness ng lips ko everytime gagamitin ko sya. Eyebrow stick naman, super dali nya gamitin. I love it :) All in all, okay naman. Sulit! 😍

11 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect Set 💗

Aside from all the products here in beauty mnl. What I look forward in having are these sets which comes from a cute packaging. I love this Wake Up and Make Up set because it all has the products to be used on lips, fave, brows and eyes. Plus Im actually using all of these stuffs! ❤️

11 months ago
Chin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Cute gift set

Bought 2 , 1 was for someone and the other for myself. The one who received it loved it - nice packaging (though made of carton) and the stuff is complete for the no-make-up look effect. Loved it too, it’s just that I wish the brow pencil inclusion is of shade of brown, not grayish, so I need to do a lot of fills to achieve my desired effect.

12 months ago
Zhara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Yay!!

This is my first time doing a review and I can say that this cutie gift set will be loved by our girly friends 🥰 plus it's not that pricey for a makeup. cos if you buy it separately, it will costs more.. ofc. Hihi. What I also love is, it comes with a pretty pink box which we can use to add up more makeup. ❤️

12 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Wake Up & Make Up!

This is a perfect go-to set. It is so affordable yet it does wonders! All my fave brands in one set. I received one as a gift. The packaging is so cute too! After I finished all of them, I had to purchase one for myself coz I really loved it. What more can I ask for 💖

12 months ago
Krys
Certified Buyer

Perfect gift for your besties!

I gave a set each to 2 of my friends and they loved it! Although I expected a bigger box, the quality of the packaging made up for the size. We immediately tried the products in the set, and everything was good. I even bought a mascara for myself. Thanks BeautyMNL for the wonderful curation! Please release more collections of your best products.

about 1 year ago
Aeris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Go-to gift!

A true lifesaver as I’m the type who’s too lazy to go out and shop for gifts for my friends so when I saw this available on BeautyMnl, I knew I had to get it! True enough, my friend who received this loved it! It’s great for its price point also!

about 1 year ago
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Bang for the Bucks

For less than Php 500, this is definitely a great deal. No question about the mascara, the eyebrow pencil stays the whole day, lip tint is perfect for a waterproof smudge proof blush but not as a lip tint due to its watery consistency, haven't tried the oils film yet but the box... Oh my gosh, so cute and re-usable!

about 1 year ago
Roxan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

All-in-one

I am so glad beautymnl came up with this set idea. It's really convenient for "super hirap magdecide" people like me. The products included are in no way cheap. And the best thing is may lagayan ka na agad ng makeup. I bought this as a gift to my sister and she absolutely loved it.

over 1 year ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Like it!

I purchased this gift set for my sister. At dahil nagdadalaga na, sinakto ko sa birthday nya and 1week before her birthday, nagplaced order na ako nito para makuha ko agad. And when I gave it to her she's happy dahil sa pagtitipid nya sa pagbili ng make up eh may natanggap naman sya mula sa akin.

over 1 year ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Best Christmas Gift Ever!

I gave this is a gift to my sister-in-law and she liked it. She was really happy that time she received the gift. What more can you ask for! Everything is inside a small box. If I will also received this gift I will really appreciate it as well because my go-to stuff are complete in just one box haha!

over 1 year ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love this!

I recently bought this for my friend last christmas and I am so happy with what I got. It’s such a steal since it also comes with a reusable pink box. All of my faves are here- the brow pen, tint, and mascara from maybelline! Would definitely repurchase this again in the future, either for a friend or myself!!

over 1 year ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Everyday make up essentials

Bought this gift box for myself because I needed most of the items included. I use everything except the lip and cheek stain because the formula doesn't work well with dry lips. I would have preferred a balm instead because I have dry lips but I still like this set as a whole. For the rest of the items, I've been using regularly and have no complaints at all.

over 1 year ago
Celine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Loving every bits and pieces 💜

I got this as a Christmas gift from my friend. The moment I received it, I immediately said to myself “Gosh, I know this is from BeautyMNL! ❤️” and as always BeautyMNL never fails its customers. I really really really really love every item! Such a good combination! From my all time favourite Maybelline Hypercurl Mascara, The Face Shop Eyebrow Pencil, LHOB Blotting Paper, Skin Genie Lip and Cheek Stain Alive in Tulip Red to its super cute pink box. SUUUUUULIT! In fact you can really save a lot from this. I just hope they’ll make more Gift Sets in the future. Hahahahaha. If so, I’m looking forward to it. 😁

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect as a gift!!

I actually bought this one for my cousin kasi nahihirapan ako mag hanap ng Christmas gift for her buti nalang i saw this gift set sobrang helpful kasi all in one na plus di pa hassle kasi di ko na kailangan pumunta pa ng mall and ang sobrang ganda and cute ng packaging nya

over 1 year ago
Rousselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Super useful and sulit!

All of the items in this set are super useful and sulit! Lalo na yung Maybelline na hypercurl! It's much expensive pag binili sa watsons or other drugstores pero for 499.00 pesos I got it I guess with discount pa! We know how expensive is The Face Shop din pero sobrang makakatipid ka when you buy this Wake up and Make Up Set! Perf for gift talaga! I assure you guys magugustuhan to ng bibigyan niyo 😊

over 1 year ago