×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

122 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
23
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
CJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

ameyjing

packed with amazing masks from baroness. their masks literaly gives you the glow you are lookin for. such a win-win product to buy. ++ as a student who still cant provide for her own, this is such a steal! will always buy this. (on holidays of course) so much love! 😍♥ ++ the package looks really classy.

about 2 months ago
Jezzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

perfect Christmas Gift!

My friends LOVED IT. and I loved it too. Haha easy and convenient for gift giving and doesn't hurt the bulsa too much. It wasn't heavy to bring as a bulk. And the packaging is cute so there's almost no need to wrap (less trash so yay). I'll probably buy another set this year if this is made available. PS you can even give it to guys. A plump, well-moisturized face wouldn't hurt, right? :)

2 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Mask Galore

Totally stoked! I love all the face masks included in this set. It has an array of options which would help you choose which ones are appropriate for your skin type. In my case, I used all of it since my skin was drier than usual and I haven't had any issues with any of the masks after usage. My skin felt soft and looked dewy with the help of these products and I can't wait to get my hands on another set of these. It's also the perfect gift for skincare junkie friends. <3

3 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Practical gift box

The sheet masks were really nice and the box gives it a classy look and can be used to store it. I ordered 2 of these and gave it as a present. It's affordable but great quality the masks fit well and would really give the effect that we were looking for.

4 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect gift!

This is one of the perfect gift ideas you can buy here in beautymnl. I love the overall packaging and design! :)) I also like the box which was been use as the packaging and the details of the lettering. Its very affordable for an idea of gift that is perfect this christmas season :))

5 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive

PAK NA PAK

Napakasulit! It contains 7 masks and may lalagyan pa. My friends bought this amd tigiisa kaming mask because we just want to try this mask before. And now its part of our skin care routine. I got the aloe bera since i have a sensitive skin. Yung friends ko also had their positive reviews about this masks. We'll definitely buy it again!

5 months ago
Yra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 17

Hydrating!!!

I only purchase it bc of the packaging really hahaha lol i think its really cute plus it has box and it is very appealing to my eye. As soon as it arrives (which took too much time i think a month or maybe 3weeks before it came in my place)These cuties are in good condition and when i tried it the next morning it makes my skin glow!! Its very hydrating and i dont regret buying it at all😉

6 months ago
Ces
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

worth it!

I love how I was able to save money on this set. I love all the variants. Will definitely repurchase kaso out of stock. Mukhang every xmas season lng ata to pinapalabas. I love the box as well. Ang gandang pangregalo! Waiting for the stock. Sana magka stock na ulit. ❤ ❤ ❤

6 months ago
Xenita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

It's perfect for exchange gifts

It has an affordable price for the number of face masks it contains plus it also has a box! It is perfect if you're looking for a gift that you want to give to your friend/mom/etc. I actually bought this to give it to my friend as a gift. This is a good purchase of mine!

6 months ago
Kiyoko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

A great gift for others and even for yourself!

I absolutely love the packaging! It's a great gift to give to friends because it looks so presentable. I bought a couple to give away and decide to keep one for myself because it just looks great. It's also nice to be able to use the different variants. Super sulit at 199!

6 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Must buy!

I'm such a hoarder of facial masks! I bought this for only P199. I love how these masks slough away dull skin, keep it smoother and fresh. My top 3 favorites from the set are pearl mask, snail mask and syn-ake mask. This is another great option to give as a gift this coming Christmas.

6 months ago
Chania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Very worth it for its price

Seven sheet masks with a cute box for only 210 or sometimes 199 when on sale!! very worth it., Plus it really moisturize my skin, no irritation or bad reaction and really do its job!. Not only me who enjoys it but also my family! Hoping to be in stock again :(( Will I repurchase it? BIG YES

7 months ago
Naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect gifts

I bought several of these as gifts. It's a good thing I saw it while browsing and it was delivered right on time. I gave it to my friends straight out of the delivery package. The box is cute and can be repurposed. I'll buy this next time for myself and as gifts once available again for future.

7 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Worth the price

Nahihilig na ako ngayon sa mga face masks kasi bukod sa nakaka-fresh e nakaka-smooth din siya ng balat. Worth it naman yung bili ko sa gift set na ito kasi mura na siya for 8 pcs na masks. Yun nga lang hindi siya hiyang sa akin. Tuwing gagamit ako nito lagi akong nagkaka-breakout. Masyadong matapang din yung amoy niya para sa akin.

7 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Such a good trial set!

This gift set is like a trial for me since it’s my first time to use a Baroness Mask. And they are really good, soothing. I use them like twice a week at night, after I wash my face and put a micellar toner. My favorite are Snail and Pearl Mask!

8 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Cute

So I bought as a gift to my friend for her birthday. It's super nice. Nice packaging and sturdy yubg box nya. As per the content naman, just like the usual masks, soft sa face and everything. I highly recommend this as gift to a friend. Especially if your friend loves skincare..

8 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best Gift Ever

I have used Baroness masks every time I feel the need to freshen up my skin. Because of my satisfaction to the products, when BeautyMNL offered this gift set, I immediately ordered for my friend and gave it to her as a birthday gift. She was happy and satisfied and claimed that her skin was better than ever. Baroness never disappoints. I love using these masks. Affordable and true to its claims.

8 months ago
Macky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

BREAKOUTS!

I tried it a few time to make sure that this product was the cause of my breakouts. And it turns out it was. But it was fine for my siblings skin type, so it really depends on your skin type. Good thing i bought this product in a bundle.

8 months ago
Ashra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super cute ng packaging!

Super cute ng packaging! Will order again. Sana magkaron ng restock soon para pang freebie for my customers. Thank You BeautyMNL! ❤️ And super bango ng mask. Nagustuhan ng mga pinagbigyan ko last time. Although ang tagal ng delivery nila that time. It's worth the wait naman. Hoping for restock soon please 🙏🏻

9 months ago
RA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I gave this as a birthday gift to my cousin. She loved it!! The packaging is cute too :)

I gave this as a birthday gift to my cousin. She loved it!! The packaging is cute too :) The best part about this is that there's a variety of face masks to choose from. For it's price, I think it's really worth it. Planning to buy a bulk of these to give as gift to my friends and relatives haha

9 months ago