×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

102 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
82
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
RA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I gave this as a birthday gift to my cousin. She loved it!! The packaging is cute too :)

I gave this as a birthday gift to my cousin. She loved it!! The packaging is cute too :) The best part about this is that there's a variety of face masks to choose from. For it's price, I think it's really worth it. Planning to buy a bulk of these to give as gift to my friends and relatives haha

6 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Sulit Pack!

A perfect gift for your sisters! Yup! Super cheap and it really works on my skin and my sister’s too, since i gave her one of this pack as a gift to her. The only thing i noticed that the liquid/moisturiser is only enough for the mask there are no excess at all unlike the other brands that you can actually use the excess liquid/moisturiser the next day. But overall it’s really nice, cant wait for the restock

8 days ago
Charlotte
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Sad that it’s sold out!

This is like my 3rd purchase for this product bec I think it’s very worth it. It comes in a cute box too so that’s a plus. This is honestly a perfect gift idea for a friend or for your mom or tita or sister. Hope it gets restocked soon!!!

10 days ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect gift set

I bought this as an exchange gift for my friend, i love how it is well packed as a gift set for a reasonable price. my friend loved it since we all love skin care products. I highly recommend this to all woman out there looking for perfect gift set and very affordable

23 days ago
deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

excellent gift, lovely packaging

My girl friends absolutely adored this kit when I gifted it for Christmas. The box is quirky and reusable, memorable. The mask are good but not top of the line, of course. But good enough for that weekend break, esp if you let them chill in the ref for a few hours. Will definitely repurchase.

24 days ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My cousin loved it

Probably one of the perfect gifts out there. My cousin loved it. I myself loved the packaging and wish I’d bought one for myself and kept the cute, little box. I don’t know if these boxes are a yearly thing but if they aren’t, please make them!!! (Maybe not just during Christmas, but on Mother’s Day too?)

25 days ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Excellent

Got this as a gift and they are incredibly amazing. Despite of its cheap price, it actually works and does what it claims to do. Very moisturizing and this is the only masks that does not break me out. I have tried tons of them: Innisfree, Nature Republic, Lu Lu Lun, Tony Moly and more but this is the only one that worked for me.

about 1 month ago
Xil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Loved 💓

I sent this as a gift to my friend and she loved it!!! She said it felt great after using and that she saved it for special times. Also, the box was really cute and that she said she was defo gonna reuse it as a cute container. I found this gift said really affordable but I do hoped that it was presented a little better because some of my other classmates that also bought it said it looked a little empty with just the face masks and the rest of the empty space. But yeah, she still loved it 💓

about 1 month ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

cutie

tho i received mine with some dents on it its still okay. has a place on my vanity. the packaging is great. about the mask, its very moisturizing and makes your skin smooth and glowing but even after it dries its a little bit sticky. i saved the box and gave the 6 masks to my mom. i literally just bought this because of the gift box lol

about 2 months ago
Jamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great gift!

The main reason I bought this is because of the assorted face masks, which is matagal ko nang gustong ma-try lahat. And yep, I've already identified the best masks for me haha. Plus, if pang gift, super sulit nito! Will purchase again soon for birthday gift, the box is so cute and very presentable. :)

about 2 months ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love the selection!

I love how BeautyMNL was able to make a set of sheet masks. The packaging is super cute and I’d love to reuse the box again. Also, the set of masks that were given were very diverse and can cater to different skin types. I wish that you had sets based on each skin type or concern.

about 2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect gift

I bought this as a gift to my sister. She's always telling me that she wanted to try this product as she really loves using face mask. The packaging is great and so cute. I just put a card then gave it as a gift. So nice that with a reasonable price, I make my sister happy 😊

2 months ago
Gizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

very satisfying

The main reason I bought this product is because of the box itself. Haha. I've tried all baronness sheet masks that is why i didn't really hesitate to buy. As of this moment, I'm using this box to store other sheet masks because i've already used all seven of them. Haha. I just hope they would make bigger cute boxes like this for a sheet mask hoarder like me. 😉

3 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

affordable for a gift

I bought this as a gift for my friends and my sisters. Just tried one face mask, its hydrating as it should be. My friend told me she liked it so I am basing my star review on my friend's opinion :) Worth it for a gift especially when you're too late to think of a good gift

3 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Nice gift

This is such a nice gift to give. And for the price, it’s really worth it! It comes in a nice box with a gold ribbon. I ordered a lot and gave it away for Christmas. Even my daughter’s friends loved it. The packaging is really great! Will order again for my next Christmas giveaway.

3 months ago
Maya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

perfect picks at the best budget!

For someone who's almost always too lazy to check ingredients for face masks: I love how beauty mnl curated these masks for on-the-go shopping and lazy shoppers like me! Every single mask in this set was worth it. This is the one set I'm always gonna get from now on. Hurry up since stocks are always running out! Now I know why. 😉

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice gift idea

A bit expensive since the thing that you're really paying is the gift box! You can buy Baroness sheet masks for only Php 30 buy 1 take 1 on sale! However, I think it's still worth it if you don't have much time to think for a gift and to wrap it. Holidays can get hectic too because of the parties and company events.

4 months ago
Liana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

RECOMMENDED

I purchased this since it was on sale. What I really love among the sheet masks are the aloe vera and cucumber. Both have that fresh feel after removing them. Although my fav is probably the aloe vera. I'm a big fan of aloe vera products since I was in high school because it really helps soothe my skin. I will repurchase the sheet mask from the same brand but I will probably buy just the aloe vera mask this time.

4 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

cute packaging

This is one of the best buys in Beauty MNL. I tried this last Christmas as a gift for friends. It comes in a very cute packaging and the masks contained in the set are also great, particularly the snail mask. Its an ideal gift for ladies who love face masks. Will surely repurchase this!

4 months ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

display in my vanity room

After i saw this sale or box in beautymnl i feel inlove with the color of the box and its witty phrase on top of it. So i checked it out. And taraaaan! I immediately distributed the mask to my sisters and display the cute blue colored box in my room.

5 months ago