×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Second bottle

I bought this as a gift for my mom and she says she loves this. This is already her second jar. It's very hydrating and somewhat gives that skintightening effect without looking "unnatural". In general, I like this brand because it is very affordable yet it delivers. Its budget friendly.

about 2 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Go for this

I love this cream!!! I really like Rorec Skin Care Line, I mostly see this brands on other online stores but I doubt that it is authentic. I always buy this Rorec brand here in BeautyMNL. The products here are mostly sale kaya naman affordable sya, affordability and quality is equals to one satisfied customer.

4 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

My mom loves it!

^^ I have purchased this as a gift for my mom and she loved it! It smells great~ as per my mom it felt soft and smooth on skin. ~ The only cons that I noticed was the inner lid. It kept on getting misplaced so my mom had to fix it well before closing the main lid. Overall~ it was a good buy!

4 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 23

No significant change

My mom likes to use this as her moisturizer. Mom has melasma. I also used it for 2 weeks before giving it to her. Smooth sya sa skin, didn't cause me breakout. No significant change for both of us though. Will not repurchase anytime soon as I can look for other products pa.

7 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

I love rorec and what the brand represents, cheap yet effective. I get my daily dose of kbeauty skincare stuff with them starting from their facial masks, creams, toner and essences. I just love how glowy my skin looks rn and how affordable the products are. It's a must have when your looking for a good quality kbeauty skincare.

9 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

Im consider myself a practical person and I like my skincare effective yet affordable that being said this brand really delivers, I esp love their facial masks which has alot of variants which is perf for diff types of skin days and their face creams are also nice. If ur looking for something thats cheap yet works this brand is for u

9 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

mehh

Opened the jar and found a big air gap in the middle. I tapped the jar to let the product settle and it was half empty. Also, I don't find it lightweight, it looks and feels greasy. Product is from China so I kinda have second thoughts of using it. Will have to see the results though. If it works, will repurchase and if not, definitely a waste of money.

10 months ago
Naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Hydrating!!!!

Gave this as a gift to my mom last Christmas and she loved it! She's been using it everyday and this really helped with her dry skin. She doesn't like the scent that much but it's not really that bothersome. It sits well with make up on and rally gets rid of dry spots.

about 1 year ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

compatible with my Cosrx BHA and TO Lactic Acid

I bought this to add to my nightly regimen since I have been incessantly looking for lightweight night cream to go with my acids. I've finished a jar of the mizon sleeping pack and tiam hydrating cream so I thought to try another. So when I saw this cream with snail essence on sale, I immediately bought it. I am so glad I did! It is very compatible with the acids I've been using - Cosrx BHA and The Ordinary Lactic Acid. I did not experience any redness, irritation or bumps. The texture is lightweight and easily absorbed by my skin. I do not wake up with a greasy face in the morning which I usually experience with heavy night creams since I have very oily skin. I will definitely buy again although the jar may take a long time to finish so overall, it is really worth the price.

about 1 year ago
Cathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 41

Pwede na...

Bought this during Beautymnl sale at a very cheap price P189...been using it for less than a month (am only) moisturizes skin. I can't say that this has done much for my skin. Will think about repurchasing this if it's back to it's original price, but if this is super on sale again pwede na as a day moisturizer.

about 1 year ago