×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jonnah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great!

It is expensive but you may opt not to use all the products in your routine. The applicators are good too! It may not be suitable if you have oily skin and retouch is needed. The brow mascara isn't that good cause can't help but compare it to Boy Brow (Glossier).

about 1 month ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

WORTH IT!!!

I wanted to try eyebrow products from benefit for such a long time but a single product costs like a thousand already so when I saw this set, I bought it immediately. This is super worth the buy because it contains 5 full-size brow products (+ a spoolie) for the price of 2-3 regular products from benefit. Each product also performs very well and will last you long. Now I know why many people rave about benefit's eyebrow products. Will definitely recommend this, my fave purchase in beautymnl!

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Everyday Kilay Goals 👌😍

This is definitely for those girls and ladies alike na kilay is life. And knowing the brand Benefit, great quality talaga and hindi compromised ang results. This is worth it kahit super expensive sya. Plakado naman ang end result and compliment magnet sya. Pero sana mag sale ito para naman ma afford ko na. Hahaha!

4 months ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Super Sulit

Imagine getting 5 full size products for only 3910 pesos? Benefit is one of the leading brand when it comes to eyebrow and as you can see, each brow product cost a lot like 1500 pesos each so this was super sulit and you can share it your family and friends.

7 months ago
Lyona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

ALL IN ONE

Bought this during sale for about P2,700 from P3,900. Literally no regrets since a piece of eyebrow product from Benefit already costs P1,660. As you can see, I already saved a lot of money! This 5-in-1 eyebrow product is totally a life changer since it is long lasting and gives you a better looking brows!

8 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Must have

I bought two of this set coz it's really a great value for money 🥰 I don't know when this set will be available coz it's limited edition. Each of the product is a must have. It really makes your brows lively, fuller and natural. The chest packaging is so cute and it organizes your brow collections.

8 months ago
Nikolai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Worth it!

It’s super worth it! All the products are nice and workable yung 2 shades sa pinay kasi brown parehas. You’re saving more than 50%. If in doubt, buy it. As in ang ganda plus the box is nice rin. Can be used as a vanity case. I sold the others and gave others as a gift kasi i was originally just gonna buy ka-brow. My officemate loved the goof proof pencil. Very pigmented lahat. Yung gimme brow rin i tried. It’s nice and i was worried na masyadong dark but buildable naman siya.

8 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

put this on sale again, pleaaasseee

please be on sale again. bought 2 sets already and i want to buy more to restock. best deal! i bought mine for about 2700 php and loving everything about it. the packaging and all products you get. each product costs about 1400-1600 and u can have them all at 2700 only. other products you can give as gifts!

9 months ago
Irma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

MUST HAVE!!!! ❤❤❤

It is not that I love the brand, it's just, their products really work for me most especially their eyebrow goodies. I've tried all of it and I can't really pick what's best so I always purchase a huge set like The Great Brownanza and now this one. It all last all day. I actually gave one to my friend and she loves it beacause it also lasted all day on her. Plus the color looks so natural that my officemate honestly thought I am not wearing one because it really looks like real hairs. I really really love benefit brow products and I hope they'll permanently continue to offer sets like this. ❤❤❤

9 months ago
Jenrick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it

I've always been a huge fan of Benefit and their brow products are a staple. And this set is such a steal, Imagine, 5 full sized products plus a free tool for only 3,910 pesos. So worth it. Every product works perfectly Plus it's a great deal because I got it on sale.

10 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect set i must say

I love them all! Every single product in this amazing box of benefit magical brow star are worth it. You can go to normal, feathered or to very plakado kilay! I was kinda hesitant to what shade im going to buy since there’s only 2 shade for this edition but since I really want to buy the set rather than buying them separately I go for this shade na haha told myself bahala na. If it’s worth it then it’s worth it and if it’s not then so be it anyways I can sell them separately lol 😂 so i suggest if you do have thick brows like mine go for this shade it’s not really that dark if you know how to control the amount of product your going to put.

11 months ago
deanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

super sulit kit!

Been wanting to buy benefit eyebrow products to see what the fuss is all about - now I know! This set is the best deal - items are 1600 individually! My favorite is precisely my brow plus the fool proof powder with the very dense sponge fine tip applicator. It makes me excited to do my make up in the morning. I thought the shade #5 will be too dark for me but it is just right.

12 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

No other eyebrow products for me

I recommend you buy this set if you want to have perfect brows. Believe me, I have sparse brows but these Benefit Products work their magic! Yes, it's pricey but it's worth it. It's an INVESTMENT! This shade is perfect for dark brown hair. If you have an orangey hair, I suggest you get shade #3.

about 1 year ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Waterproof 😍

I bought it while it was on sale and It's a great deal. Having 5 full size products + a brush is a steal. 😍😍😍 Longevity wise I've used the goof proof brow pencil while I'm on the beach along with the gimme brow eyebrow mascara and it last all day on me. It's worth all your money.

about 1 year ago
natassha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Bang for the buck!

Magical Brow Stars set is definitely worth it! You get 5 full size products worth 1.6k+ each and one pro tool all for just a fraction of their total cost!!! This set has everything you need and more! And its a must have for those who are still searching for the perfect benefit product for their brows. Ka-Brow gel plus Gimme Brow is my favorite combination! ❤️❤️❤️

about 1 year ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I feel like a pro :D

Benefit products are amazing. Easy to use and gives you that instagram eyebrow look effortlessly. I never imagined doing eyebrows are these easy and exciting hahaha.. I also love the packaging and everything.. It's something you can place as a display in your vanity or bedroom.. Plus I get to have 5 full size products for a very good deal.. Best of both world..

about 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Brow Heaven!

I’ve been dreaming to have a Benefit brow product and these brow products work very well. It honestly has everything you would need to do your eyebrows! the price for this whole box full was a good deal. Y’all should definitely buy this while it’s still in stock (since it’s limited edition too)

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth every penny!!!

Got mine on sale for only 2,900+. This set is so sulit especially if you’ve been patronizing the brand’s eyebrow products because a single item already costs around Php1,500. With this brow kit, you get five full-size products (yes, FULL FREAKIN’ SIZE of their best-selling holy grails) and an additional brow tool and you get to save a lot of bucks!

over 1 year ago