×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

👍🏻

I am a fan of Leaders Insolution. Pasalamat din ako na sale ko siya nung binili ko hehe. Ok naman siya. Syempre minsan di mo makita agad agad ang results. Mas maganda siguro kung at least twice gumamit ng face masks. Pero may makikita naman na konting improvements. I still recommend this

9 days ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

lover of this mask 😻

God, I love this mask. Everytime I wear this mask, I imagine myself gaining and recharging powers while I lay down and enjoy serenity brought by weekly at-home spa days. charot. But really, the morning after I use this mask it does feel like my skin is radiating this supernatural glow! it's kinda amazing.

13 days ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

smooth skin starter

I bought this product coz I am so desperate to calm my acne and to lessen the red blotches around my face. I say that it reduced the angriness of my pimiples and it calmed my acnes. It also made my skin smooth. It did clear everything but I will have to buy more so my face can be cleared more effectively. Waiting for my skin to be at its best shape with this mask!

3 months ago
Laiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

HG

I use the mask once a week or more especially during acne outbreak or prior to monthly period. It’s super effective in controlling my acne and preventing them. I use the excess liquid everyday after facial wash. Pricey but it works. Totally worth it. Added it to my daily routine and will definitely stay. I always check for discounts for this.

4 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

nice

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

5 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

WORTH IT

Nung una kasi ayoko kasi mahal tapos isang gamitan lang pero naman pala talagang nakatulong sa oily and inflame pimples ko yung masasakit na pimples di na MASAKIT ISANG GAMITAN PALANG TAPOS KINABUKASAN DI AKO GANNON KA OILY WHOLE DAY JUST WOW! THE BEST OF THE BEST. KAHIT MAHAL ILANG BESES KO NANG NABILI SA SOBRANG GANDA TALAGA

6 months ago
Mai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the BEST face mask!!

Even though this product is pricier than other masks, it definitely delivers the best result! If you're like me na ang oily agad ng skin paggising sa umaga, then you should DEFINITELY try this! Hindi nagbreak out yung skin ko & hindi na ko nagkapimples again after I used this. Super gaan sa feeling and it leaves my face feeling fresh, soft and glowy. Definitely gonna buy again! ♡

6 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yasss

I love this brand! I was so happy when I found out beautymnl is carrying them now every time I restock my skincare essentials this brand is always a part of it and theirs mask are just the bomb! they do a great job in giving ma flawless and glowy looking skin, I would def recommend this so girls this brand is a must and you cant go wrong with this one

7 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

My new favorite mask!!

I will surely repurchase this again. It is quite expensive compared to other brands but it is the best mask I have tried. It fits nicely on the face, has lot of content which you can save for the next day, and it makes my skin really soft. It didn't break me out, and when I have a zit, it dries up. I should buy more and use it when my pre-mens pimps show up.

7 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Skinsaver on breakout/post-facial days!

This mask fits great on my face. The essence is gelly textured (put it in the fridge for a cooling effect!) smells fresh and clean, and takes a longer time to dry out. It calms down the red spots from occasional breakouts and post derma extractions. It's also very hydrating and doesn't leave a sticky or tacky residue, perfect if you want to apply makeup after your skincare. A definite repurchase.

8 months ago
Francia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Works Like a Charm - No Question

OMG. OMG Talaga. This product really works. My mom gave me one of these because she's not really into face masks so I tried it before sleeping, without any real goal to see if it works. I was trying other brands before this and was happy with the results. Pero this one. OMG talaga. Works like a charm. I almost wanna say it works like magic because unlike other masks, it made my face so soft and supple when I woke up. As in, no bumps, clear, smooth, bam. Just like that. One use. It made me think a bit on what skin type I really have because the packaging says it's for sensitive skin. It's a bit pricey, though. I would buy more of these when I have extra money to spend. It's a definite must-have. :)

10 months ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 22

definitely a must-have for acne-prone skin

Whenever I know that I'm near at THAT time of the month, i use this consecutively for three days and I dont get pimples during my period!!) I also recommended this to a friend whose suffering from acne, and now, she doesn'y get any major acnes, just a small pimple every now and then, and the scars from her acnes are fading already!

over 2 years ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Soothes my angry skin

I recently got small breakouts due to hormones and hot weather so I decided to use this facial mask thinking that this might calm my skin. It has a gel type essence that smells flowery which makes me feel relaxed. The sheet has a transparent cottony texture which fits perfectly and adheres well on my face. It calms my skin and reduces inflammation.

over 2 years ago
Maica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Fave Mask, Recommended for Acneic Skin

I have a lot of acne, and this is heaven's sent for me! It dries my pimples the very next day after using it and it calms the redness and it also prevents new pimples. It also does not dry out my skin! Tip: Squeeze extra essence in a container and use it as a spot treatment!

almost 3 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Excellent for breakouts

My skin has small bumps and can get big pimples along my T zones. One time, I got one big pimple on my nose which was very obvious and distracting when I meet co-workers and clients. This mask helped it heal faster as those stubborn pimples normally take days to ease out. Perfect for occasional breakouts. The price though is quite steep and might not be practical on frequent use.

almost 3 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Red spots no more!

I have a very sensitive skin hence just by using makeup (even if it is non-comedogenic) i break out easily so I have to be extra careful in choosing products that are right for me. This masks does all the wonder because each time I get a pimple or irritated face, i put this on and let this do the magic. It is very soothing in the skin. My darks spots ligtened and I don't break out that easy. You can use this when you have an event the next day because this will make you skin renewed and healthy. This is ideal for sensitive girls so really worth it!

about 3 years ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

You will not regret buying this!!!

I bought this in Singapore a few months ago before leaving, and used this mask when I had those monthly breakouts due to my time of the month! What I really loved about this mask (or any Leaders mask, actually) was that it was full of that liquidy essence! I left this on my face for about an hour and when I woke up the next day, the red spots on my face calmed down and flattened! Super love this mask along with the Tea Tree one, even if the price is kinda expensive.

about 3 years ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Skin Savior!

My skin has been freaking out lately due to stress, lack of sleep and poor eating habits. I've finally decided to get into the Korean sheetmask bandwagon and this has good reviews practically everywhere I checked so I purchased a couple. Verdict: Best decision I've made lately! I placed the package in the refrigerator for an hour before using it on my cleansed + toned face. The sheetmask fit perfectly on my face and is dripping with essence! I left it on for an hr until it dried, then let the remaining essence soak into my skin. The next day, my skin has considerably calmed down. Relief! This is a joy to use. Oily, blemish-prone people need to have this in this lives! I will definitely hoard next time this becomes available.

about 3 years ago
Cha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

You must try this mask!

I'm glad I tried this product. It was really an effective mask esp if your face needs that hassle free pampering. It was easy to apply on the face, dripping with concentrated essence and after removing the mask, my face feels smooth and clean inside and out (ya know what I'm talking about). In the morning, my face felt great. Will def try this again and the others Leaders' mask. And BeautyMNL one day shipment was superb. I ordered Sunday and received the item, Monday. Keep it up! :)

about 3 years ago
Herzl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good for Skin Emergenices

I often find myself reaching for Leaders sheet masks whenever my skin needs a little pick-me-up. This AC Clinic variant is suitable for days when my skin gets extra oily and irritated from different external factors. I use it especially when little red bumps start forming a few days before my period and it looks like I'm about to breakout (hormonal acne).

about 3 years ago