×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Affordable 👍

I've tried different eyeshadows but this is something that I like. It's affordable considering it's size. I love the colors of this, you can build up the color depending on how you like it. The only thing I don't like about it is it's not as pigmented as I want them to be, you really have to put much to build up the color. So if you are using it for parties and for full make up, I wouldn't suggest this but if it's for a natural, everyday look, it's definitely the eyeshadow for you but then again, we can build it up to achieve the color we want. (It would take time though).

3 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One of the Best!

I have seen multiple beauty and makeup channels on youtube say that this is one of the Best eyeshadow palettes in the country so I decided to give it a try. I do not regret it one bit. It is perfect! Pigmented and easy to blend! Very affordable too! I'm glad I bought it as soon as beautymnl restocked since it was limited edition.

3 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Sulit!

This eyeshadow palette is so sulit for its price! You get a lot of shades for less! Plus, it's so pigmented and I like how per shade has a big pan compared to other eyeshadow palettes and I also like the variations of brown and pink shades. This product did not disappoint. Will recommend this for beginners!

5 months ago
Yssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 20

Perfect for beginners!

I’ve been looking for this on every eb kiosk but I cannot get my hands on this, thanks to beautyMNL I was able to buy this. I LOVE IT. This is my first eyeshadow ever, I learned to create subtle to smokey eyeshadow looks in this palette. I also use this to contour my face and nose, and highlight the highest points of my face. Shimmery shades are buttery and the matte shades are pigmented. It does not fall off that much too!

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

SUPER WORTH IT!!!

I LOVE THIS PALETTE SO MUUUCH! It has earthy tones that are good for everyday use and most shades are multi-purpose. I use the reddish shades for my blush, the browns for my contour, and the shimmers as highlighters! I use this palette to give myself a no make-up make-up look everyday for school and i really enjoy it. I still haven't hit pan but I would definitely repurchase this once I do

6 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

So lucky I got to purchase this!!!!

15 different earthy to peachy colours for only 299 pesos? Wow. I was so thankful I got to purchase this EB Total Effect Eyeshadow last December before it got completely sold out. I also heard that this palette was a limited edition which is saddening because hello? It was so beautiful. You can use almost all the shades from your everyday look to glam look, name it and this palette could do wonders to your makeup. Hope EB would restock this product again though. No words could describe how pretty this whole palette was. Totally mesmerising.

8 months ago
Juana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great deal for an affordable be price point!!!

This is really a great buy for you money. I was surprised that it was cheap for a 15 color palette with combination of shimmers and mattes. It's a nice palette for daily makeup looks or glam look for occasions. The pans are kind of big (4cm est. radius) which gives you a lot of color. There are 4 shimmers (champagne, gold, rusty orange and red). The shades are not patchy on swatches and really blendable!!! Must have!

8 months ago
Kinny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

RESTOCK PLEASE

This is the most amazing EB palette. I hope they'll restock. The color payoff is incredible. There were minimal fallouts only. The colors selection is well-thought and it's a day to night palette. You can even use some colors for blush, contour and highlight. I'll definitely buy a lot when they make another of these. I PROMISE.

9 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

ALL AROUND PALETTE! 💖

Perfect palette for beginners and for those looking for cheaper options! It isn't that powdery compared to other cheap palettes, and it is really pigmented! I can use this for my eyeshadow, blush, and highlight 😍 Definitely recommend this! You will not regret buying this. 😊 gdhsjssh f f f f f ff ff f f

10 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

pigmented!!

this is SUCH a steal for a local and affordable palette! i just wish that beautymnl could restock it :c I dont know if it’s discontinued or aomething because i also can’t find this at any physical stores! I guess i’ll just have to keep borrowing my sister’s palette hehe 🥰🥰

12 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

wow level up

Perfect and convenient to pack while traveling. The eyeshadows are perfect for everyday looks. The blushes are beautiful and very very pigmented! I don’t use the bronzer on my face, because it’s a little too dark for my skin tone, but i do use it as an eyeshadow. Nice big mirror.

about 1 year ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

It is super affordable, pigmented, and worth it!

I saw this product in a mall and admired its contents: the shades, pigmentation, and packaging. It came as a shock to me when the price was super affordable for a great and numerous selection colors you can use from day-to-night. I always bring this palette with me when I travel and whenever I go out of the house for an errand. It is super affordable, pigmented, and worth it!

about 1 year ago
Rachel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

The Best!

This eb pro total effect eyeshadow is the best make up I have!. It is so pigmented and has this neutral shade that is also good for morenas. It has 10 matte shades and 5 shimmers. This palette is all in one. It can not just be use for the eyes but also be use for bronzing, highlighting and blushing.

about 1 year ago
Herzl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love at first swatch! ❤️

First off, I had this on my wishlist for a good quite some time because girl, it’s always sold out and I hate the fact that it’s only available at Robinsons department stores. 🙄 So when I was notified by beautymnl that they have it back in stock, I didn’t let the chance pass to get my hands on this palette. Funny thing, when I added it to my cart is says that there’s only 13 left and then after placing my order, there was 5 palettes left. THAT FAST! 😂 Anyways, I am very much inlove with this palette. Who would have thought that this costs only 299php? I mean, hello? For it’s pigment, big pans, and colors this is such a steal. This local brand could compete with high end products. I am not a pro in doing eye makeups but I think I want to try to explore it now because of this beaut. Definitely, a must have!!!

over 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

PEACHY PERFECT PALETTE FOR MORENAS

I saw this palette being reviewed by one the well-known blogger in Youtube and she recommended it because it's very pigmented. Many Youtubers positively reviewed it so I gave it a shot and it never disappointed me. So when I received it, I frequently use it as my daily peachy look. It have tones perfect for morenas, with contour tones, orangey tones and highlighter. ALL IN ONE! Definitely a steal from EB!

over 1 year ago
Edna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

VERY PIGMENTED

Soooo pigmented girl yet powdery but not too much that your asthma will trigger, lol. The product lasts on my lid for about 6 hours. And i can say na this is worth your money! If you're looking for pigmented eyeshadow for a cheap price, girl this is so right for you! For the price of 199 ,and you'll get 15 pans? Girl grab mo naaaa.

over 1 year ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Pigmented!

I didn’t expect much from this product because of its cheap price but I was really impressed by this palette! Loved the shimmery colors and the matte ones worked out really well and are also easy to blend. I’ve used most of the colors and I’m really happy that the pans are bigger than what I expected :)

over 1 year ago
Geraldine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Very affordable!

I wasn’t sure of buying at first but as I watched different beauty bloggers online and what they think of this product, I said I really needed to try it. Now, I use the whole palette on my face. On my eyes as eyeshadow, as contour, and even for blush and highlight! This product is very sulit for its price. Very affordable for good quality!

over 1 year ago
Cath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Morphe 35O dupe!

I got this as a Christmas gift for my sister and we were both surprised at how well this product performs! Especially the shimmer/glitter shades, one swipe and it's so pigmented! I do some freelance makeup and I would even dare say that this is a local, more affordable dupe for the Morphe 35O, great for when you're starting to dabble with more eye looks.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Love it!

So happy I bought it bec I'm loving this product.Will get this again for sure. I just hope they make it available in malls or other outlet and not just online because many buyers are looking for it. Very cheap but you will be satisfied how pigmented and easy to use this eyeshadow palette. I have been using this for a 2 weeks already since we went out of country. The delivery time is also prompt,that's why i love buying in beauty manila.

over 1 year ago