×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

66 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Krystian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

simple but effective

I am one of the lucky people who doesn't breakout with Pond's. Pond's is very affordable brand so I just grab one of the shelf whenever I need one. This moisturizer is one of my favorite moisturizers because it just soaks in my skin. It doesn't leave or make my skin oily throughout the day & it doesn't cause any irritation, too. I guess one of the things I don't like about it is it does have fragrance. I am not sensitive to it. But some might be.

6 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

Satisfied ☺️

Pond’s Flawless White Night Cream. It claims to actively repair skin damage while you sleep. Enriched with GenActiv Formula, The Pond’s Flawless White Night Cream reaches deep into layers of your skin to reduce your dark spots and uneven skin tone to unlock a brighter, flawless complexion in just 7 days.

6 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Dewy finish

Dewy finish it is. Im loving this moisturizer bought it last December and untill now may laman pa yung jar. So tipid talaga. Will buy again as soon as i finish my first jar. It makes my skin glow and not sticky at all. Im using this every morning on top of my bb cream it glides on easily and dries fast. A must try!

almost 2 years ago
Luz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Will buy this again!

I just purchased this product and so far I'm loving it. May mga dry na part kasi ako sa face and simula nung ginamit ko tu,mas moisturized ra compared dati.Dewy look din siya na gusto ko. I usually wear it alone kasi ok na siya tingnan kahit walang foundation and may spf pa siya so safe from sun.

almost 2 years ago
Susanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

My moiturizer since forever

This product is just amazing! I have been using this for as long as I remember. It helps my skin to stay moisturized and helps me maintain my fair complexion. I usually use this after I wash my face as water tends to dry our skin. It also has SPF 30 which is good before going out of the house. I use it as a day cream. For night time, before i go to sleep, I use the Ponds Flawless White Night Cream. These Ponds products are a perfect combination. I recommend this to anyone who wants to keep their skin moisturized.

about 2 years ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

GLOWY AF

Makes my skin look glowing and supple! This moisturizer isnt too thick plus it smells nice. Its fast absorbing and has a decent amount of spf that doesnt leave a white cast. I have oily skin but I still repurchase this instead of the gel type since the gel one doesnt do much for my skin.If you want that glass skin effect i recommend this product!

about 2 years ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing!

Very refreshing to use! Smells really femine! It gives that nice dewy pinkish finish plus it has spf! Time saver, no need to apply separate sunblock and no need to buy sunblock too hahha. Over time, I notice my pimple marks lighten. I just thought it is a bit expensive compared to other day creams but other than that It's great go try!

about 2 years ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good moisturizer

I used this for more than a year already. If I havent swith to all natural product, this will be my moisturizer but i am more on the natural oils now. During the time that i have used this, it is a very good moisturizer. It does make your skin glow but it doesnt help with hyperpigmentation. I love that it is gel like coz it doesnt irritate or clog may sensitive skin. I love the smell and the packaging.

over 2 years ago
Dianne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Good lightening product

I used to buy this in sachets when I was in college since I don't have the budget yet to buy in bottles. It has a different name back then, I pair this with its facial foam or switch it with the lightening day cream. I suited my skin needs at that time. With the advent of Korean and Japanese skincare, though, their products suited more to my skin so I had to switch.

over 2 years ago
Sherri
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Rosy and gentle to sensitive skin

This product is simply amazing. I have quite sensitive skin thats why im very picky with products that i use. So far, ive been noticing beautiful effects since i started using this. My face has visibly brightened and friends say i look more radiant now. Im also loving the rosy scent and it perks up my mood everytime i put some on my face.

over 2 years ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

dewy and fresh in one!

This is best to use during cold season haha when my skin is extra dry due to the cold weather, it smells really good. Its consistency is gel type and I heard Heart Evangelista personally use this haha so I was enticed to try this one. worth my money, it can give you a glowing skin. For k-drama fans and if your skin is white and clear this one is perfect for you.

over 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

will continue to use it!!

This gel absorbs easily into my skin. I stopped using cream mosturizers since the side of my nose is too dry and needs something moisturizing, but not something heavy as my face gets oily easily. So i started using aloe vera gel and when i saw this i decided to try it. And it became a staple in my skin care routine! I use this alternately with my aloe vera gel. My face looks more healthy now- and glowing at that!

over 2 years ago
maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

glowing and rosy cheeks!

this brand has always been true to its claim - a must-have to keep your skin glowing and rosy. this is light weight and not greasy on skin. i love that it's on gel form - best for an oily skin like me. the price is affordable but it truly delivers glowing skin. i will definitely repurchase and this is highly recommended.

over 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Lightweight and dewy!

I use this gel mostly as a night moisturizer and it really feels light on the skin. It is perfect for our humid weather and is absorbed faster than the cream types. It also gives you a rosy and dewy look which I love. It is a good makeup base as well because it's non-sticky and is absorbed quickly. :)

over 2 years ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Rosy cheeks!!!

The first time I tried this was a sample was BeautyMnl and I instantly fell in love with it! It gave me a rosy glow the next morning and made my skin super soft! It is a bit expensive for me but a little does go a long way because it spreads really easily om your face. Its also perfect for my oily face since it is a gel-based formula. Highly-recommend this!!!

almost 3 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good Light Morning Moisturizer

I use this before applying my bb cushion. After I tone my face, I use this light moisturizer to restore moisture to my face. I have to use this before applying makeup so my makeup has longer staying power and a good canvass to work on. It is light and easily absorbed by the skin so it is perfect for morning use. I love it.

almost 3 years ago
Bryan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 25

Misleading pic

The product's photo is different from what I have purchased ... I thought it was ponds flawless white dewy rose cream whitening soft cream with spf30 pa+++ ...i bought this because of its spf and pa+++...the pic is misleading...you should have to post the real picture of the product so that shoppers like me will not mislead again.

almost 3 years ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My beauty routine staple :)

This product was recommended to me by a skincare sales clerk since I have combination skin. I started using this last year and I LOVE IT! My skin always feels soft and hydrated after every use. I can never go without it everyday. I always pack it whenever I'll be traveling because it's the only moisturizer that complimented well with my skin. I am and always will be a Pond's girl! :)

almost 3 years ago
Kasheleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Dewy, rosey, blooming skin

I was reluctant of buying this because I am not much of a Pond's girl. But, in my honest opinion, i think i will try other products of Pond's. This product has a rosey smell but it's not that too overpowering which is nice and it moisturizes, leaves my skin hydrated and smelling nice <3

almost 3 years ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

For those who prefer dewy over matte

I got to try just a sample of this. It has a strong floral scent which I really didnt like but it was fine. It gives you a dewy look but since I am already used to Pond's creams and I prefer the matte look, I wont be buying myself one. It was just a sample so I couldn't say if it lightened spots on my face.

about 3 years ago