×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

TO GO EYESHADOW!

Begginer? No problem! Beginner friendly tong product na to. If you don't know yung mga rules for blending and color mixing, choose this one. It'll complement your eyes kahit anong skin type pa yan. And a little goes a long way din sa product na to kaya tipid siya! 👌

3 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

90’s

90’s in the mood! I love doing my eye make up since I started to have my lovely brushes. Having a good eye make up is really something to invest in because of the pay off of the colors. Well this eye make up is very okay for my liking. As in, I super love this sobra!✅✅✅

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for on the rush meetings

Perfect on the go make eye make up for people on a rush... For working ladies who still have to look good even on peak seasons - with tons of meetings and such. This is the easiest to apply when on a rush. I also loved that it is very handy that you can put it inside your pocket it apply it even when you’re stuck in the traffic or crazily commuting the crazy roads in Metro Manila hahaha. Overall, I like this product. Will definitely purchase the other shades as well.

5 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Not for my skin tone

I have a yellow skin undertone and I am a bit fair and this eyeshadow is close to a brick red color. For those with the same skin as me, you might not like the color of this eyeshadow or any warm-toned eyeshadows because personally, brick red does not look good on me, which is why I always prefer neutral shaded eyeshadows. I will give it 3 stars because this eyeshadow is fool-proof as it is very easy to apply and blend. However, it does not last throughout the day because I notice that at the end of the day, there is barely any color on my eyelid. So for those willing to re-apply, are new to eyeshadows, and likes warm-toned eyeshadows, this is is a perfect product for you.

5 months ago
Mye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 39

Ok but formula needs improvement

Small bottle but nice color, for daily use, it adds a natural pop of color to my lids. You can easily apply more for a dramatic look for formal events or at night. I just think they need to improve the formula it tends to dry easily, it doesn’t stain, but a bit difficult to blend. I don’t like the idea that I’m tugging on my lids for this.

8 months ago
Dobe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A BOMB

para sa mga hindi marunong magapply ng eyeshadow or para sa mga walang time, ito na yung sinasabi nilang "must have" very easy and sobrang daling iblend with fingers. The bomb yung inorder ko dahil gusto ko yung natural looking eyeshadow ang super love it!!. kahit pawisan ako hindi sya madaling matanggal at kahit napasobra yung lagay hindi halata dahil sa shade nya.

10 months ago
Danica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

The bomb indeed!

I am not an eye makeup person but this one changed my mind. I have been using this every day ever since I bought it a month ago. It's very pigmented and the color pay off is great. The shade is brown with a hint of terracotta in my lids (I am NC40). The reason why I'm not a big fan of eye makeup is that I haven't found anything that can last the whole day until I found this one. Price, performance and pigmentation, this is the bomb indeed!

11 months ago
Lizzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Great eyeshadow for lazy people!

While hard to get a hang of at first, it's a great alternative to an eyeshadow palette if you have a tight budget. It's so pigmented that a little goes a long way. It may seem a little small, but it will last you for months. Easy to blend with your finger, but better with a brush.

12 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great shade

This eyeshadow is so perfect. First, the texture: creamy and I can easily blend it out. Second, the pigment: it is super pigmented, I only use LESS than a dot per eyelid if I'm going for a natural look. Third, the price! I mean, it's affordable and you definitely won't use it up too quickly because you don't need to put on layer after layer because a dot is already more than enough, it's that pigmented! Such a nice chocolate brown shade

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

Easy on the eyes

It's been a while since I've used liquid shadow, and this one surely is on top of my list, both in quality and price points. The Bomb is a lovely nude! It is so easy to apply. Just be careful because it is very pigmented. I also like the fact that it's packaged in small, manageable amounts. I get easily bored with beauty products, and feel bad every time I end up giving away hardly-used stuff in my drawer.

over 1 year ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

yay, does not crease!

what's my beef with regular eyeshadows? eyeshadow that creases over time. this is the beauty of this liquid eyeshadow, it stays put even with my oily and sweaty eyelids. the color is buildable. it blends and dries beautifully with just dab dab dab of fingers-. unlike powdery types, this has no chalkiness. i love that it is matte. the brown shade is very wearable, very natural. i like it a lot, now i wanna try shimmery shades if there's any.

over 1 year ago
Guia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Love at first use. 🖤

At first I thought that this is quite pricey for its size but I was mistaken. A little definitely goes a looonnggg way with this one... just one teeny, tiny dot on the center of the lids and you’re good to go! The color reads well on my morena skin and sits tight for hours too. I fell in love with the color upon seeing it for the first time on my lids so I decided to use it on my cheeks too. It gave me such a nice sun-kissed look so now, I use it as an eyeshadow and cheek tint on a daily basis. I plan on buying other shades so I can combine/ layer colors on my cheeks for a more natural flush. This multi-use product is so good that it had earned a spot in my kikay kit (it’s so small that it barely takes up any space at all)! I bet it would fit nicely on yours too!

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Handy

This product is very handy, it does not take up a lot of space in my makeup kit. A little goes a long way. The color compliments any skin tone. Although it's a little pricey considering the amount. Other eyeshadows have a lot of shades but they are cheaper than this one. I think it's still worthy because of its formula and performance. I still consider purchasing other shades and will recommend this product to others.

over 1 year ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Really nice shade and very easy to use!

This is not my first time using the color liquid eyeshadow from BLK. I bought the shade in Gorgeous in store a few months ago and was really impressed with the formula and usability of the product that I was curious to try the other shades. The Bomb is a little similar to Gorgeous. Both of them are mattes in the brown range but Gorgeous is more muddy/neutral tone. The Bomb is more reddish. I use The Bomb as an over-all lid color. I apply a small dot on my lid and blend with my finger. It's a really good everyday subtle eyeshadow. You can build it up if you want a more intense look. I love both but if you want to only get one I would recommend The Bomb over Gorgeous. These are really affordable and even though the bottle is small it will really last you a long time because you only need a small dot on each eyelid. This is very pigmented!

over 1 year ago