×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

An okay mask

This mask is okay. It does the job in making your skin hydrated. But I'm not completely satisfied with this variant. Esfolio masks are cheaper and more effective. Perhaps the more expensive variants will work on my skin. If you're planning to purchase this, better get the Esfolio Bandage or Pure Essence variants.

23 days ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

amazing

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

about 1 month ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yaaaas

I love this brand! I was so happy when I found out beautymnl is carrying them now every time I restock my skincare essentials this brand is always a part of it and theirs mask are just the bomb! they do a great job in giving ma flawless and glowy looking skin, I would def recommend this so girls this brand is a must and you cant go wrong with this one

3 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yas!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

3 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

sooths my skin

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

4 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Really soothing!

I use this mask whenever my face turns so red because of the aztec clay mask. After using this, I noticed that the redness was gone and it really calmed my face. Best use is to put this on the ref first before you put it on your face. It is so cooling and feels so relaxing!

7 months ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Okay...

I would've loved this if it weren't for the fragrance. Sheet masks are a staple in my regimen, and I'm always itching to try more brands. This one, however, just didn't work well with me and my reactive skin. There's nothing "soothing" about a fragranced skin care product :(. Otherwise, the mask itself is high quality stuff. Other people will definitely enjoy this.

8 months ago
Rhania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

A "mask"-buy!

I got these masks during their promo of buy 2 get 1 for free! I love masking, it is my favorite part of skincare routine. Most of the masks i've use leaves that sticky feeling after removing the sheetmask, but this one doesn't give that after feels. Other masks makes my face oily the next morning, but this one doesn't, but it makes my skin hydrated and smooth the next day. Good thing I got this variant it really makes my skin healthy and yes, well-pampered. Highly recommended! It was worth every serum on this mask for the price! I am a happy beautymnlian!

8 months ago