×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

FAVEEE!

Fave brand of face masks! Have tried diff variants from Leaders and all of them works wonder and has helped my skin during the worsts break out of time! I swear by this you guys!! I make sure to never run out of this variant. It is also non sticky which I love, non irritating even I left this overnight. ❤

5 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Leaders never fails

This is soooo soothing and calming! Perfect for breakouts, redness caused by sun exposure, oil control, or just for your weekly pamper time. Really affordable and the essence is so rich that my skin absorbs it well. No sticky feeling. Gentle yet effective. Worth repurchasing and I truly trust the brand.

5 months ago
Iane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Soothing relief for my sun-irritated skin

I got this because I went to the beach and my sensitive skin tends to get inflamed and irritated even when I wear sunblock. I’ve tried aloe vera gel but it didn’t work. I was so relieved when this hit the nail on the head (so to speak). It quickly soothed my maddeningly itchy, red and rough skin. I’ve tried their AC Balancing Control Mask before and though there are really cheap masks here, I liked the quality of this brand much more. It’s effective for its mid-price range so I suggest you stock up on this for your problematic days (for me, this kind of sheet mask is not for daily use), especially during sales.

6 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Works 👌

I like trying out and hoarding sheet masks whenever beautymnl has a sale. Always read the product description to know what skin problem the mask targets. I used this as my last step for night time skin care routine. Skin feels smooth and bouncy soft the next day. It will give you a healthy blush glow.

7 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Thin and lightweight

I tried this out to help calm down my hormonal acne. This brand's sheet masks are generally on the thinner side and does not feel as tacky. It is not as heavy as other masks I have tried because I believe this is water-based. Hence, this is ideal for oily to combination skin types. It did not really make my acne smaller but it may have helped lessen the redness.

8 months ago
Cass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

HOLY GRAIL

I have oily/sensitive skin and what really sold me on this is that it's free of paraben, alcohol, and fragrance. It didnt break me out. I've used different face masks, this and the ac control mask from the same brand are the real HG. I deal with redness and pimples and this really helps a lot. I use this alternately with the ac control mask and my skin has improved so much. Love this. Highly recommended.

9 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

one of my fave sheet mask

i love sheet mask especially korean mask. i make it a point i only buy korean mask no offense on other product but tried &tested na kasi na quality pag gawang korea. one of the few items i always hoard whenever beautymnl is on sale or on b1t1, this is one of my fave sheet mask makapal kasi yung mask and daming laman pwede ko pa ipahid sa neck ko. nakakawala ng stress sarap sa face &mabango pa, i'l repurchase again when its on sale &b1t1.

10 months ago
Joycelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Nice

The mask sheet is thick but it has an embossed pattern. I dont know exactly the role of it but it really do the job. The essence smells good, gentle on the face and enough for one usage. When it is on the face, it really has the cold and soothing sensation. Overall, it is an excellent mask because when you see, touch and smell it you'll be in love! This mask is effective for (me). Try this ladies and gents!

10 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 53

One of the best

This is one of the best face mask sheets I have tried. It suits my sensitive skin and I noticed a big improvement in skin moisture. It does not have a strong smell. I use this every other day but when I feel my skin is tired, I use a face mask sheet everyday. Itw as buy one take one when I purchased, so I made sure I can stock up.

10 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

An okay mask

This mask is okay. It does the job in making your skin hydrated. But I'm not completely satisfied with this variant. Esfolio masks are cheaper and more effective. Perhaps the more expensive variants will work on my skin. If you're planning to purchase this, better get the Esfolio Bandage or Pure Essence variants.

11 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

amazing

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

12 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yaaaas

I love this brand! I was so happy when I found out beautymnl is carrying them now every time I restock my skincare essentials this brand is always a part of it and theirs mask are just the bomb! they do a great job in giving ma flawless and glowy looking skin, I would def recommend this so girls this brand is a must and you cant go wrong with this one

about 1 year ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yas!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

about 1 year ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

sooths my skin

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

about 1 year ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Really soothing!

I use this mask whenever my face turns so red because of the aztec clay mask. After using this, I noticed that the redness was gone and it really calmed my face. Best use is to put this on the ref first before you put it on your face. It is so cooling and feels so relaxing!

over 1 year ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Okay...

I would've loved this if it weren't for the fragrance. Sheet masks are a staple in my regimen, and I'm always itching to try more brands. This one, however, just didn't work well with me and my reactive skin. There's nothing "soothing" about a fragranced skin care product :(. Otherwise, the mask itself is high quality stuff. Other people will definitely enjoy this.

over 1 year ago
Rhania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

A "mask"-buy!

I got these masks during their promo of buy 2 get 1 for free! I love masking, it is my favorite part of skincare routine. Most of the masks i've use leaves that sticky feeling after removing the sheetmask, but this one doesn't give that after feels. Other masks makes my face oily the next morning, but this one doesn't, but it makes my skin hydrated and smooth the next day. Good thing I got this variant it really makes my skin healthy and yes, well-pampered. Highly recommended! It was worth every serum on this mask for the price! I am a happy beautymnlian!

over 1 year ago