×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

hg!

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy.

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

This, i like!!

Compared to the Amino AC-Free Mask, this one i like better! It's more hydrating and my skin feels light until the next day. :) Maybe just because this one is suited more for my skin type (Combination)! Will definitely repurchase after I finished my set for the next 2 months!

3 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yaaaaaaas

I love this brand! I was so happy when I found out beautymnl is carrying them now every time I restock my skincare essentials this brand is always a part of it and theirs mask are just the bomb! they do a great job in giving ma flawless and glowy looking skin, I would def recommend this so girls this brand is a must and you cant go wrong with this one

4 months ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Gently Calming

Even though I have oily skin, I prefer this variant over the other one (the Amino AC-Free mask). I got this from Watson's and used it because I had small whiteheads and large inflamed bumps (I did an extraction first for the whiteheads) and it calmed them down significantly. I like to keep this in the fridge so that when I use it it's extra cooling

4 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Brightening and calming mask

It’s kinda pricey so i am expecting a lot from this mask. But knowing Leaders, I know it is worth it. Currently suffering from acne and this helped in calming down some of my redness and bumps. It also made my face clearer and brighter maybe because of the vitamin c that it contains.

8 months ago
Nini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

If you have a breakout before a party, try this

I purchased for my daughter who had a breakout before a dance party. After a week , her acne had definitely lessened and her face looked brighter. It's her first face mask and she is now requesting for more. Just a bit more expensive than the other face masks but cheaper than going to the dermatologist.

8 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Favorite

I love Leaders Insolution masks. And have tried almost every variant available in the Philippine Market. This is one my favorite variants. I use this for the days I have a lot of bumps on my face. The next day, most bumps either disappear or they flatten out. Cyctic pimples tend to get smaller. I love that even with just one use I can see the effect the next day.

10 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Really really worth it!

This would be my favorite face mask! After using it (with the feeling of having breakouts and redness in my face) and waking up the next morning, my face feels relaxed and refreshed! This is really calming and hydrating!! too bad its always sold out :( I will hoard when its back in stock :)

over 1 year ago
nina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Effective but may cause small bumps

After using this sheet mask, those red, angry pimples feels less irritated. My skin calmed down! Minus one star cause it think small bumps the day after was caused because of using this. I will try using this again for the third time and see if it really causes the bumps on my overly sensitized skin.

almost 2 years ago
Jeszel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

One of my favorite sheet mask!

It makes my skin glowing 😀 i love it! Compared to other sheet masks, this one is high quality and gives a better result. It fits my face perfectly. Even if it is a little pricey, i will still purchase this sheet mask. I am very satisfied and will be purchasing more of this and other products of Leaders.

over 2 years ago
Faustina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

True to its claim!!

I love Leaders Insolution because they have a mask for every skin problem! I love this mask in particular because it really did give a more clearer complexion which other masks fail to give. In fact, it also moisturizes, hydrates, and tightens the pores. The awesome scent is just a bonus.

almost 3 years ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

A good alternative

My skin has been freaking out lately due to stress, lack of sleep and poor eating habits. I've finally decided to get into the Korean sheetmask bandwagon and got this along with the AC Skin Clearing Mask. Verdict: Best decision I've made lately! I placed the package in the refrigerator for an hour before using it on my cleansed + toned face. The sheetmask fit perfectly on my face and is dripping with essence! I left it on for an hr until it dried, then let the remaining essence soak into my skin. I found this stickier than the AC one but both left my skin calmed and soothed and overall better-looking the next day. This is a good alternative when the AC one isn't available!

almost 3 years ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gets the job done!

Leaders' Amino Clearing Mask is really effective in hydrating dry, tired skin. I first bought this in place of the Leaders' Pore Scaling Mask (out of stock!) and boy I'm sure glad I did. I used it at night, and I woke up with fresh, smooth, well moisturized skin. I'm super lazy in putting moisturizer and I keep forgetting, but adding this mask as a weekly treatment improved the overall texture of my skin!

almost 3 years ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

YAS!

I really like this sheet mask and I've tried almost all of Leaders! I really like the active ingredients in this as well as the amount of essence. Whenever I use this, my face feels so calm and moisturized right after and it lasts well for about 3 days. Also, since there's more essence left inside the pack, I get more "uses" for each pack. Yay!

about 3 years ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Generous with the essence

It did clear up my skin a bit and also did a great job at moisturizing. There was so much essence that i even got to soak my neck area with it. The mask also fits well for asian faces. It seemed to really help with my moisture barrier because my skin didn't dry up as fast after using it. The effect was only temporary though.

about 3 years ago
Maryanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

A soothing and hydrating mask

This mask is quite nice. It lessened the redness of some mild blemishes that I have on my right temple, and it made my skin sufficiently hydrated. The quality of the sheet is also nice. The sheet is thin, which I prefer, because for some reason I find that it soaks up the serum more, and then distributes the serum better all over my face.

about 3 years ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

nice

Bought this while looking for products for acne prone skin, and I've heard a lot of nice things about this particular brand so I decided to try it out. I've only ever used face masks from other brands prior to trying this mask, but I was really impressed! There was a generous amount of essence in the pack, and my skin felt a lot softer after using it. I'd definitely purchase this again~ :)

over 3 years ago
Fatima
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

slight peeling

I wouldn't use this every other two weeks the way I would with the detox algae mask. Has slight peeling effect which is great as it dries up pimple,Brightens and helps soften my skin. To each their own if this works for you every week as for some skin it doesn't do much peeling. Great stuff again from leaders insolution :)

almost 4 years ago