×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Ponds girl ❤️

Been using ponds ever since from their cold cream and now their bb cream line :) loving this product because of its anti aging properties. It's a plus that it suits my skin tone too. I'm using light shade. I wish it has more content :) will purchase again soon after my 6th tube runs out.

about 1 year ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Nice BB Cream

This was one of my first makeup products when I was in high school given to me by my tita. It had sheer coverage which was okay but I’d say it didn’t control my oil that much. There was a smell in it but it wasn’t strong, or to me at least. I wouldn’t repurchase now since I need more coverage and I have my HG liquid foundation for that already. Still nice for people who wants sheer coverage and lightweight bb cream.

about 1 year ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Affordable substitute

Since college, I'm an avid fan of any ponds product. This was always my go to bb cream when I'm on a tight budget. Coverage might be sheer but it's skin care benefits is a winner. From SPF (which is a must) to it's anti-aging benefits. After I remove the bb cream, I can feel that my face feels smooth. I will always go back to this.

over 1 year ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Definitely a must-have

This is my first BB cream and I'm definitely satisfied, haven't changed brands since. It is a perfect match to my skin tone and gives enough coverage and I've been using it for a few months now. It makes me achieve the natural no makeup makeup look. However, I'm not yet noticing its wrinkle-smoothening effects, maybe in a few more months. It's also pricier than the pink one (Flawless White) though, but that's totally fine.

over 1 year ago
fatima
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love!

I prefer this than Ponds' other BB cream. It has anti aging properties and it leaves your skin looking healthy and dewy, you'll look glowing! It's a bit more expensive than the pink bb cream but I think it's really better. I'm not sure about the lightening part but the coverage is pretty decent.

almost 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best bb cream

i love how this covers imperfections and delivers potent anti aging benefits as well" it leaves my skin looking smoother, refined and glowing. It is skincare and makeup in one. This is worth every centavo. Works well with the ponds anti aging night cream. It does not leave skin looking greasy and oily, just the right balance of matte and glow.

almost 2 years ago
Nabila
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Use it to prove it!

Been using this for a year now, 4 years for the flawless type. PROS. This one, age miracle gives a yellow dewy tone. Great for chinese yellow skin such as mine. Although light is still a bit dark for me its not that much noticable. Lasts whole day but for OILY skin such as mine, u need to reapply by noon time or else face gets too sticky with your sebum. Use a beauty blender and it applies like a second skin, amazing coverage, looks SO AU NATURELLE! CONS. Sticks to your clothes, difficult to wash off, necklines of my white shirts are smeared wd the product. Still not swtiching to any product. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this one causes absolutely no irritation whatsoever

about 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

nothing can ever beat-ponds

So many bb creams nowadays from different brands. And i still dont get confuse which one to get. -Its always ponds. During my highschool days i started using ponds product and they really took care of my skin. And i am glad that ponds still rock on trendy skincare and make ups. I just love this at first swatch. It has thick consistency but blends really well. It has a very light coverage and i look fresh when im using this. It has so many benefits and very affordable.

about 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Thumbs up!

This is my go-to no makeup makeup base right now, when my skin is not being problematic. Coverage is very light, like most BB creams it is quite lightweight and provides sun protection. So far I have not noticed any improvements on my fine lines although I do like that this doesn't "whiten" skin since I like my skin just the way it is.

about 2 years ago
Sheen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My current everyday BB :)

After trying out many Korean BB creams and being disappointed with how they are too light and don't match my skintone, I checked this out and was very happy and surprised with how the light shade matches my skintone perfectly. A little goes a long way, so a tube will last for a good couple of months, maybe even a year. It's buildable, the coverage is great, and it blends well even with my oily skin. The Formula is really good and the SPF is a great addition, as sun protection is a must every day. Cant say much about the anti aging, but the GenActive for lightening, I noticed, aids the lightening of scars and dark pigmentations. Although results are not instant or evident, it works its way, little by little. Really nice how they try to address all these skin issues in a BB cream. Been using this for 2 years now and have finished a couple of tubes. I always have a backup tube of this. :)

about 2 years ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

One of the Best

Not cakey, blends easily, high spf, and available at drugstore too. I cant say if the anti-aging benefits work since I've been using this for just a month or so but for me, this is one of the best among the bb creams with the same price. The only con for me is it's quite pricey for a 25g product.

about 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Last all day!

I have this is the shade of light but I wasn't expecting it to be so light and so i gave this to my mom who has a lighter complexion. She really loved it! The scent is good, the coverage is great & oxidizes beautifully. She loves how it is SPF30, provides good sunscreen to her face. The creamyness and the formula is amazing, definitely worth the price!

over 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Thumbs up!

This bbcream exceeded my expectation for a drugstore makeup. I got mine during their 50% off sale. This bbcream has a better coverage than the flawless white one. And will not give you that extra white finish too. Since i have oily skin, bbcreams are not really on my side. But im satisfied with this one. It just needed some powder to control the oiliness on my face

over 2 years ago
Eden
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

good for beginners

This formula is very similar to the pink version (Flawless White) but it does give slightly better coverage. I still have the same problem with this that it breaks me out when i use it. It settles on my dry patches and feels very oily. I don't really recommend this. Like I said on the other one, it's a good beginner BB cream but not necessarily for long term use

over 2 years ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Might work for you if you have dry or normal skin

Not the best bb cream for oily type gals like me. I feel that this product would work for people who have good skin with not much problem areas to address . That's what I don't have on the first place so I can't really make it work for my type of skin. This has a light to medium coverage so it doesn't really cover up my blemishes. I use it as a base for my foundation because it provides a natural dewy finish. That's the only thing I like about it.

over 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Impressive

To be honest, I was not expecting so much from this product. I initially thought this is just a way from Pond's to join the BB bandwagon. But when I tried this Ponds Age Miracle BB Cream Light, I was really impressed because it has great coverage and it lasts all day.

over 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A great must try Bb cream

I tried both BB creams which Pond's offer and I must say I like this one better than the Flawless white one. This one just gives better coverage (light to medium) and it gives you a better glow to your skin. It has spf as well which is always a plus and a must with all or any beauty product. I will definitely repurchase!

almost 3 years ago
Tess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Provides coverage and skin care

This Light shade of the Ponds Age Miracle Anti Ageing Expert BB Cream feels great on the skin. It feels light on the skin. It provides light to medium coverage which is enough for those with not much acne or dark spots. It evens out the skin tone nicely. This is great also for those with sensitive skin.

almost 3 years ago
Deborah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Debs

This product gives more coverage to the face as compared to Pond's Flawless White bb cream. Plus it has sunscreen of spf 30. Easy to apply with fingers and little amount of the product can be enough for your whole face. However, I don't really like the way it smells. Maybe it's just my preference. Other than that, this is great! For everday use.

about 3 years ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Even better than their Flawless White line

I tried the Pond's Flawless White BB Cream in the shade Light and I was impressed by it. Then I tried this Age Miracle Anti Ageing Expert BB Cream and I feel that this is even better. It provides light to medium coverage and the finish is almost matte so it is perfect for my oily skin. It feels very light on the skin.

about 3 years ago