×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mac
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Quick Fix!

Bought this during the buy one take one sale and indeed a great buy! It does moisturize your face into a plump goodness and you can feel how it penetrates your skin despite the heavy serum on it. This is a bit pricey tho but definitely a must-try!! Leader’s is one of my go-to face mask brand.

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great mask

I used this for the first time the other week and... I immediately fell in love with how HYDRATING it left my skin feeling! As for the "whitening" part (it's actually meant for brightening), it was temporary brightness but it does uplift your dullness. It's a VERY reasonable price! Did not break me out, did not irritate me, and this mask actually FIT my face!

4 months ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Saviour

school and chores and homework and stress from a non-existent relationship, it all comes piling on top of one another and at the end of the week, looking at the mirror scares me more than annual hour-long halloween specials. Pretty scary. Not pretty at all. This mask although out of my budget for a face mask saves me a bit of dignity and self-esteem. 10/10 buy it.

5 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

wiw

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

10 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yaaass

I love this brand! I was so happy when I found out beautymnl is carrying them now every time I restock my skincare essentials this brand is always a part of it and theirs mask are just the bomb! they do a great job in giving ma flawless and glowy looking skin, I would def recommend this so girls this brand is a must and you cant go wrong with this one

11 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

lovng the scnet!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

12 months ago
Sharen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Great mask!

One of my fave masks from Leaders. I love how the mask smells and feels when I put it on my face. It really does soothe my skin and it looks better in the morning after using the mask. I also use the mask whenever I have special occasion to attend the next day, so I will have better skin ready for make-up application 😍 I buy the masks on sale so I can have enough stock whenever I wanted yo give extra care to my skin 🙂

over 1 year ago
jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Must try

It was my first time trying this face mask and I must say I was really impressed. It left me with glowing skin the next day. The only thing that I noticed that did not please me was there is few excess of the serum. Overall, it was a nice experience!

over 1 year ago
Melody
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

2 THUMBS UP!

I love this! I really love how it works wonders on my skin! It brightens up my skin and it makes my skin feels so moisturized! I love the material of the mask also. This is definitely one of my favorite, even if I think it is a little bit pricey!

almost 4 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Instant

Makes my skin smooth and soft and it gives that instant glow effect for a very short time which is very useful when you need an instant brightener if you have an event tonight or the following day and you don't have much time to prepare. This is really something that you can call a treat for your face. It's quite pricey though, so I reserve this on days when I need to have that radiant face fast or when my skin is feeling down lately.

about 4 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth the price

So much essence in this mask. My face is just small so I use excess essence and rub it also on my neck. I like that it has a special cutout for the nose area. If you want more brightening effect, I like the effect of Vita Bright better even though I have higher expectation for this since this is more expensive.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Lovely!

It made my skin more radiant and smooth after using it! It's amazing!!! Definitely one of my faves out of all the Leaders InSolution masks.

over 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Great!

Good brightening and hydrating face mask!

over 4 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Same brightening effect as the other masks

I'm a Leaders Insolution user since way back and I've been buying my supplies abroad. I'm glad that I can now get them at BeautyMNL! The Mela-Tox masks - I reserve them on special days only since they're more expensive than the other variants. I use them to help remedy my dull skin tone. They're not so dull now :) Tip: Put them inside the ref overnight before using for a more refreshing experience! :)

over 4 years ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

An Absolute Favorite!!

This is one of my favorite sheet masks. Very good brightening and moisture, good firming, and minor soothing properties. Like all Leaders masks, it has a lot of essence, and took a full hour before it dried out on my face! Will definitely keep repurchasing after I finish up my stock (hoard)!

over 4 years ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Very good!

If I wanna skip some of my night regimen, I usually use this one. Just right after cleansing my face, instead of toning, applying serum and moisturizer, I use this mask. Not that time consuming since you can do something else or watch TV since it really sticks to your face.

over 4 years ago