×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

wooooow

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

9 days ago
Micah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Mask at first love

I'm not really into using face masks, I've only tried a few and the inexpensive ones. I got this mask as a freebie here, thank you Beauty Manila ❤. I refrigerate it so that I has a cooling effect. I like the packaging for it indicates some information that makes it look really legitimate. When I opened it, I was in love with its smell, for me it does not smell like the normal mask with sweet or too much fragrant on it. It smelled light for me and a bit of peachy smell. I also like the consistency of the liquid/serum, it's not too water and the mask sheet looks a bit of transparent when put into the face. Not like the other mask which the sheet is visible and white. Though it is pricey. But overall it's a good product if you're planning to buy a mask.

12 days ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yaaaaaaaaaaaas

I love this brand! I was so happy when I found out beautymnl is carrying them now every time I restock my skincare essentials this brand is always a part of it and theirs mask are just the bomb! they do a great job in giving ma flawless and glowy looking skin, I would def recommend this so girls this brand is a must and you cant go wrong with this one

about 2 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

lit!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

2 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super Supple Skin

I tried this sheet mask because it was featured in one of Beauty MNL's Bloom articles and I definitely will repurchase it. I wore it at night and the next morning, I was simply in shock. My face never felt more supple. Because of this, I am curious to try out the other Leaders Insolution sheet mask variants. I would also recommend this to everyone who is in thr market for affordable but quality sheet masks.

3 months ago
Evangeline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super hydrating!

I got this sheet mask for free during the opening of Leaders in Robinsons Manila. I am not a big user of hydrating masks since my face is not that dry. I gave this a try two days after my chemical peel session which caused extreme drying to my face. It really helped hydrate my skin without causing too much oiliness!

over 2 years ago
Khristine
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Hydrating!

I purchased this since the Aloe Soothing Mask wasn't available. I woke up with a very hydrated and moisturized face. However, the redness on my cheeks didn't change. It didn't say it had anti inflammatory properties so I can't complain about it. If you just want deep moisturizing, this one is for you.

over 2 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Must try!

I use this after every flight, regardless where I'm going or where I came from, this mask heals my skin. It instantly nourishes my skin after being on a plane with dirty, recycled air. I also use this when I haven't had enough sleep.. as it really soothes my tired skin. I love this mask because it's so effective and it has just a slight scent - enough to make me feel like saying "ahhhh" and instantly bringing me to a relaxed state. My skin always thanks me when I use this, always.

over 2 years ago
nerizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

hydrated

first time to try leaders aquringer skin clinic mask and as said on the label its hydrating.. i have combination but tends to be dry skin, i have tried this and my skin loves it. the morining after waking up feels heaven my skin is brighter smoother soft and moisturizes love this mask

over 2 years ago
Cheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

This mask works!

This is one of my favorite sheet masks ever and I mean ever. This mask is very moisturizing but it does so much more. It is the equivalent of downing a pint of water on a dry, hot day, followed by a fist full of vitamins. The serum in this mask does wonderful things to my skin.

almost 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Wow!

This mask really moisturises like no other. Treat yourself to this once or twice a week and you won't regret it!

over 3 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Lovely!

Dry skin no more after using this face mask regularly twice a week! It's amazing!

over 3 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

Love how this hydrates my skin!

over 3 years ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Moisture! Moisture! Moisture!

VERY hydrating mask - this one helped save my skin from dehydration and overexfoliation. Like all Leaders masks, this had a lot of essence - good for the *entire body* (forrealz) - and took a full hour before it dried on my face - more time to absorb more product! And while it doesn't really help with soothing or breakouts, it's a definite must-have for days when your skin feels really dry and needs all the moisture it can get.

over 3 years ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Thumbs up!

My first time to use this mask is when I went home to our province. So that's a 4-5 hour travel time by land. After cleansing and toning, I placed this mask. The essence on the mask is dripping so there's enough essence for me to use on my neck, elbows, etc. It really locks in moisture for several hours! Definitely a must have! I have hoarded a box of this (10 pieces).

over 3 years ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

My Favorite Face Mask

Whenever I use this people ask me if I just got a facial. It gives me an instant moisture boost and the dewy effect lasts for days!

almost 4 years ago