×
Op 1

Tresemme Hair Conditioner Smooth & Shine 340ml

₱240.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Grace

Happy Purchase

This conditioner is creamy and very moisturizing for the hair. I used this whenever i feel that my hair is looking dry and dull. I'm so happy that I purchase this conditioner at a discounted price at first because this is a little pricey compared to other drug store hair conditioner brands but it's super worth it and does not disappoint.

11 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer

I love it.

This is my all time favorite Conditioner. The smell is so nice and it really makes my hair smooth and shiny throughout the day. It's good that I won't have to go to the mall and wait in queue to buy this. It's all here. In addition, this item's discounted so I don't have the reason to buy this wonderful product.

12 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer

Bad hair day savior!

I love Tresemme, and so does my hair. I always try to snag their promos when I get the chance since it's super sulit when it's Buy 1 Take 1. When it gets really hot, my hair becomes super dry and brittle. And when the weather turns cold, it gets really oily! Thankfully, whenever the weather goes on to more extremes, I use this and it gives my hair just the right amount of nourishment to take on the day and save me from a bad, bad hair day!

12 months ago
ivy
Top Reviewer

Good buy!

This tresseme conditionernis a steal. Very affordable and it makes my hair very soft and smells good. I like that you get more for your money. Very sulit. Though i am loyal to one brand i still gave this a try and i liked it so much that i will surely repurchase. Love it

about 1 year ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer

Works like a PRO!

Smooth and shine conditioner just like the other variants of tresemme, works like a pro with its smooth, silky and shine effect that gives the right amount of moisture needed for our hair and its long lasting smell. Plus i bought it on sale so it is definitely worth ordering and hoarding 😉

about 1 year ago
Karen
Top Reviewer

Love it!

This is a great conditioner that works well with its shampoo to keep your hair smooth, shiny, and most of all frizz-free! It has a light bubblegum scent that isn't overpowering and becomes even more pleasant as you continue to lather it in. My only problem is it's a bit difficult to get the product out of its container. Most of the time I usually have to keep the bottle upside down once I've used up the first 1/4 of product. But I love the product so much that this is really not that big of an issue at all!

about 1 year ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Would Repurchase!

Honestly the only reason I chose this because it was on sale at the time. I don't even usually bother with using the conditioner unless I have just bleached my hair (like now!) and needed to give it extra care. I normally have frizzy hair but this tamed my hair for the whole day! And the texture of my hair is really good considering I just bleached it a few days ago.

over 1 year ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

Very satisfied!

I love how my hair feels silky soft after every wash with this conditioner. My all time fave Tresemme hair care product is the one infused with keratin but it is already sold out so I decided to give this a go. I am so happy I did because this Tresemme Hair Conditioner Smooth & Shine made wonders to my hair.

over 1 year ago
Lhei
Certified Buyer

Must-have!

This is my first time to use Tresemme Conditioner. Upon using it daily, I can see the long lasting result! May hair is smoother and fragrant all through out the day, even in a small amount (I have mid-length natural black hair)! It is not sticky like the other brands. You will not be disappointed using it every single day! Buying this was a great deal! You have to click that BUY NOW button!

over 1 year ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Always

This is the kind of hair product I would not mind to keep and use all the time. I get this ooh la la effect everytime I use this. My hair is really clean, has heavenly scent indeed that would last for the whole freaking day (how amazing) no matter what the weather is. I love the fact that it has argon because I can't live without it!

over 1 year ago
Marina
Top Reviewer

Nice!

This is another variant of Tresemme conditioners that I do not mind using for the entire of my life. This Smooth & Shine Conditioner is super good. It does everything that it claims which makes it a stand out really. I live how it really conditions my hair without making my scalp oily or greasy.

almost 2 years ago
Deborah

Debs

This Tresemme conditioner is my holy grail conditioner. True to its claim, this is the only brand that made me feel that my hair is at its softest and silkiest. My hair has never been this manageable and it's great! Thank God I tried this. Even if it is a little bit pricey, I am happiest with Tresemme and I am never back to other brands.

almost 2 years ago
Tanya

Love this!

Been using Tresemme for quite a long time now and it didn't disappoint me. My hair has never been as good as this. This conditioner is perfect especially when used along Tresemme shampoo. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny and manageable. Now, I don't have to go to salon as always as possible to get my hair a treatment; regular usage of this is enough. Also, it is safe for colored hair such as mine. Recommended!

almost 2 years ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer

say goodbye to dry hair!

I am not quite sure how long I have been using TRESEMMe's products but I guess you can say I have been using these for over a year and I am loving it! This product in particular really smoothens my very coarse and dry hair. It's a product I'd definitely use again!

almost 2 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer

tried and tested a lot of times

TRESemme brand is trusted worldwide as I've been familiar with it even before they launched in the Philippines. My aunt in the US used to always send us Tresemme products. The most recent Tresemme product I used is this one together with the Smooth & Shine Shampoo. I first bought the sample pack good for a week or two. Then I always end up getting samples of these so I always use this and this does good to my hair. It's really softer and smoother. Regarding the shine part I didn't notice it added shine but overall I still like the results it gave me.

about 2 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Really works!

I love using Tresemme products because they really cater to my hair's need efficiently. I like this shampoo because it really gently washes all the junk om my hair without causing excessive dryness to my hair. It even leaves it with a nice, clean scent that stays all day! I love it!

about 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

TRESemmè is <3

I supeeeer love TRESemmè products! Any kind of their shampoo and conditioner works for me! I am already using it for a year and a half, and I love that they have this promo that you can buy both the shampoo and conditioner in a box, and it saves so much money!

about 2 years ago
CHRISTINE

you only need this conditioner for a happy hair

i tried the shampoo first before buying the conditioner. i was hiyang with the shampoo so i did buy the conditioner. argan oil based product provides a lot of benefits for my hair type. it did provide shine to my medium length black hair that is untouched with any coloring chemical and the likes. a great conditioner!

about 2 years ago
Kath
Top Reviewer

Great!

I've got to try this product because I bought their 2 in 1 travel pack. I loved it because it is light weight and it doesn't make my hair feel greasy even if I used a lot of conditioner. This is still my fave when I go somewhere else especially if it I'll have a lot of outdoor activities.

about 2 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer

Such A Great Conditioner

This is the first Tresemme product that I've used and it didn't disappoint. It even got me hooked with the brand. I like how it conditions my hair, without adding too much weight on it. It made my hair smoother and shinier! I love its light, clean fragrance too!

about 2 years ago