×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.44 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Perfect accompaniment to its shampoo counterpart

One of the best conditioners I've used. It doesn't feel heavy or sticky. It makes my hair feel very light and it's the perfect companion to its shampoo counterpart. It smells great and spreads well. Rinsing off is no problem too, since it doesn't leave any residue. I've lost count of how many times I've repurchased.

8 months ago
Lavender
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

made my hair frizzy!

i've used this brand (shampoo and conditioner) all variants for two years and it just made my hair dull, dry and frizzy. i used to have shiny straight hair but then after two years of using this my hair became wavy (like a dead hair) and i was forced to just get my hair rebonded. it's the worst for me.

over 1 year ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good Purchase!

The conditioner has a nice scent. It also makes your hair soft and smooth. The conditioner works just fine and perfect for our weather here in the country. I have a long hair and sometimes, the ends get dry. Thankfully, Tresemme saves the day. As it is quite pricey (but you get what you pay for, I promise), you must hoard some stock if this gets discounted.

over 1 year ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Happy Purchase

This conditioner is creamy and very moisturizing for the hair. I used this whenever i feel that my hair is looking dry and dull. I'm so happy that I purchase this conditioner at a discounted price at first because this is a little pricey compared to other drug store hair conditioner brands but it's super worth it and does not disappoint.

over 1 year ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I love it.

This is my all time favorite Conditioner. The smell is so nice and it really makes my hair smooth and shiny throughout the day. It's good that I won't have to go to the mall and wait in queue to buy this. It's all here. In addition, this item's discounted so I don't have the reason to buy this wonderful product.

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Bad hair day savior!

I love Tresemme, and so does my hair. I always try to snag their promos when I get the chance since it's super sulit when it's Buy 1 Take 1. When it gets really hot, my hair becomes super dry and brittle. And when the weather turns cold, it gets really oily! Thankfully, whenever the weather goes on to more extremes, I use this and it gives my hair just the right amount of nourishment to take on the day and save me from a bad, bad hair day!

over 1 year ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good buy!

This tresseme conditionernis a steal. Very affordable and it makes my hair very soft and smells good. I like that you get more for your money. Very sulit. Though i am loyal to one brand i still gave this a try and i liked it so much that i will surely repurchase. Love it

over 1 year ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Works like a PRO!

Smooth and shine conditioner just like the other variants of tresemme, works like a pro with its smooth, silky and shine effect that gives the right amount of moisture needed for our hair and its long lasting smell. Plus i bought it on sale so it is definitely worth ordering and hoarding 😉

over 1 year ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love it!

This is a great conditioner that works well with its shampoo to keep your hair smooth, shiny, and most of all frizz-free! It has a light bubblegum scent that isn't overpowering and becomes even more pleasant as you continue to lather it in. My only problem is it's a bit difficult to get the product out of its container. Most of the time I usually have to keep the bottle upside down once I've used up the first 1/4 of product. But I love the product so much that this is really not that big of an issue at all!

over 1 year ago
Phine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Happy that this exists!

I always go back to Tresemme products. This is a very good conditioner and true to its name, it makes your hair smooth and shiny. I tend to not shampoo everyday cause its make my hair dry and brittle that's why this is my constant hair product. I'm also using their Tresemme shampoo and would recommend the keratin hair treatment.

almost 2 years ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Would Repurchase!

Honestly the only reason I chose this because it was on sale at the time. I don't even usually bother with using the conditioner unless I have just bleached my hair (like now!) and needed to give it extra care. I normally have frizzy hair but this tamed my hair for the whole day! And the texture of my hair is really good considering I just bleached it a few days ago.

almost 2 years ago
Loreine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It's alright

This is just an average product for me. When Tresemme came out in the Philippines a few years back, I had high expectations. However, this particular variant didn't do much for me. I didn't notice anything about smoother hair. I have tried this many times but maybe this isn't just for me.

about 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very satisfied!

I love how my hair feels silky soft after every wash with this conditioner. My all time fave Tresemme hair care product is the one infused with keratin but it is already sold out so I decided to give this a go. I am so happy I did because this Tresemme Hair Conditioner Smooth & Shine made wonders to my hair.

about 2 years ago
Lhei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Must-have!

This is my first time to use Tresemme Conditioner. Upon using it daily, I can see the long lasting result! May hair is smoother and fragrant all through out the day, even in a small amount (I have mid-length natural black hair)! It is not sticky like the other brands. You will not be disappointed using it every single day! Buying this was a great deal! You have to click that BUY NOW button!

about 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Always

This is the kind of hair product I would not mind to keep and use all the time. I get this ooh la la effect everytime I use this. My hair is really clean, has heavenly scent indeed that would last for the whole freaking day (how amazing) no matter what the weather is. I love the fact that it has argon because I can't live without it!

about 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Best when used sparingly.

This conditioner is supposedly a salon-grade product, and it does its job pretty well provided that you use the right amount of product. Use too little and you won't notice any difference, and use too much and it'll weigh your hair down. It's thick and concentrated and that makes it kinda hard to spread on one's hair. It has a nice artificial smell that makes me think of salons when using it.

over 2 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice!

This is another variant of Tresemme conditioners that I do not mind using for the entire of my life. This Smooth & Shine Conditioner is super good. It does everything that it claims which makes it a stand out really. I live how it really conditions my hair without making my scalp oily or greasy.

over 2 years ago
Deborah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Debs

This Tresemme conditioner is my holy grail conditioner. True to its claim, this is the only brand that made me feel that my hair is at its softest and silkiest. My hair has never been this manageable and it's great! Thank God I tried this. Even if it is a little bit pricey, I am happiest with Tresemme and I am never back to other brands.

over 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 47

Again, so so.

After using the Strength version of Tresemme I tried out this product. Again, I wasn't satisfied. It took a few more days of use before it smoothed my hair down to the degree that I was looking for. I also had to use a lot of it to achieve this.

over 2 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Practical

I'm impressed with how much product this holds since the price is not that expensive for a really effective conditioner. Makes my hair smooth and less frizzy and also smells really good. Great for everyday use! . Took me 2 months to finish a bottle which is really a great thing. My cousins (boys) like it as well especially the scent.

over 2 years ago