×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Op 1

Tresemme Shampoo Smooth & Shine 340ml

₱230.00 ₱175.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Deborah

Debs

I use this with the smooth and shine conditioner and it works perfectly for my hair. Compared to Loreal shampoo and conditioner, I found this brand better in terms of making my hair soft, manageable and eliminating frizz. My hair has never been like this before and I am in awe. I am never going back to other brands. I will repurchase forever.

over 1 year ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer

The product for shiny hair like a diamond

This product might look expensive amd pricey but to be true the product is affordable and very great. I want shiny and smooth hair i was struggling to find shampoos like those, but the shampoos that i buy kinda makes my hair feel kinda stiff so i always discontinue usage. But thanks to this shampoo my haif is smoother and shinier! The smell is also amazing!

10 months ago
Kim

A staple

I stopped using other brands after I tried this. Gives my hair that soft manageable feeling especially when used with tresseme conditioner. I love the scent which doesn't come as too strong. I am also loving the fact that this comes as very affordable so there's no problem on buying this regularly whenever my bottle runs out.

11 months ago
Janah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great for Taming your Tresses

I was running low on my Garnier Fructis Color Care shampoo so I decided to grab this one from Tresemme. I was a bit skeptical since I have never tried anything from the brand. My hair was in its coarsest condition due to frequent coloring, but Tresemme Smooth and Shine shampoo miraculously brought my hair back to life. My hair is now so soft and shiny, thanks to this! I love the sweet-smelling scent and how it lingers in my hair for hours. I also love the fact that this shampoo doesn't leave any residue nor weigh down my hair. Now I get why Tresemme is raved by so many people. It really does deliver salon-gorgeous hair at the comforts of home.

11 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer

One of the Best

My hair was damaged from lack of hair treatment. Since I've got my hair rebonded recently, I decided to buy this product. It was definitely one of the best shampoo that I've ever tried. Im happy that it creates a bubble everytime I open it. Lol. It has a long lasting good smell. It also makes my hair soft and smooth. Not sure on the shiny part though. I think it's on par with my favorite brand of hair product - Vidal Sassoon.

11 months ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

Lovely!

I like how this smells incredibly nice and how the scent lingers all day. I have unruly hair and this Tresemme Shampoo Smooth & Shine really helps smooth my tresses after every wash. It foams up nicely and rinses easily as well. This is one of my faves from Tresemme,

12 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great for thick, long hair :)

True to its description, this shampoo leaves my hair smoother and shinier compared to the last shampoo I've been using, since I rotate my shampoo brand every 2-3 months to see if it's still effective. I've noticed that I have lesser fallout too and the I also like the scent! Not too strong but still clean smelling! Perfectly balanced shampoo!

about 1 year ago
Lhei
Certified Buyer

For Keeps! :)

I've been eyeing this brand since my students started to talk about it. And so the first time I was able to use it was like.. this is it! My hair is soooo smooth and fragrant all through out the day. Buying this on a 30% off is greaaat deal! Will definitely buy another one and another Tresemme conditioner!

about 1 year ago
Irma
Certified Buyer

Soft, Smooth and Shiny! SSS!

Soft, Smooth and Shiny! SSS! These are the adjectives that I can best describe to my hair upon using this product and I can still add another "S" for super scent! My hubby noticed that the smell of this shampoo is so good. I will definitely buy for my next bottle.

about 1 year ago
Celine
Certified Buyer

soft and smooth

I am a Tresemme user for 3 years now. I am very satisfied with result it really made my dull, frizzy hair very soft,smooth and shiny. it made my hair look healthy. Plus I didn't experienced hair fall unlike any other shampoo that i've tried. It is true that you can achieve salon gorgeous hair without costing you too much. Good job Tresseme

about 1 year ago
Marina
Top Reviewer

Really good

I remember hoarding this Smooth & Shine Shampoo when Tresemme was having a buy one get one promo last year. I just love how the scent of this shampoo is very fresh and feminine. It lathers beautifully and does a wonderful job in making my hair silky clean and soft.

over 1 year ago
Kimberly

Really works

This shampoo smells really really good! What i like about this product aside from its scent is its effect on my hair. I have naturally straight hair, and there are days when they go on every direction! Bit this shampoo helps with that as it keeps my hair straight and smooth.

over 1 year ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer

Affordable salon hair!

Smells soooo good! I love the scent of this shampoo and it leaves my hair shiny after every wash. This contains a lot of product too and you can work this shampoo up into a lather with just a coin sized amount. I recommend this for girls with dry hair!

over 1 year ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer

Recommended shampoo that works well with the Smooth&Shine Conditioner

My hair is really dry and frizzy and it's hard liking some shampoos coz they do nothing to help my hair. I used is this one together with the Smooth & Shine Conditioner. After use my hair is really softer and smoother. Regarding the shine part I didn't notice it added shine but overall I still like the results it gave me. Plus it didn't gave me dandruff so it's a plus for me.

over 1 year ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Great Product!

I like this shampoo because it really gently washes all the junk om my hair without causing excessive dryness to my hair. It even leaves it with a nice, clean scent that stays all day! I love it! I really love using Tresemme products because they really cater to my hair's need efficiently.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer

Perfect pair for the same conditioner

It compliments the conditioner of the same variant. It did not dry out my hair as I tend to use shampoos every day because I have an oily scalp. It made my hair softer and bouncier, almost feathery in some instances but the good kind. I would definitely buy this again along with the conditioner.

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

TRESemmè is <3

I supeeeer love TRESemmè products! Any kind of their shampoo and conditioner works for me! I am already using it for a year and a half, and I love that they have this promo that you can buy both the shampoo and conditioner in a box, and it saves so much money!

over 1 year ago
CHRISTINE

my hair guardian angel

this shampoo can be used without conditioner, it did provide the much needed care for my hair type. i love anything argan oil based! my heart belongs to this shampoo type. tying up my hair for long period of time? i no need to worry that my hair gets damaged because i use this shampoo!

over 1 year ago
Kath
Top Reviewer

Awesome!

I've got to try this product because I bought their 2 in 1 travel pack. I loved it because it is light weight and it doesn't make my hair feel greasy even if I used a lot of conditioner with it. This is still my fave when I go somewhere else especially if it I'll have a lot of outdoor activities.

over 1 year ago
Bec
Top Reviewer

Smooth and Shiny

I like how this shampoo gently cleanses my hair. It lathers richly and leaves my hair feeling soft, supple and manageable. I also like how it smells fresh. I find that the scent lingers on my hair too. It also made my hair look a tad shinier than ever! Definitely one of the best variants of Tresemme for me!

over 1 year ago