×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Liked it!

I’v tried countless varieties of Korean sheet masks but only a few of them make it to my favorites list. I liked this one from Jumiso because every time I use it, I wake up to brighter, less dull skin. From what I remember, it doesn’t feel as sticky as other sheet masks I’ve tried. It’s not cheap but I think it’s worth the price.

about 2 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lit!!

This is my HG sheet mask!!! This product lits my face for days 💡My boyfriend and I had a sleepover and since skincare is life, I managed to do the sheet mask routine before sleeping. When we woke up he told me I am pretty and that my face is glowing. The glow is real guys 😍

4 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yey!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

5 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

soothing

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

6 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Glowing skin!

I love love love this mask! After putting this on for 20 mins the brightening effect is really visible and lasts til the next morning. I usually don’t use sheet masks before i leave for the day as it gets heavy and sticky but this one absorbed real quick and left my skin plump! Only problem with this is its a bit more expensive than others.

7 months ago
Lee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HG Mask

Used this mask yesterday as a pre-makeup sheetmask. I usually don't like using sheetmasks before putting on makeup because I don't have enough time to wait for it to dry down. I was able to use this for 25 minutes while I was doing an IGTV video hehe. So impressed with how the remaining essence absorbed so fast and so well into my skin. I didn't even had to pat it down to dry. My face did not feel tacky at all. My skin was prepped and so ready for makeup. . My foundation did not look cakey yesterday. So happy!!!! My skin looked glowy and brighter, and was less oily throughout the day. I survived Metro Manila traffic without my makeup budging. I owe it to this mask because it was the only new thing in my skincare routine

about 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

For emergencies in need of glow!

Often days my skin would look dull and dead. My first time to try this was out of desperation heading to an event and I looked like a zombie. I used this mask before the said time and I got compliments that I look glowing and surprisingly, alive. The essence of this mask has a nice smell and it does not make your face sting unlike most brightening sheetmasks.

almost 2 years ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Unbelievable brightening effects that lasted for more than a day!

Title says it all. This wonderful sheet mask brightened up my skin significantly, and the results lasted for more than a day! The scent is kinda strong, but it doesn't bother me since it dissipates quickly once it's on. The mask sheet itself is a joy to use since it's super thin and lightweight. Definitely a repurchase!

almost 2 years ago