×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yayyy

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

3 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

whoa whoa indeed

This is the first mask I've tried from the Hello Skin brand. I first came to know of this in Beauty MNL's list of masks to splurge on and I must say that this was worth it indeed. It had a mesh net thay helped place the mask on. Although it's not very environment-friendly. It didnt really particulary feel anything different from other cheaper masks tho.

5 months ago
Kristien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love it!

One of my holy grail mask. Bought this when they first released this. It really helps in soothing and calming your skin. However it's quite tacky but other than that it is one of the must have masks especially if you have acne prone and sensitive skin like me. ❤❤❤ I also like how the fragrance isn't that strong.

7 months ago
Lee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HG Mask

I was so excited to use this after a long and stressful day at work. This has one of the softest and lightest materials I have used. Definitely softer than my HG masks. I also love how it adheres well to my skin, so when I pull the extra flaps of the mesh protector, the sheetmask stays on my face unlike others. . This has so much essence I can still use it for a DIY masking session. I used the mask up to 25 minutes, all while talking to friends in social media. I was emulating the girl in thr packaging with my son sleeping on my lap 😆😆😆. . This has honey extract and willow bark which are two of my current favorite ingredients. This has also ceramides which is always a plus! There's also niacinamide for some brightening. .

12 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

OMG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

This mas was very soothing and hydrating! I think the mesh was very ingenious and it really helped unfold the mask easier! There was also a looot of leftover essence in the pack that you can pat onto your face, neck, and decolletage area. The essence was not sticky at all and did not leave a tacky finish. Best of all, using this helped calm down my acne and I woke up to slightly smaller, less inflamed acne the following morning.

12 months ago
Rina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 20

Loving this mask so much

It really soothes and moisturize your skin after using this. I use this one to twice a week. Everytime im using this, I make sure that I've already prick my acne and my whiteheads before using this mask. And yes, it helps my skin to heal my skin. Thumbs up for this

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Helped relieve the itchy flaky dry patches of skin on my face

I constantly battle with dry cracking skin on my face and sometimes I would scratch my face because of the itch caused by the flaking and it would be all red and irritated especially on a dry day. I pulled this out of my sheetmask stash in hopes of relief and it did its job well. the itching and flaking stopped and eventually the redness went away. This is a great mask for instant relief

over 1 year ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Irritation, redness -- gone!

This is my go-to sheet mask for when my skin is irritated. It calms and soothes really well, eliminating most of the redness around my cheeks. It helps as well in making my breakouts heal faster and with less drama. Like other HelloSkin masks, the scent is a bit on the strong side, but it doesn't bother me since the smell isn't as obvious when it's on. Love how thin and lightweight the cupra mask is. <3 <3 And the packaging is so cute! :))

over 1 year ago